Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The View Women's Selene Goggles

The View Women's Selene Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2015 These are the best goggles I've had in memory: comfortable, no raccoon eyes

    rating star By sarah mcanulty

    great seal, no big day long circles after use, nothing but good to say.

    sarah mcanulty
    Conway, MA

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 The View Women's Selene Goggles Purple

    rating star By Goldilocks

    These googles kept the water out of my eyes after a small adjustment to the strap.  After wearing them in the morning for less than 30 minutes, I had an eye headache from the suction and was left with visible raccoon eyes, almost a bruise for the entire day.  The strap and nose pieces were adjusted properly but I do have quite sensitive skin so not good for me.

    Goldilocks
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2014 nice goggles but din't fit my face

    rating star By melinda

    didn't fit my face, so i returned them....not much is adjustable to make them fit better.

    melinda
    portland, oregon

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Love the fit

    rating star By Mike W.

    I bought these for my wife who is a fairly new swimmer. Her main complaint for not wanting to swim was having to wear googles that seemed to "make her eyeballs pop out." These soft googles are a great fit and leave no marks on her face after an hour in the pool. She loves them and says "they are the most comfortable googles" she has ever worn.

    Mike W.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 love

    rating star By jenny

    Love these goggles.  just keep ordering the same ones b/c they are wonderful!

    jenny
    NC

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2013 The View Women's Selene

    rating star By Corinne B.

    After my very very old Speedo pair gave up I tried dozen of goggles. Then I found these ones. Finally the perfect goggles for me!!!! I wish I had found them earlier. I shall stick with them from now on.

    Corinne B.
    Hickory, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Women's Selene Clear Blue Goggles

    rating star By Sue R

    This is the best goggle I have EVER had!  Great fit, no goggle lines on my eyes, very comfortable!

    Sue R
    Mechanicsburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2013 Best Goggles

    rating star By Kelly B.

    Best goggles for serious women swimmers.  Does not leave long-lasting goggle marks around my eyes!

    Kelly B.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 AMAZING!

    rating star By AQUA SWIM STORE

    These goggles were made by women for women and they do not leave rings around my eyes! VERY COMFORTABLE!!!!!

    AQUA SWIM STORE
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2013 perfect fit!

    rating star By Lap Swimmer and Beach Lover

    Use for lap swimming in an outdoor pool in Northern California where it can be foggy or sunny.  The fit is great, no circles around my eyes when done with 1hr training sessions.  The blue color has clear glasses, wanted the tinted (black) ones but they were out of stock...will order those when they are back in....great for sunny days.  I'll keep the blue ones for the foggy days! Great peripheral view too, crystal clear lenses.  My new favorite goggles!

    Lap Swimmer and Beach Lover
    California

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2013 they'll work

    rating star By swim mom

    They are pretty comfy and i would have given them higher marks if they didn't leave marks under my eyes after an hours in the water.    They seem to be softer on the eyelids than my speedos.

    swim mom
    va

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Good fit for women

    rating star By Jill T.

    Love, love, love this google.  This is my second pair.  The first pair lasted about 4 months, which is usual for me as the lenses always fogs up after just one lap. When new I can do my entire workout any adjustments.  For the price, it's well worth it.

    Jill T.
    san francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 Great goggles!

    rating star By Catj

    The View Women's Selene Goggles are the absolute best goggles. I have tried them all. I have a small face and narrow nose. There is no leakage and they only fog up after several months of usage. The eye pieces are soft and they are easy to adjust. I keep several on hand at all times and won't use any other goggle any more.
    Once they do start fogging up, just give up and get a new pair. Antifog doens't really help.

    Catj
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 uncomfortable

    rating star By McInnes

    These goggles leak, are uncomfortable AND they leave marks around the eyes.  Sadly, this was a very bad purchase.

    McInnes
    College Park, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2012 Best goggles ever

    rating star By Pittsburgh, PA

    This is my second pair of View women's goggles. Have used other
    national brands in the past, as an avid life long swimmer I can truly say these are the best ever. Comfortable less fog.

    Pittsburgh, PA
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2012 View Women's Selene V-820A

    rating star By tui

    I bought this product a few monhs ago on a different website and really enjoy the fit of it. Water does not get in and I use it every other day in past two months. I go to SwimOutlet to look for my nephew goggles and find this, I buy another one as a backup and amaze the shipping of the product is very fast for free shipping. I receive my items in less than a week. Thank you.

    tui
    Stanton, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2012 Fabulous FIt, Tight Seal

    rating star By Jesse the K

    Getting backup for four year old goggles (against day they discontinue). Have very small face & nose. These are the only goggles which have truly felt comfortable. (Including $$$ Barricudas).

    Jesse the K
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/27/2011 Glad I found them !!

    rating star By train 4 three

    Have always loved these goggles but are hard to find.  Great fit and last.

    train 4 three
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2011 I love these goggles

    rating star By Catherine J.

    They are soft around the eyes yet keep water out. I was getting bruising from some harder goggles.
    Comfy and just the right amount of tint.

    Catherine J.
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2011 Selene goggles

    rating star By Helen

    Very nice viewing and great suction. To tighten the straps, you must hook the holes in the strao into small holes.  The straps could have extra holes, as it was too loose for my head.

    Helen
    Mission Viejo

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz