Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Splish Pink Elephant

Splish Pink Elephant Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 3/24/2012 Why's it gray?

    rating star By Kara

    I got this for practice, which it works for.  It has 2 layers of fabric which aren't good at a meet, but this way IF one rips it wont be as awkward.  The straps seem small and snapable.  In the picture it was black with a pink  design, but it's actually silver with the same pink elephant.  Over seems like a quality suit


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 Super cute but doesn't fit right !

    rating star By sticking with grabbag suits

    This suit is absolutely adorable but it just fits really strangely! I have no problem with any speedo/TYR etc. suits fitting perfectly in a particular size, but for some reason the straps don't seem to hold this splish suit up enough/ maybe I need more fabric on top (?!).  I wouldn't be able to fit in to a smaller size b/c of the bottom part being tight.  I've barely worn it b/c whenever I push off the wall it feels like the top half of the suit is flopping around :(

    sticking with grabbag suits
    Col Springs

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/14/2011 One Cute Suit!

    rating star By Happy Swimmers

    Though the grey color of the suit isn't so great, the elephant & peanuts are totally  fun!  I love that this suit is completely lined in black.  Will be a practice suit for High School swim season.

    Happy Swimmers
    Central Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2010 Splish Pink Elephant

    rating star By Marla H.

    I love it and it is the perfect swimsuit for a crazy triathlete like me.

    Marla H.
    Enterprise, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2010 Sturdy suit

    rating star By Kelly R.

    I've only had the chance to use this suit once so far, but it seems to be of very sturdy fabric.  It's actually 2 very thick layers, which feels like it creates a lot of drag in the water (can be good for practice, which is my use for it).  This also makes the suit feel more restrictive than other suits I've had in the past.  I typically have to buy a size larger than I am because I'm very tall and need the suits to stretch lengthwise, but there doesn't seem to be very much stretch because of how thick it is.  I was pleased to find, however, that the elephant and peanuts are both printed on the fabric instead of being appliques, so there is no worry of them peeling off.  Overall, this suit will be good for practice and I think will last a long time.

    Kelly R.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2010 Adorable Elephant

    rating star By Luv2swim

    I use this as a practice suit and everyone loves the adorable elephant!  It fits very well, true to size, once it's on!  Getting it on and off is a pain, it seems like it is going to be too small, but once it is on I love it!

    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2009 Way too big

    rating star By GHF

    I tried this suit on because it was just adorable...but the rear end was HUGE!


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/30/2009 Elephant suit

    rating star By swimma

    This suit is ADORABLE! After 3-4 swims WITH washing it, The booty and chest started sagging alot, So much, that i couldn't use this suit anymore. I have bought other splish suits and they are all the same way. i will never buy a splish product.

    gilbert az

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/8/2009 Thanks for being "quirky"!!!

    rating star By Maryanne

    We love Splish products.  Thanks to Swim Outlet for carrying such a wide variety of their products.  We also appreciate your quick delivery and great customer service.

    Westfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2009 cute suit, too small

    rating star By Heidi E.

    Loved the design, but not the fit. Usually I have a size 30 in thin strap suits, but this one was too tight around the hips and not very flattering.

    Heidi E.
    Hood River, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2008 Great buy!

    rating star By Kate

    So cute!!

    Philadelphia, PA


  • 12/9/2008 cute but BIG

    rating star By Linda G

    cute suit, but  i had to send it back. The size 28 was more like a size 30. The rear end of the suit was very big.

    Linda G

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/26/2008 Splish Pink Elephant

    rating star By Catherine P.

    I love this suit and get compliments everytime I wear it-nothing like the big elephant in the swimming pool.  It does run a bit big compared to my other suits sized 36.

    Catherine P.
    Carlisle, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz