Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Crocs Beach

Crocs Beach Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 1/3/2012 That's Good Stuff

    rating star By DUneos

    I use my crocs for everyday living indor / outdoor, I love the original Croc's for there comfort, warmth and TRACTION!
    I'd love to see more color options available @ these price points in the har to find sizes 2X - 5X in Croc's.

    DUneos
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2011 No surprises ...

    rating star By John S.

    just like my previous ones

    John S.
    Fairport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Really like the feel of these...

    rating star By Susan

    I ordered the size, between 10-11, I normally wear a size 10, however, they are too big, the comfort level is great and instead of sending them back I kept them and wear them often, sometimes just around the house for the support and comfort... Love them!

    Susan
    Shawnee KS

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/20/2010 The shoes smelled terrible

    rating star By Mary Ann Naveroski

    The shoes smelled so bad, we had to put them outside. We had to send them back. They were actually making our family sick. This is one of the worst products we've ever bought.

    Mary Ann Naveroski
    Riverside, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2010 Nice Shoe

    rating star By Jing C.

    My son loves it the first time he wears it! Now he wears it to swim meets and often uses it for other occasions. It has a much better quality than my other crocs.

    Jing C.
    Cupertino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 Love'em !

    rating star By Joella A.

    These are very comfortable and easy on the heel.  I just love them !

    Joella A.
    Houston, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2010 Beach Crocs

    rating star By Carol R.

    Great for the beach, yard or garden.

    Carol R.
    Lake Stevens, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2010 great

    rating star By robert t.

    fits great looks good

    robert t.
    spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2009 great versitile shoe

    rating star By Q

    great for hawaii. easy on and off
    love the cushy feel
    daughter thought they made her foot look big

    Q
    moorpark Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2009 Love it!!!

    rating star By Miranda A.

    These crocs are used to run errands or go to the pool.

    Miranda A.
    Trenton, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2009 Water Crocs

    rating star By Bob

    Bought these for my wife. She loves them!!
    Fill very well and work well in and around the water

    Bob
    San Lorenzo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2009 Great Shower Clogs

    rating star By Art

    By far the most cost effective way to protect my feet in the shower, safely isolating the bottoms of the feet from possible tile-borne infection, slip resistant.  Just perfect for this use - who cares if they only were offered in black?  

    Choice of color would probably have gotten 5 stars!

    Art
    Woodland Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2009 very nice; feel safe walking at the pool

    rating star By sandy

    airy; love the ridges inside on the whole area for the bottom of the foot: feels safer and more stable walking in the wet crocs after shower, walking to the pool.  like the fact I can use the back strap or not; lightweight and comfortable, though a bit large.

    sandy
    southwestern Michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/9/2009 I love Crocs Beach

    rating star By sarasue7777

    These shoes rock!

    sarasue7777
    DFW Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2009 Love My Crocs

    rating star By Don

    Hello everyone, I am an avid offshore fisherman, and I have been looking for lightweight comfortable deck shoes. Crocs fit the bill perfectly, they are stylish, available in many colors, true to size, very light on your feet with none skid soles. When the deck is a wash with water, it runs right thru the vents giving a cooling effect on those hot sunny days. I also use my Crocs when fishing streams and rivers and they do a great job protecting my feet from the rough bottom. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.

    Don
    Southern Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2009 Great Price - Great Crocs

    rating star By sandy

    My daughter loves them.  She uses them for swim practices and also for school and all around.  She loves the color - purple.  I love the price.

    sandy
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2009 Crocs Beach

    rating star By Margaret S.

    Daughter moving from kids to women's sizes - width is a bit large, length ok. Couldn't see other child's size option for size 6 shoe so went with women's. More description on child's sizes would have been helpful.

    Margaret S.
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/1/2009 Great Shoes

    rating star By Madonna V.

    Great shoes to wear around the house and out in the yard.

    Madonna V.
    Temple, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz