Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Core Colorblock Tank

Nike Swim Core Colorblock Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 299 Results

4 star rating (299 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 299 customer reviews
  • 2/4/2013 High quality suit for a good price

    rating star By A.P.

    I bought this because I had another suit of the same model for at least 10 years as a training suit, and I thought it was time for a new one even though the other is still good!  I expect the new suit will last a long time.  I am 5ft8in, 145 lbs, and 34 fits well.  It rides a bit low in the chest, but not too bad because I'm small-chested.  Something I like about the suit is that it doesn't hold water, it dries very quickly and doesn't soak my bag when I pack it away after training.

    A.P.
    New Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Strange cut

    rating star By SwimMom

    I bought this suit because it was the only suit that came small enough for my 5 year old.  I got a size 20.  It is cut very skimpy in the arm holes.  I do not know how anyone older or with any type of a bust could wear it and it cover anything up!  Other than that it's been a great suit.

    SwimMom
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Loved this suit

    rating star By Sandra H.

    Used for lap swimming at local Y. it ws perfect. I wish I could buy it again.

    Sandra H.
    Nazareth , PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 suit is thin

    rating star By sue c.

    Medium rated product. Pretty, but not good quality and thin. Will use only as a second suit. This product is not quality and will not last long in the chlorine.

    sue c.
    Lebanon, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2013 Nice suit but fades.

    rating star By Helen L.

    Nice suit but it fades quickly and loses it's shape fast.

    Helen L.
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 great suit for a skinny swimmer

    rating star By Jenn

    not much butt coverage in this suit.  size 22 fits my 48" tall, 48 pound swimmer perfectly

    Jenn
    WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Jess

    Great bathing suit.  My daughter is 6 years old and a total Tom boy.  It was difficult finding a suit for girls that wasn't pink with sparkles.  The material is thick and good quality.  It doesn't stretch out like a lot of the other bathing suits.  I gave it 4 stars only because the size runs small.  We had to return the first one and order a larger size.  Very happy overall.

    Jess
    Concord, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2013 Nike Swim Core Tank

    rating star By Von

    I ordered correct size, but suit is skimpy at armholes.  I had to sew in pieces of an old suit to make the suit wearable.  It's fine now--I use it for water aerobics and it fits perfectly.

    Von
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 ???

    rating star By peggy

    again I ordered a suit that was too small.  I thought size 22 was woman's and found out afterwards that they go by bust size on these.  was a really nice suit though. guess I have to read alittle closer before I order.   My mistake on this one.

    peggy
    lorain, ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2013 Nice suit

    rating star By Mollie

    Fits well. Continue to order this style in different colors because fit and style are nice an dconsistent.

    Mollie
    Vienna, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 Good suit bad fit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My oldest daughter has this suit and it has really stood up to the chlorine. The only problem is that it was a little big on the sides so she doubles her suits for practice. I ordered this suit again in a smaller size for my younger daughter in a size smaller than she normally wears but it is still a little big. We returned this suit and ordered a size smaller. The sides cut in a little farther than other suits and the back isn't as snug. If you're looking for a practice suit that will stand up to chlorine this is your suit if you order a size smaller than usual. But, if you're looking for a meet suit you will need to order a couple at a time to get your best fit.

    Swim Mom
    Monmouth, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2013 The perfect fit !

    rating star By Monica S.

    My daughter is on a swim team and she practices swimming five days a week for an hour and forty five minutes everyday. Every bathing suit she used was causing her skin irritations on her skin. This bathing suit is PERFECT! No more skin irritations and it fits perfect , it is true to size. I strongly recommend it!!!! : )

    Monica S.
    FLUSHING, NY

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2013 Suit got loose in the water

    rating star By tom

    I loved the color and design of the suit and it looked great before she got in the pool.  However, once it got wet is seemed to get loose and I had to buy a new suit at the meet, one that wouldn't fall off!  Not happy.

    tom
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2013 Exactly what I was looking for!

    rating star By Smiley

    I ordered a size 34 and it was perfect! I wanted to try out for my High school swim team, and this bathing suit caught my eye. The colors are beautiful and it feels super light in the water. This is my first time buying a competitive swimsuit so I thought I would feel really exposed, but I don't with this one! Plus, it came in like 4 days, which is what I was told.
    Overall, you should buy it! I'm so happy with mine.

    Smiley
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2013 Kind of baggy on top?

    rating star By SK

    I'm a pretty avid swimmer, but felt that this let in a lot of water at the neck.  I ordered a 34, but it fits more like a 38 to me!

    SK
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/26/2013 So far so good

    rating star By Swimmer

    I swim 6 days a week for 45-60 min at a public pool. So far it is good. I've had it for only a week. It looks like good quality fabric, I hope it  lasts long. I followed the sizing chart, I never had a Nike swimsuit before, and got size 30. When it arrived, it looked a little small and when I first put it on it was tight, but now it feels great. It's true to size, but it is more open than my old one, especially in the lower part, so it just felt unusual. I'm happy with it.

    Swimmer
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 Nice suit

    rating star By Ks Mom

    Great practice suit for my daughter.  She likes the fit, and it is true to size for her.  She wears a 34 in other suits, and a 34 in this one was perfect.  Quality suit for a good price.

    Ks Mom
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 Runs 1/2 size too big

    rating star By Swimmomof2

    If you are in between sizes, this is the right suit for you.  Bought for my 9 yr old for swim team practice.  Looks great and is comfortable.  She usually wears a 28 (that is what her team suit is) and that is what I bought.  Just slightly big, don't think I could have gone down a size.  Material is adequate ,seams are comfortable.  Good coverage.

    Swimmomof2
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/20/2013 Nice but...

    rating star By TriniSwimmer

    My daughter loves it however I ended up buying a size too small.  I used the size chart along with her measurement to gauge what size suit to buy.  Unfortunately I cannot return as I am not a resident of USA and returning will be a charge to my account.

    TriniSwimmer
    Trinidad and Tobago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2013 First real lap suit

    rating star By Alliefeline

    The first time I tried a a competition suit, it was misery. This fits great (I'm 5"4" and on the pudgy side) and is way better than the fitness suits I have for lap swimming. The back is open so my back looks a pale pot roast (I'm working on that!) but other than that, I wish I could get another suit just like this soon!

    Alliefeline
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz