Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Shockwave

FINIS Shockwave Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 8/22/2015 love these..

    rating star By bonnie

    My sister and niece have these and loved them. Eye socket area is soft and stays in place when we swim laps at the y.  Would recommend them.

    Floyd, in


  • 1/13/2015 great goggles

    rating star By maj

    Seal well and fit right.  Most goggles leak for me, but these do not.  I swim for 40 minutes and all my earlier goggles fogged badly within a short time.  These too will fog up, but usually only after 30 so minutes of constant wear.  I highly recommend them.

    Sanford, NC


  • 7/25/2014 finis shockwave goggles

    rating star By sang k.

    It is very awkward to use. Too much water sips in and it fogs up too much

    sang k.
    Los Angeles, CA


  • 7/20/2014 The best swim goggle I ever had. Whether on sea or pool.

    rating star By Danny

    The best goggle I ever had.  Been using for almost 5 years and there is no leak
    at all.  Been using both on pool and sea.  It holds despite big waves in Hawaii and

    New Jersey


  • 6/16/2013 Great goggles

    rating star By Jim

    I swim for 45 minutes to an hour 3 times a week for exercise so I don't dive in. I was a little surprised at first that the strap isn't very stretchy, but it really holds them in place well.  I've been using them for 6 months and they're holding up well.  I finally ordered a backup pair for when my first pair wears out but by the looks of them, that won't be anytime soon.

    Houston, TX


  • 2/18/2013 FINIS Shockwave

    rating star By agnes

    Very pleased with the FINIS Shockwave swim googles.  They fit me perfectly, don't leak and I barely know I have them on.

    Madison WI


  • 12/14/2012 Ouch--don't go there!

    rating star By saldri

    My Speedo Lady Vanquishers were pressing heavily on my eyes, esp. underneath, so I thot I'd try these. They lasted about 2 laps. The suction is very tight, particularly on your eye socket and eyelids. It was hard to get the suction equivalent on both eyes, so I felt like they were distorting my view. Back to the drawing board to find a comfy goggle that doesn't leave me with raccoon eyes for hours. I have deep set eyes, with wide nose bridge, so that could be part of the rub.

    Huntington, NY


  • 8/18/2012 Great Goggles!

    rating star By Trish

    These fit great and don't fog or leak.

    Lake Gaston, Va


  • 4/17/2012 Works Well

    rating star By Joan T.

    A friend had recommended The Finis swim goggles.  She has had hers for two years and they are still working well.  I used mine this morning for the first time and I was pleased.  They were comfortable, didn't leak and didn't fog.

    So far I'm happy with them.

    Joan T.
    Santa Rosa, CA


  • 2/29/2012 Great goggles

    rating star By SwimPDX

    bought it for myself.  fogs less than others i've used.  fit is good.  easy to adjust strap.  I let my nephew borrow them for his swimming lesson.  he liked them so much because of the better wide view, i just gave it to him.  I will likely order another pair soon.

    Portland, OR


  • 1/16/2012 Do what they advertise

    rating star By rowleska

    I was referred to these goggles by my swim coach.  I was having trouble with my other goggles filling up with water.

    Cleveland, OH


  • 12/25/2011 finis shockwave

    rating star By Susan

    Comfortable; arrived quickly; great customer service!  I can even wear my contacts & not get a drop of water on them!

    Gold River CA


  • 7/15/2011 Great goggles

    rating star By Drew Allen S.

    Fit good and fog less than others

    Drew Allen S.
    Jacksonville , FL


  • 9/10/2010 Finis Shockwave

    rating star By Jacob M.

    Very nice quality.  The lenses are great.  It feels comfortable.

    Jacob M.
    Price, UT


  • 6/14/2010 The best goggles

    rating star By Colleen

    The goggles are easy to adjust and they are very easy to see out of.  The eyepieces are large so that I don't feel like I'm looking out of very tiny lenses.  The view is also very clear.  I got a clear set (awesome) and the brown set (clear view and would be very nice in the sun once we get some).

    A good value - especially due to the excellent quality.  I don't want to ever buy any others.

    Everett, WA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz