Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles

Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 9/16/2013 SPEED with Speedo Biofuse Finger Paddles

    rating star By Jemsika M.

    Good thing there aren't any cops in the water issuing speeding tickets =)  I like these. They fit wonderfully in the span of my hand. They are light weight which is great for all the stuff I carry around. I have other paddles as well but these ones are perfect for the back stroke.

    Thanks SwimOulet!!!

    Jemsika M.
    bronx, NY


  • 3/30/2012 Good Finger Paddles

    rating star By Phillip

    They feel great, are durable, and give me a good workout. The only reason they are getting a four rather than a five is that they are a different color than pictured.



  • 9/14/2011 Just Right

    rating star By Mr. T

    Ive used the Biofuse finger paddles 2 times so-far.  They feel just right - not too big and not too small.  I am a 39 yo who had shoulder surgery last year and I am now at the point in recovery that I need to find something to improve strength in my stroke.  I believe these paddles are just the ticket!  
    The paddles seem stable in the water.  The straps seem to hold fairly well to my fingers.  So-far the adjustment on the straps seems to be holding and not slipping as I swim.   Very good!

    Mr. T
    Tampa, Fl


  • 3/23/2010 Finger Paddles a Plus

    rating star By Zane H.

    The finger paddles have been a real plus for my training. They provide resistance, but not at the level that encourages an elbow drop. I like to use them towards the end of my practice when my muscles are tired. I am able to get an increased resistance with the paddles and also focus on good form. Form and resistance often do not go together when using large paddles. Although I use them primarily for freeestyle, they are great for backstroke.

    Zane H.
    Greenwood, MS


  • 3/4/2015 Finger paddles

    rating star By Frank

    Hey guys...I used to get shoulder pain with larger paddles---and so I was kind of left out for the pull sets.

    These "finger paddles" are actually larger then just "fingers," but not so big as to result in pain. (I know I must have stroke mechanic troubles.)

    Also, the price is right at less than $20.

    Los Angeles


  • 7/20/2014 Poorly made

    rating star By Chris

    I swim about 3-6 sessions a week.  I have used finger paddles in the past, but these are garbage.  I have used them three times and all three times they have fallen apart during use the straps simpley do not stay in place.  They will be collecting dust from here on out and most likely will find there place in the garbage can.  I will continue to shop at swim outlet I have always had a good experience but this product isn't worth the frustration.



  • 6/21/2014 Great tool

    rating star By Becky

    I have larger paddles the work my tricep and finish. These finger paddles have allowed me to work on my hand entry and form at the start of my freestyle stroke. A great workout for my forearms/wrist. I also use these paddles for breaststroke. Great for working on breastroke hand speed and pull.

    Oshawa, ON


  • 2/20/2014 love these minis

    rating star By viniaste

    I use these for a little additional arm work in the pool. I see so many older (ok, older than age group or college) swimmers using HUGE paddles, then suffering shoulder pain (or worse). UGH! I'm a strong swimmer, but have no designs on going for much more. These give a little extra umpf and workout without overdoing it. PLUS, these work for breaststroke too. I'm a fan.

    Chicago, IL


  • 3/29/2013 Good Tool

    rating star By bhenning

    These finger paddles work as a nice tool to help you work on your feel of the water.  They seem to really help me work on my technique more than regular hand paddles.

    Denver, CO


  • 12/18/2012 improve stroke

    rating star By hoop

    this is the best paddle to improve stroke.

    New York, NY


  • 11/13/2012 great paddles

    rating star By Catherine

    Probably the best small paddle around--really useful for teaching sensitivity to the water without putting too much strain on shoulders.
    These paddles are one piece of equipment that I tell all of the swimmers I coach to have in their bags for practice.

    Mount Vernon, Ohio


  • 8/14/2012 Biofuse Paddle

    rating star By Joshua

    I use the Biofuse paddle every time i jump in the pool, im normally swim 5-6 days a week. I do wish there were other sizes then small but im very happy with them. The Paddle really do work your arm and really help with getting your stroke in form

    Olympia, WA


  • 1/21/2011 These are really great!

    rating star By Atlantahopper

    These paddles are awesome!  I also have a pair of lycra gloves that I use but these are much better.  The resistance they provide is really good, and I like the fact that they are adjustable so my husband (who's hands are considerably larger than mine) can also use them.  They dry off right away, are lightweight and transport easy since they are so small.  I really like these.  I didn't rate them 5 stars only because I haven't tried any other paddles but I am very pleased with these!

    North Central NJ


  • 11/1/2010 Better option for finger paddles

    rating star By Sporter

    Plenty of FPs on the market these give the added grip on the deck surface so you can control the feel of the paddles better and remove most of the strapping



  • 9/28/2010 Finger paddles

    rating star By New Yorker fast swimmer

    I love swimming with these finger paddles, they feel light and improve my technique and efficiency.  It took me a week or so to get used to them but now I am addicted and feel like a fast swimming webbed animal. Highly recommended if you are looking for efficiency and opportunity to improve your style.

    New Yorker fast swimmer
    New York, NY


  • 9/6/2010 Finger Paddles are Plus.

    rating star By Lizzy B.

    I use the finger paddles solely for the breast stroke (the front crawl or back float are NOT the right strokes for these). I immediately felt arm muscles being worked much more efficiently than before. The paddles are extremely comfortable and fit to the contours of my hand.

    Lizzy B.
    Van Meter, IA


  • 7/21/2010 Great paddles!

    rating star By Ttplus2

    This is the first time I use paddles.  This pair is very easy to use and I can use it for the whole length of my swim (about an hour nonstop).  I use them for freestyle and breaststrokes with no problem,whatsoever.  Highly recommend it to anyone who wants to give it a try.

    Boulder, CO


  • 5/11/2010 Great to practice stroke technique

    rating star By Roberto

    It helps me get a better feeling of hand position and grip

    Chihuahua, Mexico


  • 4/27/2010 Work great for stroke technique

    rating star By Mallory B.

    Use the product to help lengthen your strokes. Can be used to lengthen any stroke: fly, back, breast or free.

    Mallory B.
    Grand Rapids , MI


  • 3/4/2010 speedo biofuse finger paddles

    rating star By linda z.

    I started with just a couple laps, now use them for several.  Lots of fun, keep you from boredom, straighten out your stroke, reward you with a bit of speed.  Must be put on carefully, take your time, because they can slip if you don't put them on properly to begin with.  Worth the extra time it takes, just a few seconds.  Remove them under water for best

    linda z.
    baltimore, MD


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz