Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation

H2O-Toos Swim Tattoos Event Participation Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 4/26/2014 nice way to get rid of meet facts fast

    rating star By PH

    Very helpful that it comes off easily and prevents my daughter from going to school with marker all over her arms for the next week.

    PH
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2013 Great idea, fun stocking stuffer!

    rating star By Spartanswim

    Can't wait to use them!

    Spartanswim
    Tx

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2013 Awesome Idea... these work great

    rating star By Laura A.

    These worked really well. My daughter really liked them. Her team mates were asking their parents if they could order some. It was also much easier to clean off the marker when it was on top of the tattoo vs being written directly on her arm.

    Laura A.
    St. Catharines, ON

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 Love it!!

    rating star By swim mom

    LOVE IT!!!
    Worked great for meet!!

    swim mom
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2012 Great - but overpriced

    rating star By MELANIE P.

    These swim tattoos are really great. They stay on for the whole meet - in fact, my daughter used only one for a two day meet.  The sharpie wore off in the afternoon, and she used the same tattoo for the meet the next day.
    Tattoos come off super easy with rubbing alcohol.

    I wish the price was better. Including shipping, they end up being almost $1 per tattoo!

    MELANIE P.
    FRIENDSWOOD, TX

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Event Tattoos

    rating star By Swimmers Mom

    Keeps my daughter from marking all over her arm with the swim markers.  She usually doesn't have more than 4 races in a day so it is a good size.  Make sure to follow the directions if you don't wet it enough the decal won't come off easily so make sure to wet it completely.   She has used a sharpie fine point to write her races and it comes off with no marks from a permanent marker so I like that a lot.   I would definitely get these again once the package runs out.

    Swimmers Mom
    Derby, VT

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Swim Tattoos

    rating star By Juliet T.

    These tattoos are excellent, they are easy to apply and the kids can see what event at a quick glance. All the other parents on the swim team wanted to know where I purchased them. I sent them to the website and now all the kids wear them!

    Juliet T.
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2011 Daughter and friends loved it.

    rating star By strgslt

    I got tired of seeing my 11 year old daughter with sharpie scribbles on her arms and legs  after meets.  So i purchased this as an alternative and they all oohed and aahed over it.  now they all want some for the next meet.  guess i'll be buying more of these.  :)

    strgslt
    jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2011 Tattoos

    rating star By J. Kowalski

    My son loves them, keeps things neat on his arm.

    J. Kowalski
    Rio Rancho, NM

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2011 swim meet tattoo

    rating star By Kate J.

    These tattoos are perfect for my kids' swim meets! After applying the tattoo,  my kids fill in their event #, lane, and heat. There is much less marker now used on their legs/or arms. These are great and inventive.

    Kate J.
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2010 Wish I had found them earlier

    rating star By Waterbug

    This is a great product for the kids. Less permant marker used on their skin.

    Waterbug
    ILLINOIS

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2010 race day tattoos

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I hate having to write on my child and this makes it so easy. I love these and they are easy to read with no confusion for young swimmers. The only thing is that they are a little bit expensive.

    Swim Mom
    Athens Ga.

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2009 Couldn't imagine a swim meet without these!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I have ordered these twice and my kids are the envy of every swim meet.

    I love them because I don't worry about mistakes and it is neat and tidy for my kids to read.

    Very expensive, but I will continue to buy them because I haven't found anything else like them.

    Swim Mom
    St Louis

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2009 Fun

    rating star By Debbie

    Fun for the kids to use.  However, like all tattoos, it's still on their arm long after the meet was over.
    Would like to see one more line added since they usually swim 5 events.

    Debbie
    Davis, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2009 Great idea!

    rating star By Judy R.

    Great product!  These are so much easier than all the writing we usually do.  Neater and easier to read too!
    With only 3 in a package though plus shipping price could be better or quantity per pack more.

    Judy R.
    Clifton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2008 Swim Event Participation Tattoos

    rating star By Tracy M.

    This is one of our favorite tattoos.  Put it on the night before, add event numbers that night and  the first day of the meet, get a heat sheet to use in filling in the rest of the chart.

    On the second night before the next swim, we get his arm marked using the tattoo before we leave the house or hotel.

    We have introduced friends to this product.  The only negative is that I wish more came in a package for the price or the price was cheaper.

    Tracy M.
    Bentonville, AR

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2008 We Love It!!!

    rating star By Tigerlady

    We love the event tattoos.  Everyone always asks about them - especially when she goes to school the next day.  They are easy to put on and last through a two day meet.

    Tigerlady
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2008 Love 'em

    rating star By Joyce

    I love these event tattoos. Everyone always asks where we got those. They are so easy to put on and they are very easy to read.

    Joyce
    Palmyra, Pa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz