Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

JAWS Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 1/19/2014 Prett good

    rating star By Elizabeth H.

    I've been using Slosh for a while now on my suits. It doesn't always get the smell of chlorine out, but it does seem to prolong the life of my suits, so I can't complain. The smell is nice, and I love that you don't have to rinse it out!

    Elizabeth H.
    Portland, OR


  • 12/7/2013 Chlorine-smell killer!

    rating star By Swim mom

    Both my children are on a swim team so their suits are used a lot and they used to get very stinky from the chlorine. This stuff really works!  It's not detergent so it's safe for all swimwear.  You only need to put a tiny bit in the sink and let soak for 10 minutes.  The directions say you don't need to rinse, but I do. The Slosh has a pleasant smell and my kids' suits smell so much better since I started using it.

    Swim mom
    Garrison, NY


  • 12/3/2013 Always Excellent

    rating star By I_Am_Diva

    Takes good care of all aquatic gear...

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 2/16/2013 Great for cleaning your suits after swimming

    rating star By Julian E.

    Since my daughter swims at least 5x/week we use this that many times, and more.  Great stuff to ensure your suits will last as long as possible and get rid of the chlorine smell!

    Julian E.
    Santa Clara, CA


  • 6/11/2015 Seems to work

    rating star By Zeek

    I am a lake swimmer and have used my wet suit about 12 times - each time, I would thoroughly rinse the suit out in the shower and let it dry.  I figured it was time to give the suit a good cleaning and used Slosh.   I used a Rubbermaid tub  and let it soak while I ate dinner.  I was disgusted - the water was very dirty (kind of brownish).  I then gave it a good rinse (even though it says you don't need to). I thought I had been doing a good job keeping my wet suit clean after each use - I guess I was wrong.  My suit didn't have a bad smell (except for the wet suit smell) so I can't speak to its odor eliminating (suit still smells like a wet suit - because that's what it is).
    I am going to be buying more of this and using it more frequently.



  • 9/19/2014 Jaws Slosh Cleaner/Conditioner

    rating star By Patti

    I called to make sure to purchase the correct product for cleaning pool noodles. Unfortunately, it did not work as anticipated.  It would probably be fine for keeping new pool noodles clean but these were older.  This product would be fine for washing bathing suits or wet suits and is very mild.

    Wytheville, Va


  • 6/13/2014 Great value

    rating star By dxechick

    Since this is a concentrated product it will last all summer and I swim everyday.  The other product I bought to try will only last about 2 weeks even though it is a bigger bottle.  The smell is great!



  • 5/15/2014 This is the best stuff.

    rating star By Idaho swim

    Just takes a little squirt. Not smelly and not a lot of suds to rinse out. This stuff is the best.

    Idaho swim


  • 3/1/2014 Works great!

    rating star By SRosas26

    I had just been using regular detergent, but hand washing couldn't get the chlorine smell out of my son's suits completely so I wasn't sure it was "clean". I KNOW using this it's clean because the smell is gone!

    Watertown, CT


  • 9/20/2013 I haven't used this yet

    rating star By wendelyn

    I imagine it's probably a helpful tool for keeping my suit from fading too fast due to weekly exposure to chlorine in the pool at my gym.



  • 8/21/2013 Great!

    rating star By MsTad

    Works great. Used after months of lap swimming workouts and my suit still looks like new.

    Ann Arbor, MI


  • 2/27/2013 Reduces scent of chlorine

    rating star By boyjay42

    Works great to reduce the scent of chlorine and clean the suit.

    NorthWest Indiana


  • 2/14/2013 Takes the chlorine out

    rating star By Nik

    I have already gone through one bottle of this stuff.  I thought it worked very well, so I bought some more :)



  • 12/30/2012 slosh

    rating star By Dottie

    Just started using it hope it continues to help my bathing suits last longer



  • 11/28/2012 works well

    rating star By mag

    I've been using the wash for quite a few months, and noticed that the elastic in the jammers doesn't fray as it had been w/out the wash.

    petersburg va


  • 9/12/2012 Love this stuff

    rating star By Swim mom

    It always seems to remove the chlorine and smell from my kids' suits. It helps the longevity of those expensive suits too.

    Swim mom
    Tampa, FL


  • 11/3/2010 Love the smell!

    rating star By PM

    I just used it two so I am still not too sure how good it is on the fabric but It smells like the Aveda Sun Protection bodywash I have. love it!



  • 10/4/2010 Slosh

    rating star By karen c.

    Have only used this for about two weeks, so I can't really comment- it does make the suit smell better, but whether or not it helps it last longer, has yet to be determined.

    karen c.
    bethany, CT


  • 9/4/2010 nice!

    rating star By x d.

    i like that my wetsuit doesn't have to smell like a lake anymore.
    i throw it and my goggles into a small tub of water with a capful for this product once i get home from a race or lake workout, slosh it around a bit and rinse.  nice clean smell.

    x d.
    Valley Springs, CA


  • 3/30/2010 The best swim wear cleaner conditioner I have every used!

    rating star By Marcia

    I use slosh after every swim. What I like the most is that it is natural and biodegradable and I can use it on my hair and body. I jump in the shower at the club and use slosh to wash everything from head to toe including my suit.... great stuff, thanks JAWS!

    Tampa FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz