Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Polyester Cut-Out Tank Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 349 Results

4 star rating (349 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 349 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2013 Lining ruined the suit

    rating star By lapswimmer

    Why did Nike have to take a perfectly good swimsuit and ruin it?  The previous version was unlined;  the lining makes the suit much too warm for lap swimming and I feel like a sausage in it.  Please -- at least as an option, bring back the earlier unlined model!

    lapswimmer
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2013 Fantastic withstanding suit

    rating star By HBB

    I love this suit, flattering on small tall girl with flat chest. I love the red and the thin straps. I've used this in highly chlorinated pools at public gym multiple times a week with a light rinse afterwards in the shower- the fabric holds shape and color for a couple months now. Runs semi snug but I really love the snug fast fit. I will be ordering many more of this cut.

    HBB
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 Why the lining?!?!?!?

    rating star By Destino

    I love that the new version of this suit has more give, in terms of it being more stretchy. However, the lining was a horrible mistake of an addition. The lining of my suit, after only a few months, is all stretched out and I basically have to tuck it into my suit so that it doesn't hang out. Please, remove the lining. This would be a perfect suit otherwise.

    Destino
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Tiffany

    I ordered this suit in the dark forest green, I usually wear a size 30 speedo suit and I heard it was better to order a size down from the speedo size. I ordered a size 28 and it fits perfect! I love the look and can't wait to get rid of my gnarly tan lines.

    Tiffany
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 Better than expected

    rating star By high school swimmer

    From my daughter: I needed a plain black suit for a particular meet and chose this one because it was closest to the style I usually like.  It surprisingly has out performed my expectations.  It's my favorite "feel fast" suit of the moment!

    high school swimmer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2013 Love the look

    rating star By Michele

    Nike suits run big.  I am a fit 36D Woman.  If I went with a 36 it would have been too big.  I bought a 32 based on other peoples reviews.  I love the skimpy back.  I swim outside and don't want tan lines.  It worked for swimming laps.

    Michele
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/6/2013 Very good.

    rating star By Jeanette Yan

    It's good product but not too expansive. Using for practice every day.

    Jeanette Yan
    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2013 my FAVORITE suit!

    rating star By Courtney W.

    Super comfortable!  Lots of colors to choose from.   Color does not fade over time.

    Courtney W.
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2013 great and true to size!

    rating star By Camila B.

    I love it!I've never used anything other then speedo swim suties, but I decided to go for a change this time and I will never go back!

    Camila B.
    WAYNESBORO, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 A little lining never hurt

    rating star By Katherine M.

    Call me crazy, but I think swim suits should be lined.

    Katherine M.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2010 Love it.

    rating star By Makka

    There is only one layer to this suit. I don't mind. It dries faster.
    The back is kind of low, so if you have a big booty, be careful.  
    I love this suit though. Flattering. I'm 5'4" 130 lbs and I got a 34. Fits perfectly.

    Makka
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 Great poly, great suit!

    rating star By Hannah

    As a longtime competitive swimmer I know what to expect in a workout suit and this suit completely meets my expectations. It's a tight fitting, poly workout suit. No signs of deterioration/stretching although I have only worn it  about 15 times.
    I am 5'7" and about 120 lbs and I purchased this suit in a 28 and it fits perfectly. I would be wary about the sizing as this suit can be very unflattering if too small and gape at the top if too big.
    Great for guarding, instructing lessons and lap swimming!

    Hannah
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2009 Only Nike suit I've ever loved

    rating star By NatalieW

    I recently started Master's swimming after a 3 year hiatus after college. I'm a die-hard Speedo customer, but seeing other women wearing this cute suit swayed me to try Nike again. In high school, Nike suits I've tried always wore out too quickly and were sized too strangely. This suit, however, is very complimentary for my figure and gives me the full range of motion I desire when I swim butterfly.
    Something to consider: I'm very flat-chested (A-cup) so the super cutout back isn't an issue, but bigger women might not get the support they need.
    I'm also 5'7", 135 lbs with a boxy long torso and a size 32 (training) or 30 (racing) in Speedo. I bought this Nike suit in a 28, but it's still a little loose. I think the reason is because the material is very stretchy, so size down when you order. I've also seen some comments about not having enough coverage on the bottom, but I didn't find that an issue, and I don't have a tiny posterior either.

    NatalieW
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2009 advantages and disadvantages

    rating star By tay

    I recently got this suit in red, and there are so good and bad about it:::
    GOOD- makes body look appealing
             - better tan lines then regualr training suit
             - durable
    BAD- rides up you butt,
           - since it rides up your butt, the tan lines still kinda bad when wearing a bikini
    *ALSO* whe you first get it, it feels very small and even hurts your shoulder, but no worries, after a few practices, it will stretch out.

    tay
    WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2009 Great everyday workout suit

    rating star By Mindy

    Used just about everyday and hasn't lost elastic.  Straps in back keep the tan line nice!

    Mindy
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2009 Good suit for outdoor pools

    rating star By Sarah

    I own a couple of these suits and I love them. I swim at an outdoor pool, so this suit is great for minimal pesky tanlines. However, I would definitely recommend ordering a size or two DOWN for this suit because it tends to stretch out a little bit and you don't want to run the risk of exposing anything you don't want to expose. This way even if the suit stretches out, you'll still be able to get the most out of it!

    Sarah
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/14/2009 love it

    rating star By Diandra

    I love it its only been 2 weeks but it hasent stretched or saged at all and usally i see it wearing out by now, so thank you, u guys called me back and gave me the advice on a 100% polyester suit. love it!

    Diandra
    Hemet, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2008 this suit is great!

    rating star By Paige

    -i ordered a size smaller in this suit compared to my other nike suits
    -great for outdoor swimming because the back is so open and straps are small
    -thin material so easy to move around in

    Paige
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/13/2008 gives me a hard on

    rating star By BUY IT

    every girl should have this suit. gives the guys something to think about when they swim for 2 hours.

    BUY IT
    BOSTON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2015 Great swim suit

    rating star By Malibu Barbie

    Fits true to size.

    Malibu Barbie
    Santa Monica

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz