Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz

TRISWIM Conditioner 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 12/4/2013 Excellent Conditioner

    rating star By Lauren T.

    Love love love Triswim shampoo and conditioner. Works great after a swim, but I use it every day now too!

    Lauren T.
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2009 Nice

    rating star By DW

    I have dry colored hair and I really like this conditioner.  I use it with the shampoo and no chlorine smell at all!

    DW
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2009 Very Good Product

    rating star By Lori H.

    I recommend this for dry hair.  Mine is really dry from hair color and daily swimming and I'd tried a multitude of shampoos and conditioners with no benefit.  This one really helps and I love it.

    Lori H.
    Ukiah, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2014 Love it!

    rating star By JM

    great product!

    JM
    Olympia, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2014 Triswim conditioner

    rating star By SB Swimmer

    Great stuff

    SB Swimmer
    Gardena , CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 You should try it!

    rating star By Nayeli Jimenez

    I tried this product in the Panamerican Masters Championship 2013 in Sarasota FL. A very good conditioner.

    Nayeli Jimenez
    Guadalajara, JAL. Mexico

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2013 Works!

    rating star By bhenning

    It works pretty well.  It doesn't completely remove the chlorine smell from my hair, but it seems to minimize it.

    bhenning
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2013 Super Conditioner

    rating star By Cindy

    I use this product all the time.  Best for swimmers!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2012 What a difference!

    rating star By just a mom

    This and the shampoo made such a difference in my daughter's hair!  I can't believe it.

    just a mom
    WA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2012 The conditioner is the best thing in the world

    rating star By Lily

    it makes my hair feel soft

    Lily
    Walpole,ma

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2012 chlorine reduction

    rating star By aquaman

    Along with the shampoo, this has helped to reduce the chlorine.  I make sure that I rub in conditioner for nearly a minute in order to maximize the effect.

    aquaman
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2012 Nice Conditioner

    rating star By Trish

    This goes perfect with the shampoo! nice smell and conditions nicely.

    Trish
    Lake Gaston, Va

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2012 Great conditioner

    rating star By Ann

    After using the shampoo, this left my hair very sillky and moisturized.  Love it.

    Ann
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2012 Great product

    rating star By Patricia

    My daughter has a lot of hair and is in the pool all the time and this works great for her.

    Patricia
    Malverne, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2012 Great product

    rating star By Dutch 665

    great product-I've tried them all-Ultraswim, Malibu-they are awful compared to this. Love it-use all their line.

    Dutch 665
    Minneapolis

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Really Works!!

    rating star By Gravatee

    My daughter has waist long blond hair and my son has short blond hair, both easily damaged. This shampoo and conditioner has been wonderful to get the chlorine out of their hair after their 4+ practices per week. I did not like the Shot Set - it was too hard to get the product out of the bottles. The body wash didn't seem to make a difference. Highly recommend the shampoo/conditioner!

    Gravatee
    Redmond, WA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2011 Caution! Contains Wheat!

    rating star By Corazon_de_LA

    LOVE all the Tri-Swim products, but want to make others aware of issue w this product.  Wheat protein is a prominent ingredient.  Can trigger gluten sensitivities.  Just on FYI for those sensitive to barley, rye, oats, wheat & other high-gluten substances.

    Corazon_de_LA
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 Great

    rating star By mar

    Great!

    mar
    Pittsburgh

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2010 Trimswim Conditioner

    rating star By MICHAEL M.

    Not so great.  While it does appear to protect hair chlorine, it also leaves your hair kind of gummy--even with thorough rinsing.

    MICHAEL M.
    FOREST PARK, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2010 Average

    rating star By Anna S.

    Average product. Does not feel different from everyday conditioners.

    Anna S.
    Hamden, CT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz