Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Timex Pedometer

Timex Pedometer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2014 never worked.

    rating star By joyce run

    i bought this pedometer at a local sports tore and loved it.  Easy to use as I log in my 10,000 steps a day.  After two months it no longer logged in miles, although it still did calories and steps. Since the store did not get any more in, I went on line and ordered another one.  However, when it arrived and I got the package open, it did not work at all.  Nothing appeared on the displey screen
    I tried the second battery, and still, it wouldn't function.  Couldn't set my steps and the screen remained blank.  

    Trying to return it, I found there was no return label in the package.  Instead I needed to go on line and down load a label.  I was not able to do this as I inadvertently must have tossed the invoice as I couldn't find one in the envelope.   So I hit a dead end.  It would have been my favorite pedometer if it had worked! No I just have a non functional one. The return policy id definitely not working.

    joyce run
    capitola ca

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2010 Only works part time

    rating star By Jan

    Very disappointed in the product.

    Jan
    Topeka, Kansas

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2014 Great Pedometer

    rating star By Rhonda from No, VA

    Been using this model for years but while on vacation I lost mine so that is why we re-ordered.  Great price over retail store here.

    Rhonda from No, VA
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2013 Timex Pedometer

    rating star By Jack the walker

    Useing it to count steps.It is small, light and simple, attached easily to the belt.
    It is inexpensive.
    Some time it will open the battery compartment, and loose the battery.
    when replacing the battery it will short the electronic,and burnt the device.

    Jack the walker
    Washington DC

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2013 Wndeerful

    rating star By Rhonda22046

    Somehow the clip broke so ordered online, great price and came in just a few days, the Dec. holidays made it a little late but that was expected.

    Rhonda22046
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2012 Pedometer

    rating star By Phillip Encizo

    Thank you very much for your services. I'm com;letely satified with the performance and the delivery and also the product.. Every thing went as expected. I would be willing to buy your product If ever I see an item that I may need. Again thanks .....

    Phillip Encizo
    New York

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2012 Timex Pedometer

    rating star By Tiff

    Not going to get specific...it's awesome!

    Tiff
    Pasadena, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/26/2012 Great Pedometer

    rating star By rhonda22046

    Very easy to use, good clip, what more can you want from an inexpensive pedometer.

    rhonda22046
    Falls Church, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2012 timex pedometer

    rating star By chris b.

    Actually everytime you move the pedometer a little bit it registers a step whether you take one or not. too sensitive

    chris b.
    clifton heights, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2011 Timex Pedometer review

    rating star By Nic

    I ordered an Omron pedometer and a Timex pedometer at the same time and used them both.  They gave very different reading, so I checked them individually by counting my steps manually.  I walked 100 steps, the Omron showed 103 steps and the Timex showed 18 steps. I don't think that the Timex works very good.

    Nic
    Camp Hill, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2011 Good Product

    rating star By Rob

    It's very acuruate and it's is exactly what I was looking for. It being compact is also a very good feature. Easy to read numbers. Anyone looking for a pedometer at a very reasonable price this product is very good.

    Rob
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2011 Timex Pedometer

    rating star By cindy

    l like it a lot

    cindy
    framinghan ma

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2011 Works well

    rating star By pedometer

    l think it works great.

    pedometer
    ma

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2011 Very decent device.

    rating star By Charlie

    Relatively easy to use. Not sure about accuracy but consistent enough if you use it regularly in the  the "miles" mode.

    Charlie
    Winter Haven, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2011 Easy to Use

    rating star By Barbara

    Inexpensive and easy to use.

    Barbara
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Only one problem

    rating star By Kimmy219

    Works great but I have to find the perfect place to put it to make it come out right.

    Kimmy219
    IA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Timex Pedometer

    rating star By Terri

    I use the pedometer when I walk my dog to see how far I walk and how many calories I burn.  I just love it.  It really is easy to read and work with and when you are wearing a belt it stays put. I did have an incident while wearing sweat pants, but fortunately it fell off in the house and  not on my walk, so that's a caution.

    Terri
    Hatboro, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2010 It works

    rating star By Garry N.

    It works well, is simple to use and a great price.

    Garry N.
    Millington, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2010 Timex Pedometer

    rating star By TimA

    I've now owned 4-5 of this pedometer - I keep loosing them while hiking - and since I have found that they are the most accurate of the several different models I had tried, return to buy another.
    SwimOutlet has a great price and the delivery was even faster than I thought it might be.

    TimA
    Nashua, NH

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2010 Very Happy

    rating star By Donna

    I am quite happy with this pedometer and I have been using it to walk to our park and around and back home, and I see we are doing a little over 2 miles, I was able to put in my weight so it tells me how many calories I burn. It is a delight to wear as I do not feel it, and I could not be happier with it!

    Donna
    St Louis, MO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz