Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ujena Dip One Piece

Ujena Dip One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2012 not for your average buttocks!

    rating star By Melanie G.

    I am 5'4", 128 lbs and I ordered a size 8 - my usual size, but this suit does not cover my butt.  Oh well.   Maybe if I get under 125 lbs it will.  It is a nice suit, though.  The top is loose and lower than most.  It is unique and I like it - if I can  lose 5 pounds - hopefully.

    Melanie G.
    Elkhart, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2011 Super Suit

    rating star By TRL

    I use this suit for lap swimming, however wanted a suit that would be cut for a little sun bathing as well. This suit is lovely and the color delicious. Have already been asked where I bought it!
    The only complaint I would have is that it's cut just a little small for full chest coverage. I have to constantly readjust the sides to assure I am not falling out! I would say this suit feels a little small, however constructed very well.

    TRL
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2011 I was pleasantly surprised

    rating star By Donna

    It is a really good fit for ordering online.  It is a great chocolate color too.

    Donna
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2011 top too small

    rating star By minetree

    I am a size 4 with a B/C cup size  I found this suit to be too small on top.  I had to return it.  I am guessing the model showing the suit is a size 4/6 in a larger  suit.  Photo is totally misleading about the fabric on top.

    minetree
    brooklyn, ny

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 best suit ever

    rating star By Mary Volz

    I love this suit, it's perfect  for any activity.  It's true to size if you're honest with yourself about your measurements on the company's sizing chart

    Mary Volz
    Laguna Vista, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2010 Ujena Chocolate Dip

    rating star By Tina

    This suit is comfortable and true to size. The only thing I would change would be to cut it a bit lower under the arms.

    Tina
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2010 shoulder straps uncomfortable

    rating star By Alli

    I returned this suit only because the thin straps dug into my shoulders.  The rest of the suit was fine.

    Alli
    Lawrenceburg, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Low back one piece

    rating star By Lynda G.

    Only problem is suit could use additional padding in the bra to give better definition.

    Lynda G.
    Cheektowaga,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2013 it's okay

    rating star By babs

    It's okay.  The bottoms have trouble staying in place.  It's as if the elastic has been overstretched.  I've worn it so I'm unsure if it can be returned.  Not my favorite.  .

    babs
    McCall, ID

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2011 great swimsuit

    rating star By DD

    Very comfortable, easy to swim in with a little style to feel fashionable. I haven't bought a one-piece suit in years because they always feel too hot or restricting but this felt great and cool with the open back. I usually wear a 4 but bought a 6,  it was definetely the right decision. this suit should be available in more colors.

    DD
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2010 what a color

    rating star By Cynthia W.

    It is hard to find a swim suit in a nice warm color, this cocoa brown looks great with a golden tan

    Cynthia W.
    Ketchum, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2010 Good basic suit

    rating star By Karyn

    I am happy with this suit, it will be a good basic suit, but I don't have as much as I think I should to fill out the top!  Would be better for larger cup sizes, I think.

    Karyn
    Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2009 Just Right

    rating star By Nora D.

    I was tired of name brand athletic swimsuits which felt too tight.
    This is comfortable and smooth.  Just right.

    Nora D.
    Dulles, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2009 Chocolate Dip

    rating star By ANGELA

    The TOP OF THE SUIT IS CUT WAY TO LOW AND THE LINING OF THE BRA INSERT ROLLS UP. The rest of the suit is very nice

    ANGELA
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2009 Great Suit

    rating star By Stormy

    Lots of pool time already.  Fits good, comfortable, covers what I need to have covered!

    Stormy
    Walnut Creek, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz