Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 171 Results

4.5 star rating (171 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 171 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2014 It' a really nice suit

    rating star By Gerry

    I was glad to see that the front lining of the suit is the same as the back lining. Although I rinse my suit and hang to dry each time it is used the front lining of the old suit was not chlorine resistant and it rotted out

    Gerry
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 Fits great, looks great; much admired by my water aerobics group. Thanks!

    rating star By Pat Klugherz

    Fits great.  Looks great.  Much admired by my water aerobics group!  Thanks!

    Pat Klugherz
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2016 Five Stars

    rating star By moonsib

    Fits great, looks nice.  The chlorine resistance is a big plus!  Couldn't ask for more.

    moonsib
    Southern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Great fit, very comfortable

    rating star By Donna

    I wear this suit for my water aerobics class and it holds up very well, doesn't fade. It is very comfortable for the class and stays in place.

    Donna
    Seattle. WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2015 Pembroke Krinkle Cross Over

    rating star By Pat W

    I ordered this in a size 12 because the size 10 is a bit on the tight side.  I must be inbetween sizes because the 12 is too baggy in the rear end.  I love the material so I have ordered two more in a size 10.

    Pat W
    Grand Praire, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/20/2015 Perfect suit for the new me!

    rating star By Beverly

    After adopting an exercise regimen and food plan that works for me, I lost more than 70 pounds (and am maintaining both my new weight and my new state of health)! So, about a month ago, I decided it was time for a new bathing suit for the new me.  

    Practically every woman at our local YMCA lap pool swims in a Penbrooke, and many have the Krinkle Cross Over style. They're attractive, they're chlorine-resistant, and they don't stretch out as much as other suits. They can be washed by machine in cold water on a delicate cycle and line dried, or they can be washed by hand in cold water and line dried. Although the linings in some of the suits tend to wear out, the lining in this particular style seems to be made better.

    Yay, Penbrooke! and yay, helpful customer service people who make decisions easier!

    Beverly
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Makes me look better then I should :-)

    rating star By Young

    Very pleased, quality suit, fits well,responsible price, quick delivery!

    Young
    Chanute, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 Flattering and fashionable

    rating star By Mary T.

    The cut of the suit is flattering - not too low cut, no bulges. The material is unique and contributes to a fashionable look.

    Mary T.
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2014 I love this swimsuit!!! I love the fit, the color, the fabric!!!

    rating star By Margaret S.

    I take water aerobics at the indoor pool at my gym and in the pool at the club in the summer. This is the best suit I have ever had! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Margaret S.
    Monroe, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 Great color! Nice shape!

    rating star By Pam

    I am using the suit for water aerobics class. It is too new to see how the elastic and color holds up. The size runs small. I usually wear 8-10. I bought a 12 after reading reviews. The straps stay up and do not slip. I have full hips and bust. I like the fit and I am considering buying a second one if the color holds up. Buy up a size for sure.

    Pam
    BLACK MOUNTAIN, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 Penbrooke one piece

    rating star By Debra W.

    I really like this suit but think it runs small. I ordered my regular size but it was to short, cut into my shoulders,so had to get a larger size.

    Debra W.
    Kaukauna, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2013 bathing suit

    rating star By Mary D.

    bought size 12, have a 36d bust, and it cover

    Mary D.
    WYOMING, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 Great looking and feeling suit

    rating star By Ann S.

    This suit looks as good for real as it did in the picture.  I always buy a size larger in the krinkle suits than I do in other suits.  This way they do fit well.  I have four Krinkle suits and I really love them for looks and long wear.  There is no fading.

    Ann S.
    los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2013 a WOW! suit

    rating star By Elsie

    I use this suit in a water exercise class twice a week.  Suit is easy to get on and off, even when wet.  It stays put while I exercise, no slipping at shoulders, and it has good coverage.  The color, sky blue,  is beautiful!  Penbrooke polyester suits wear well and look classy!

    Elsie
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Joyce

    My last one has lasted quite a while!  Love it!  And I wear it 3 times a week.

    Joyce
    Anderson, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2013 Best Swimsuit Ever!

    rating star By Beth B.

    First of all, order a size larger than you would usually wear.  This suit is the best.  I've worn krinkle suits for over a year and haven't worn one out yet.  This is my third and I ordered it at a great sale price.  Other suits have lasted only a couple of months.  I swim laps 3xweek.  The suit is comfortable and not bulky.  After wearing, I rinse it out and hang to dry.  I don't spin it.  I wash it in gentle soap once a week.  Great suit!

    Beth B.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2013 Fits Perfect!

    rating star By Peppermint Patty

    I got this great suit for such a good price, I couldn't resist.  I do water aerobics  3 times a week and these crinkle fabric suits really hold up well.  This suit is not only durable, it's really pretty - - I feel good in it!!  Thanks SwimOutlet

    Peppermint Patty
    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 krinkle suits

    rating star By Betty

    I have done aqua aerobics for 15 years. I have found Pembrooke krinkle suits last much longer than traditional suits. I can wear a krinkle suit for about a year before the interior lining fails. The outer fabric never fades or fails like other suits do after 2-3 months of continuous wear.

    Betty
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Good fit!

    rating star By BlueStateLibrarian

    Suit is a great fit.  I have a full figure--size 16 and a bust to match.  This suit is flattering on and works with my water aerobics class.

    BlueStateLibrarian
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By Glenda H.

    I have purchased several of the Krinkle suits. They are amazing. I wear them for water aerobics and they never lose their color or become thin like regular fabric suits do. I LOVE them!

    Glenda H.
    Turlock, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW