Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2014 A good find

    rating star By Allie

    I am so glad that my water exercise teacher told me about Swim Outlet. This sheath style bathing suit is hard to find but is exactly what needed, since the models shown in catalogs and in stores have  such  high leg openings that they provide almost no coverage to people with large hips. The bra fits perfectly and I also like the material.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Great Fitting Suit

    rating star By Photonut68

    I love this suit. It feels great. Just got it so I can't comment on how it wears but it appears to be good quality. The bust support is nice as well as the tummy control. I plan to buy another one in different color.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 great suit

    rating star By fluidmotion

    I go to a  pool class 3 times a week - I've only had it a
    week but I'm very happy with it. The krinkle material, style and color are great.  It is important to check the size chart for each brand. I ordered one size larger than usual but it's fine.

    waynesville, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Very comfortable

    rating star By Ardelle H.

    I do water aerobics 4/ 5 days a week .
     The fit is good for movement without binding
     the chlorine is very damaging to the materials, will see how long the suit holds up

    Ardelle H.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

    rating star By Joanne

    This is the greatest suite ever. I love it so much this is my third one!

    Sun City West , Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By DeeDee

    True to size, if you order one size up as I did.  Love the color!   I use it in the pool for exercise:  water aerobics, and swimming.  So comfortable, I am not aware I have it on.  Only problem, a small one, is that the elastic in the legs feels too tight at first, but that goes away.  My husband said that it was one of the best-looking suits I have ever had.  Will wear it to beach, lake, too.  Going to order the other suit like it with the twist in the front.  I love the krinkle fabric... makes the good looks of the suit, otherwise it would be just another swim suit.  Great price too!   I am a very active 76,( I still downhill ski, kayak, garden, travel) and appreciate the modest bottom.  

    Coastal Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 penbrooke swimwear

    rating star By peggy

    I use for water arobics

    jacksonville fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 My hard working swimsuit.

    rating star By Betty Sperline

    I love the krinkle fabric which lasts a long time.  The only thing that didn't wear well was the lining which was hanging in shreds before the  krinkle showed any wear at all.  I like the support the cups provide.  Learned the hard way to order one size larger than you usually wear, but shjpping is free I alternate two of these swimsuits twice a week all year at Water Aerobics..

    Betty Sperline
    Auburn, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2013 Another winner!

    rating star By Cindy Gold

    This is a great suit!   I teach water aerobics and this suit provides perfect fit, coverage, support and style.  Another top notch pick from Swim Outlet.  Thank you SO much.

    Cindy Gold
    Peyton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Swimwear

    rating star By Anna

    Water exercise

    Decatur Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Krinkle suit rocks!

    rating star By Bobbing to the oldies

    Great fit, great color, flattering design, chlorine resistant!  Good price.

    Bobbing to the oldies
    Virginia Beach, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Penbrooke krinkle scoop neck sheat one piece swimsuit

    rating star By Naomi Simeone

    It fits me perfect I love the royal blue color it's comfortable!

    Naomi Simeone
    Simsbury, Ct.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 The size was smaller and I returned for the next size and am happy with the new

    rating star By LKS

    Ordered my 1st suit last Dec and still wearing for past 10 months.   Color is excellent no fade from chlorine,    Just ordered same style, new color for in a month or two to start wearing.  Great price now so reason for order.    Sizes run a little smaller than normal, but exchanged and very happy with the service.

    Beatrice NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2015 Swimsuit

    rating star By Stephanie

    Very nice suit but runs really small


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2015 This hasen't been used as yet so on Monday I will use this one & let you know,

    rating star By Ellie

    I assuming that if the other two items are wearing well & are living up to there standards this one will also. So thanks for a great product.

    Parma, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 This item purchased is tru to the size & wearability.

    rating star By Ellie

    Things are really great.

    Parma, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 Very Pleased

    rating star By Faye

    Love the color of the swimsuit and the price was great!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2015 I liked it very much. It is very well made and will not come apart with chlorine

    rating star By Margarita

    I am happy with the fact that I will not have to buy a bathing suit every month. These suits are made to hold on to chlorine and will last.

    Signal Mountain , Tn


  • 9/2/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Barbara

    Fits great and glad chlorine will not destroy it.  Very comfortable.

    Fairview, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Excellent product

    rating star By Peggy

    Very nice

    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz