Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath Chlorine Resistant One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 54 Results

4.5 star rating (54 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 54 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2014 A good find

    rating star By Allie

    I am so glad that my water exercise teacher told me about Swim Outlet. This sheath style bathing suit is hard to find but is exactly what needed, since the models shown in catalogs and in stores have  such  high leg openings that they provide almost no coverage to people with large hips. The bra fits perfectly and I also like the material.

    Allie
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Great Fitting Suit

    rating star By Photonut68

    I love this suit. It feels great. Just got it so I can't comment on how it wears but it appears to be good quality. The bust support is nice as well as the tummy control. I plan to buy another one in different color.

    Photonut68
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 great suit

    rating star By fluidmotion

    I go to a  pool class 3 times a week - I've only had it a
    week but I'm very happy with it. The krinkle material, style and color are great.  It is important to check the size chart for each brand. I ordered one size larger than usual but it's fine.

    fluidmotion
    waynesville, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Very comfortable

    rating star By Ardelle H.

    I do water aerobics 4/ 5 days a week .
     The fit is good for movement without binding
     the chlorine is very damaging to the materials, will see how long the suit holds up

    Ardelle H.
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

    rating star By Joanne

    This is the greatest suite ever. I love it so much this is my third one!

    Joanne
    Sun City West , Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By DeeDee

    True to size, if you order one size up as I did.  Love the color!   I use it in the pool for exercise:  water aerobics, and swimming.  So comfortable, I am not aware I have it on.  Only problem, a small one, is that the elastic in the legs feels too tight at first, but that goes away.  My husband said that it was one of the best-looking suits I have ever had.  Will wear it to beach, lake, too.  Going to order the other suit like it with the twist in the front.  I love the krinkle fabric... makes the good looks of the suit, otherwise it would be just another swim suit.  Great price too!   I am a very active 76,( I still downhill ski, kayak, garden, travel) and appreciate the modest bottom.  

    DeeDee
    Coastal Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 penbrooke swimwear

    rating star By peggy

    I use for water arobics

    peggy
    jacksonville fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 My hard working swimsuit.

    rating star By Betty Sperline

    I love the krinkle fabric which lasts a long time.  The only thing that didn't wear well was the lining which was hanging in shreds before the  krinkle showed any wear at all.  I like the support the cups provide.  Learned the hard way to order one size larger than you usually wear, but shjpping is free I alternate two of these swimsuits twice a week all year at Water Aerobics..

    Betty Sperline
    Auburn, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2013 Another winner!

    rating star By Cindy Gold

    This is a great suit!   I teach water aerobics and this suit provides perfect fit, coverage, support and style.  Another top notch pick from Swim Outlet.  Thank you SO much.

    Cindy Gold
    Peyton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Swimwear

    rating star By Anna

    Water exercise

    Anna
    Decatur Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2016 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Barbara D.

    The suit is perfect for the pool exercise class I participate in at my local gym.  This is my second one in this style and make.  Loved the first one and had to get a second one in another pretty color.  Very comfortable.  Several ladies in my swim class have various styles of the Penbrooke Krinkle suits.

    Barbara D.
    Fairview, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 very slimming

    rating star By slicky

    I love this swimsuit. The modest cut keeps me well covered and the material keeps me held in snugly. I wear my suit for deep water intervals twice a week and this suit is perfect. I get compliments all the time about how slimming it is. I'm 5' 180 lbs and wear size 16 or 18 in pants. I bought the size 16 suit

    slicky
    bakersfield ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2015 Runs small

    rating star By Nurse Kay

    Great quality and color, however runs small. Suggest ordering a size larger. Great service, packaging and timely delivery.

    Nurse Kay
    Oxford, Al

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2015 Excellent Suit

    rating star By Kira

    A very good fit.  Exactly what I was looking for.  Many people in my water exercise class wear Penbrooke suits.  They seem to wear well.

    Kira
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2015 Kringle Scoop Neck Swimsuit

    rating star By Jane

    I just rinse my suit in cold water and hang up for next wearing.  If this one lasts as long as the one I have and which still looks like new after almost a year, it doesn't get any better.

    Jane
    Brevard NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2015 Krinkle suit rocks!

    rating star By Bobbing to the oldies

    Great fit, great color, flattering design, chlorine resistant!  Good price.

    Bobbing to the oldies
    Virginia Beach, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2015 Penbrooke krinkle scoop neck sheat one piece swimsuit

    rating star By Naomi Simeone

    It fits me perfect I love the royal blue color it's comfortable!

    Naomi Simeone
    Simsbury, Ct.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 The size was smaller and I returned for the next size and am happy with the new

    rating star By LKS

    Ordered my 1st suit last Dec and still wearing for past 10 months.   Color is excellent no fade from chlorine,    Just ordered same style, new color for in a month or two to start wearing.  Great price now so reason for order.    Sizes run a little smaller than normal, but exchanged and very happy with the service.

    LKS
    Beatrice NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2015 Swimsuit

    rating star By Stephanie

    Very nice suit but runs really small

    Stephanie
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2015 This hasen't been used as yet so on Monday I will use this one & let you know,

    rating star By Ellie

    I assuming that if the other two items are wearing well & are living up to there standards this one will also. So thanks for a great product.

    Ellie
    Parma, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW