Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2014 A good find

    rating star By Allie

    I am so glad that my water exercise teacher told me about Swim Outlet. This sheath style bathing suit is hard to find but is exactly what needed, since the models shown in catalogs and in stores have  such  high leg openings that they provide almost no coverage to people with large hips. The bra fits perfectly and I also like the material.

    Allie
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 great suit

    rating star By fluidmotion

    I go to a  pool class 3 times a week - I've only had it a
    week but I'm very happy with it. The krinkle material, style and color are great.  It is important to check the size chart for each brand. I ordered one size larger than usual but it's fine.

    fluidmotion
    waynesville, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Very comfortable

    rating star By Ardelle H.

    I do water aerobics 4/ 5 days a week .
     The fit is good for movement without binding
     the chlorine is very damaging to the materials, will see how long the suit holds up

    Ardelle H.
    SALT LAKE CITY, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Penbrooke Krinkle Scoop Neck Sheath One Piece

    rating star By Joanne

    This is the greatest suite ever. I love it so much this is my third one!

    Joanne
    Sun City West , Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By DeeDee

    True to size, if you order one size up as I did.  Love the color!   I use it in the pool for exercise:  water aerobics, and swimming.  So comfortable, I am not aware I have it on.  Only problem, a small one, is that the elastic in the legs feels too tight at first, but that goes away.  My husband said that it was one of the best-looking suits I have ever had.  Will wear it to beach, lake, too.  Going to order the other suit like it with the twist in the front.  I love the krinkle fabric... makes the good looks of the suit, otherwise it would be just another swim suit.  Great price too!   I am a very active 76,( I still downhill ski, kayak, garden, travel) and appreciate the modest bottom.  

    DeeDee
    Coastal Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 penbrooke swimwear

    rating star By peggy

    I use for water arobics

    peggy
    jacksonville fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 My hard working swimsuit.

    rating star By Betty Sperline

    I love the krinkle fabric which lasts a long time.  The only thing that didn't wear well was the lining which was hanging in shreds before the  krinkle showed any wear at all.  I like the support the cups provide.  Learned the hard way to order one size larger than you usually wear, but shjpping is free I alternate two of these swimsuits twice a week all year at Water Aerobics..

    Betty Sperline
    Auburn, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2013 Another winner!

    rating star By Cindy Gold

    This is a great suit!   I teach water aerobics and this suit provides perfect fit, coverage, support and style.  Another top notch pick from Swim Outlet.  Thank you SO much.

    Cindy Gold
    Peyton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Swimwear

    rating star By Anna

    Water exercise

    Anna
    Decatur Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2015 Excellent product

    rating star By Peggy

    Very nice

    Peggy
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Shirley Holloway

    I wear this suit for water aerobics!  It fits beautifully and holds it shape!

    Shirley Holloway
    South Bend IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 like the material

    rating star By ruth koelzer

    straps keep falling down

    ruth koelzer
    Kansas City, Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2015 Love the cut

    rating star By Cyd

    Nice fabric, love how it covers what I need to be covered...

    Cyd
    Beaumont, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Love it!

    rating star By sandy

    Great for water aerobics class as it stands up to chlorine. It does run a tad small.

    sandy
    St Louis

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2015 Easy to stretch in while doing water classes!

    rating star By Maggie

    Keeps so much longer in a chlorine pool.  Teaching 10 water aerobic classes every week.

    Maggie
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Blanche

    I never purchased a swimsuit on line before, but took a chance. I'm small in the bust, but medium in the hips, so I went with one size above the stated bust size and it fits perfectly. I am 77 years old and believe it or not I look good in this swim suit! (much to my own amazement) And it's quite comfortable also. Haven't had it long enough to comment further.

    Blanche
    Glenns Ferry ID

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2015 Very pleased and fast delivery as I needed the suit in a hurry.

    rating star By Irene

    Great suit for three weekly water aerobic classes. The only problem I have is the front lining  starts to tear after awhile. The suit it self stays looking good. This is my 5 th one in 71/2 years, my first from your company. I'll order from you again.

    Irene
    Jackson,mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2015 Wonderful Suit

    rating star By Linda S

    I love the suit, my friends have the crinkle suit and were happy so I decided to try it.
    Great purchase, fits good, love the color and one friend said she had one for a year and wore it M-F at the Y.

    Linda S
    Beatrice NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2014 Pleased with purchase

    rating star By Monitor Gal

    Purchased this suit upon the recommendation of another happy customer and have not been disappointed!

    Monitor Gal
    Walla Walla WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2014 Swim suit that works great for swim exercise!

    rating star By Nancy

    Being 100% polyester, this suit should hold up in the pool!!  It fits great!  True to size.  The krinkles help hide my excess weight!

    Nancy
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz