Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Sheath One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over Sheath One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 6/12/2014 Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over

    rating star By Sally

    Great suit!  It fits so well, covering all the bulges.  The bra supports like a bra should,
    As it is polyester, I hope it will last a long time.
    The color I ordered is a beautiful dark blue.
    I LOVE THIS SUIT!

    Sally
    Greenville, S.C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 Penbrooke Krinkle Croos over Sheath one piece

    rating star By nell

    I like the way this suit fits .  The color is very pretty and complementary.The bra fits real well.  Overall it is very comfortable  no tugging

    nell
    Ky

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Absolutely Perfect Design and Fit

    rating star By Bellaitnana

    This is my third purchase of a Penbrooke Krinkle Swimsuit, all three purchases are fabulous. This is by far the BEST swimsuit I've ever purchased. Living in Florida six months of the year my swim suits get a tremendous amount of use and sometimes abuse. They are perfect in the pool. Designed with a very nice low back and vibrant colors, I know I'll continue to purchase them until I have every color offered. I lap swim 3-4 times a week in RI, and then use the hot tub for 10 minutes after swimming, they have remained vibrant. I love the crinkle design of the fabric and the comfort on while wet. I will never purchase another design suit or from another manufacturer, these are by far the very best.

    Bellaitnana
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Really Attractive Swimsuit

    rating star By Lisa

    I loved this swimsuit when I put it on.  I am a plus size and this suit looked good on me.  the texture of the fabric distracts attention from my size.  I think it is slimming and holds me in in all the right places, very flattering on and well constructed for swimming or lounging.

    Lisa
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2014 Good chlorine proof suit

    rating star By lizzy

    Good for aqua aerobics.

    lizzy
    pueblo west, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 love these suits

    rating star By Elizabeth P.

    Really nice suits and like the colors. I ended up ordering the next size up since in between sizes. Liked them so much I ordered two more

    Elizabeth P.
    North Chili, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2014 Runs Small!

    rating star By Germaine J.

    I ordered this suit in the same size as three other bathing suits I have in my drawer, but I couldn't even get it on.  It felt a full or size or maybe two sizes smaller than my others.  I returned it and will reorder a larger one.  I have heard that these suits last a long time and look forward to trying one.

    Germaine J.
    EDMOND, OK

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2014 I love the fit.

    rating star By Jean C.

    Have only worn once for water exercise and loved it and how it felt and moved with me in the water. Only issue is the V was a little deep   but I was able to pin it and it held me in. Will see how it holds up over time.

    Jean C.
    St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Feels Comfy

    rating star By Margaret C.

    Good for water exercise.

    Margaret C.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2013 It Suits Me Fine

    rating star By Susie

    I use the suit 3x/wk. in a water aerobics class.  So far, so good.  It fits, it's comfortable, and it dries in time for the next class.  it looked and felt heavier than it turned out to be.  I'll see how it stands up to the chlorinated YMCA pool.

    Susie
    San Rafael, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 It

    rating star By Grammie

    This suit looks and feels good.  I am very satisfied eith it at this point.  I have two other Penbrooke suits and have been very  satisfied .

    Grammie
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Heavy suit

    rating star By Becky R.

    I would use this suit more, if it would dry out faster. It is made with three layers of crinkly material. It absorbs a lot of water and therefore does not dry quickly, especially in my unheated cabin. Other  swimsuits dry out faster.  I like the look of the suit but not the layers of thick fabric.

    Becky R.
    Adirondack Mtns., NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Penbrooke Krinkle Cross over One Piece Suit

    rating star By MRK

    Just wore it today for water aerobics - fits well and very confortable... great suit!

    MRK
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2013 Too heavy

    rating star By Sashinka

    Thought the material would be good for swim and aquacise in a chlorinated pool.  The suit felt really hot and heavy when worn outside....and something in the fabric  made me feel itchy...Was going to get another in same style...now I won't.

    Sashinka
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2013 Love this suit

    rating star By Memaw

    I use this suit for arthritis aquatic aerobics.  It is comfortable and allows free movement to stretch and move.  I have gotten many compliments on the suit's color and style.  So pleased with this; I bought one in another color.

    Memaw
    East Berlin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2013 So Perfect

    rating star By Samantha S.

    This suite fit perfectly and looks better in person than you could even imagine. I couldn't be happier with it. The material is amazing. I have more curves than their model :) and it tucks me in just right. I usually feel a bit self conscious when I wear swim suites but this one made me look and feel great.

    Samantha S.
    St. George, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 Not too happy

    rating star By Lora

    This swimsuit has a bustline that is too low for a mature adult..
    The way the bust in this suit is made it is awkward to fix it so that it looks right..I would not purchase this style again...although I really like the
    material and the way the bottom fits.  Seems there is loose material in
    the top and it is hard to know how to adjust it to look right.

    Lora
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2013 Not flattering for tummy control

    rating star By lisooch.

    Ran larger than expected. Accentuated the tummy instead of helping conceal it. Returned it.

    lisooch.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/28/2013 penbrooke krinkle cross over sheath one piece

    rating star By Marsha W.

    It is snug and does not move around when swimming. A couple of things that are noticeable with the suit is the weight of it and also the lining. It feels like I have on more then just a swim suit. Over all I am pleased.

    Marsha W.
    Grand JUnction, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 Flattering, modest suit

    rating star By Reluctantexerciser

    Looks good, feels good, stays in place for water exercise class

    Reluctantexerciser
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz