Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Merry Merry V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Merry Merry V-2 Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2013 Perfect for practice

    rating star By weixia w.

    Very comfortable, fits perfectly and good coverage. Not good for racing, but for daily swim team practice, it works very well. Designed for kids.

    weixia w.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Cute design!

    rating star By Gwen

    Dolfin uglies come very small.  Be mindful when you're ordering them.  I ordered this a size bigger than usual and it still was too tight.  And not good tight, like the Christmas tree grew twice as wide too tight.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/15/2013 Great price for a long lasting suit

    rating star By Marianne

    I have not yet tried it but it looks exactly like the other Uglies suits I use so I expect it to be great.

    West Lafayette, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 There is no better practice suit that the "Uglies"

    rating star By Cupcake

    I like the Dolphin Uglies suits. Best practice suits ever and fun patterns!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 Fun practice suit!

    rating star By Angie

    Good fit. Like the inner lining.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 Merry Christmas!!

    rating star By JessicaMomof2

    Does it get any better than to have a festive suit to wear during the Christmas season??!!  What a cute suit!

    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 LOVE IT!

    rating star By Waikiki girl

    Most of my suits are Uglies. They fit great and they last. I always get compliments on the colours. I'm so excited to add a Christmas pattern to my collection. Well done dolfin Uglies on adding fashion to swim suits.

    Waikiki girl
    Ladner, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 Very cute

    rating star By Roslyn G.

    Celebrating the holidays even after them!!:-)
    Adorable practice suit!! Can't wait to wear it
    During the summer!!🏊

    Roslyn G.
    Cary, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2013 My little one loves the pattern!

    rating star By Kimm

    This suit is sized well to fit all around without gaps.  The pattern is super cute, and if you hand wash, these suits last forever!

    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Cute Suit for Christmas

    rating star By Laura

    Great suit for my 11 year old. Fits true to size

    Warren, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2013 Love it!

    rating star By SB

    Suit looks great, feels great in the pool, and to top it off makes me smile every time I put it on!  Also, the double layer makes a big difference; it feels very durable and I expect it to hold up well over the long- haul.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Bo H.

    This is a great swim suit, not only it fits so well, but it also contains great patterns for the holiday.

    Bo H.
    Marblehead, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 Nice and funny christmas swim suit

    rating star By Anette Larsen

    It's a funny swim suit for christmas but it's a little bit too thick. This swim suit is double coached with yellow fabric on the inside.

    Anette Larsen

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 Fun, Christmas print for practice

    rating star By M Hutter

    Very nice. Highly recommend

    M Hutter

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2012 Dolphin ugly sizing

    rating star By Run42day

    This was my first purchase of an "uglies" suit. The polyester does not stretch as much as the Lycra. I would order the same size in an "ugly" as I would in a Sporti or TYR. This seasonal suit will enhance your  holiday cheer!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 Very Cute Suit!

    rating star By Marianne H.

    Bought this suit for my daughter for practice.  Thought it would be big since some of her other Dolfin suits are, but the fit was perfect.  If you are a swimmer, you know that there is not much you can do to make practice fun, but she loves wearing it for the holidays.

    Marianne H.
    Mountainside, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 The Greatest

    rating star By Anne F.

    I love the Dolphin Uglies - the best workout suit ever - and I have been working out for over 40 years!. I love the holiday prints - bought them last year and this year, as well as the hearts and patriotic. I would love a spring theme and a fall/Halloween theme. I highly recommend for everyone!

    Anne F.
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 Great suit, fits well; good quality.

    rating star By rosa p. is my go to source for swimsuits for my daughter who's on a swim team all year long; great quality suits at great prices; highly recommend to others.

    rosa p.
    englishtown, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2012 Cheerful Holiday Suit!

    rating star By Jen

    How can you not have fun swimming when you're wearing a holiday swimsuit?! This suit is just adorable and the fit is great too. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because the quality is not that high (but what can you expect for a cheap holiday suit?). I love it though!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2012 love these suits

    rating star By ncswimmom

    Use everyday on yr-round swim team.  We love these suits because they fit a bit bigger than most and so fit us better.  Also with get minimal care and still hold up and last a long time with out color fad or the straps losing their stretch.

    concord, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz