Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Mens' Lifeguard Piped Short

Speedo Mens' Lifeguard Piped Short Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2011 A good pair of guard shorts

    rating star By Capt. America

    They are a great suite, comfortable, stylish and useful! They feel substantial, very good quality. I don't think these will fall apart any time soon. I also get a lot of compliments, all the ladies can get enough.

    The lining is kind of tight, but it might just be me...

    Expensive, but a quality pair of shorts.

    Capt. America

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2011 good to find a good looking lifeguard swim trunk

    rating star By Peter

    would like it a little longer. Otherwise good fit.  I'm 6'5"

    Attleboro ,MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2011 Speedo short

    rating star By Ricardo D.

    Very good product. I will buy another one.

    Ricardo D.
    Hoffman Estates, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2010 Speedo swimsuit

    rating star By Shawn

    I'm a lifeguard at a public pool and this suit works and looks great.

    S.E. Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2010 Quality and Value

    rating star By Shannon W.

    We bought these shorts as the official lifeguard uniform for our teenage son. He loves them because they are comfortable and he feels that the shorts make him look "awesome."  They are of solid construction and wash well.

    Shannon W.
    Benbrook, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2010 Return Buyer...

    rating star By Diana M.

    Last Season bought one of these Zuma Shorts for my Lifeguard son... he loved them so much, I bought two of them for this Season.  Retains color, very well, especially if you wash them in Cold water & line dry them.  They line dry very quickly.

    Diana M.
    Duncanville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2010 Excellent

    rating star By Mom

    Excellent - Zuma's

    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2009 the short are very comfortable, I enjoy wearing it every I go

    rating star By Victor the handsome

    I wear it to swim everyday, it feels very comfortable. I definately will recommand this product to all my friends

    Victor the handsome
    alhambra, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2009 excellent

    rating star By jackie



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2009 Overall, very good.

    rating star By Daniel M.

    Wash it before you wear it. The red dye will stain clothing, towels, etc.

    Daniel M.
    Southgate, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2009 Comfy & Durable

    rating star By C Deger

    If you like your suits a little longer, this one is a great suit.  Has pockets for everything, dries quickly, looks good, and is comfortable wet or dry.  Keep an eye on it, I have had 2 disappear mysteriously.  :)

    C Deger
    Rolling Meadows, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2009 Zuma Lifeguard shorts

    rating star By

    I have 44 of these and I have a friend who has 10.  We both work as lifeguards year around.  But we wear these all the time, the mall going out to dinner.  Live in Dallas and shorts are the thing most of the year.  Have these in navy, red, shappire, organe, and white.  The white are the best when you have a tan, but I do not think they are available anymore. True to size, feel great and dry fast. And the girls think you are hot in them.
    Dallas/Rockwall, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2008 Best zuma style guard shorts

    rating star By Mongoose

    High quality materials, stands up well to sun, chlorine, and regular delicate cycle machine washing.  Fashionable design not as boring as your usual solid color guard shorts, and the guard logo is embroidered, not silk-screened, so it lasts with the shorts.  Maybe it's just be but Speedo shorts seem to fit better than the two leading competitors' comparable shorts, these are true to size.  Also, the functional pockets are useful, I work winters at an indoor pool, summers outdoors, and either way, you know there are a couple of things you want in your pocket, stuff you don't want to lose because you have to jump in.

    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz