Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Beach House Tennis Dot High Neck Tankini Top

Beach House Tennis Dot High Neck Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Perfect! Just what I was looking for in a top!

    rating star By Karen E.

    When you need to be in a swimsuit all day, it's nice not to "feel" like you're in a swimsuit all day! Super comfy and very cute.

    Karen E.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 You know it's a good buy when....

    rating star By Juliet D.

    You know it's a good buy when several women tell you they like your swim suit.  I paired this with boy shorts and felt confident and not overexposed, yet cute!  I have a small back, but a full chest.  I ordered per the measurements and I'm glad I did (for all around fit), but I felt I needed more support.  I simply stitched the sides of the shelf bra and voila!

    Juliet D.
    Griswold, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/9/2013 The Answer!

    rating star By Terry F.

    Love this bathing suit but wasn't too sure of the color.  When it arrived and I put it on it was another story.  Great fit as it covers stomach and hips.  Even makes the back look nice.  I would order more if they had more colors.

    Terry F.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    rating star By TB

    Stylish....Great Fit.......Covers port from chemo........etc....etc


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2013 Couldn't Be Happier!

    rating star By Jennifer

    I was a little hesitant to order a bathing suit online as I usually like to try things on before I buy them but I am SO glad I ordered this! It hits me in all the right places, is very comfortable, and isn't clingy. I would highly recommend this swim top to anyone who is looking for something a bit more modest but still cute and fun. It's absolutely perfect!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Amy S

    I've never ordered swimwear online before but was pleasantly surprised when this arrived and I tried it on.
    It fit very comfortably and was extremely soft. I love the fabric!
    I needed a high-neck swim top due to overexposure to the sun in this area and this tankini top will be perfect.

    Amy S

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2013 best swim top ever!!

    rating star By jess c.

    This top is perfect.  I have very large breast and I am nursing.  It covers everything, and it is slimming.  I also love the fact that this suit doesn't tie in the back so it is comfortable when sitting agains something-unlike most swimwear.  I could wear this with a skirt or shorts after a swim which is nice for running an errand if needed.  

    It will look great this summer with my large brim hat too! I am actually looking forward to wearing my bathing suit this year!

    ** I really wish they had the navy and white polka dot one still.  I would like to have both.

    jess c.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 Love it

    rating star By Mary K.

    What a flattering tankini top!

    Mary K.
    Big Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz