Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Beach House Tennis Dot High Neck Tankini Top

Beach House Tennis Dot High Neck Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Perfect! Just what I was looking for in a top!

    rating star By Karen E.

    When you need to be in a swimsuit all day, it's nice not to "feel" like you're in a swimsuit all day! Super comfy and very cute.

    Karen E.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 You know it's a good buy when....

    rating star By Juliet D.

    You know it's a good buy when several women tell you they like your swim suit.  I paired this with boy shorts and felt confident and not overexposed, yet cute!  I have a small back, but a full chest.  I ordered per the measurements and I'm glad I did (for all around fit), but I felt I needed more support.  I simply stitched the sides of the shelf bra and voila!

    Juliet D.
    Griswold, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/9/2013 The Answer!

    rating star By Terry F.

    Love this bathing suit but wasn't too sure of the color.  When it arrived and I put it on it was another story.  Great fit as it covers stomach and hips.  Even makes the back look nice.  I would order more if they had more colors.

    Terry F.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

    rating star By TB

    Stylish....Great Fit.......Covers port from chemo........etc....etc


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2013 Couldn't Be Happier!

    rating star By Jennifer

    I was a little hesitant to order a bathing suit online as I usually like to try things on before I buy them but I am SO glad I ordered this! It hits me in all the right places, is very comfortable, and isn't clingy. I would highly recommend this swim top to anyone who is looking for something a bit more modest but still cute and fun. It's absolutely perfect!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Amy S

    I've never ordered swimwear online before but was pleasantly surprised when this arrived and I tried it on.
    It fit very comfortably and was extremely soft. I love the fabric!
    I needed a high-neck swim top due to overexposure to the sun in this area and this tankini top will be perfect.

    Amy S

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2013 best swim top ever!!

    rating star By jess c.

    This top is perfect.  I have very large breast and I am nursing.  It covers everything, and it is slimming.  I also love the fact that this suit doesn't tie in the back so it is comfortable when sitting agains something-unlike most swimwear.  I could wear this with a skirt or shorts after a swim which is nice for running an errand if needed.  

    It will look great this summer with my large brim hat too! I am actually looking forward to wearing my bathing suit this year!

    ** I really wish they had the navy and white polka dot one still.  I would like to have both.

    jess c.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 Love it

    rating star By Mary K.

    What a flattering tankini top!

    Mary K.
    Big Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz