Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Light Wave Y-Back Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 62 Results

4 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 7/16/2013 Not as supportive as the Sporti double cross top

    rating star By Brenda Y.

    I love the Sporti bubbles double cross workout 2-piece, but my size is no longer available.  I was hoping for something similar in this top, but it doesn't work nearly as well for me.  The double cross chest  band is thick and holds really well for lap swimming, but this one is thin and doesn't feel as secure.  This will be a top for casual paddling and easy swim days.  The bottom piece that matches this feels identical to the double cross however.   Sizing is like the double cross, perhaps on the small side.

    Brenda Y.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2014 Great Top

    rating star By Nikita

    I am a competitive swimmer and ordered this suit for practices. I am a 6" female who is fairly narrow through my chest region. My biggest concern is always coverage when ordering a two piece set. The top fit true to chart size, but was slightly thinner (as far as coverage goes) than I had hoped. But I am not complaining! It fits just fine and I have no problems off walls/blocks. Great buy for the price and awesome design. Would wear this outside of practice as well!

    Nikita
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2015 flimsy

    rating star By Sherry Yancey

    Single layer of fabric. No lining, no support. I wouldn't recommend this if you have any chest at all. I am a 36 artificial C and if you have a natural B or C+ I would think this wouldn't be very good for you. Hardly anything to it. Should at least be lined.

    Sherry Yancey
    Bismarck, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 Great suit, too small!

    rating star By Becca

    Love the suit, the color, the cut.  It's tight!  I am 5"4", 110 lbs, 34, 26, 36 and size Small is quite snug and just gets everything covered (just!).  Should have gotten Medium.

    Becca
    Germany

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2014 Great suit, pretty small!

    rating star By Becca

    Love the suit, the color, the cut.  It's tight!  I am 5"4", 110 lbs, 34, 26, 36 and size Small is quite snug and just gets everything covered (just!).  Should have gotten Medium.

    Becca
    Germany

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/16/2014 Perfect description

    rating star By Petrina

    Very pretty. Great material. Feels good while wearing. No padding or ability to add if u wanted to.

    Petrina
    BOYNTON BEACH, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 love it!

    rating star By christine w.

    Just bought this in yellow - it fits perfectly, covers well and stays put. I am 5"5 about 130lbs, bust 34B and the med top and bottom is perfect. I am ordering it in red now too!

    christine w.
    ottawa, on

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 Cute suit

    rating star By valgal

    Bought for my daughter, I liked the bikini look, without putting it all out there. Did have to return the first as was too snug to last season.

    valgal
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Lauren A.

    The top and bottoms fit perfect for swimming, but I'm a diver and the top doesn't have a tie, so it didn't stay on. But swimming in it was perfect. Love the design, great brand, great quality.

    Lauren A.
    WINTER HAVEN, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Nancy .

    I bought this for my daughter for swim practice.  Bot the top and the bottom fit snugly, without being too tight.  It looks great!

    Nancy .
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 happy with this this top

    rating star By jamie

    This top is lightweight and not super supportive or good for vigorous activity. But for walking around by the pool, or recreational swimming, it is just fine. I ordered it because I wanted something that would provide a little more coverage for times when I didn't want the goods hanging out all over the place. I am about a 36 D and the XL provided the right amount of coverage.

    jamie
    midland, tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2015 true to size, haven't tried in water yet, seams are cracking when stretched...

    rating star By Sab

    true to size, haven't tried in water yet, seams are cracking when stretched...

    Sab
    Sorel, Qc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2015 Great fit. Just what I was looking for.

    rating star By Missy

    Great fit.  Just what I was looking for.  Stays in place when I dive and body surf.

    Missy
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 comfy, small but fits perfectly for swim practice

    rating star By lw

    I do agree with other reviewers that this top runs a bit small but I am pretty sure for a bathingsuit it is sized correctly.  That said, I still ordered an XS and am glad that I did.  For reference, I am 5'2", 109 lbs and a 32/34 A.  There's not much up there, and an XS allows me to swim without the top parachuting when water gets in.  The small definitely would have started to come down and pull the top down, especially when pushing off the wall.
    Overall, I love this top.  It is small and never needs adjusting in the pool.

    lw
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 Larger than sized.

    rating star By Valerie

    Got the yellow. Looks really cool. The fabric is very stretchy and the large is certainly too large for my (measured at Sporti's chart - large) torso. Doesn't feel like it's going to hold up too long. Have been swimming in it for a month.

    Valerie
    Saint Cloud, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2015 exactly what she wanted

    rating star By tammy

    I purchased this top for my 14 yr old daughter along with the matching bottom.  Size fit perfectly, good quality and good coverage for swimmimg, diving and goofing off in the pool.

    tammy
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Great top!

    rating star By KristieA

    My daughter loves this top! She is smaller, but not tiny by any means (she 5'8 & 130lbs) and she ordered the xtra small since the small was sold out and it fits perfect! It's full-coverage so she doesn't feel like she will fall out and it's not showing anything too revealing. She's a competitive swimmer so it stays put when diving in. Also the red was a great color, she matched it with black bottoms and it looks great!

    KristieA
    Johnson City, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2015 top came apart after wearing 3 or 4 times

    rating star By Jennifer Gilpin

    I like the design and colors, the bottom has no issues but the top is very flimsy

    Jennifer Gilpin
    Punta Gorda, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2015 Great color

    rating star By Debbie

    The quality of this item is exceptional.

    Debbie
    South Grafton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2015 Great! Order up.

    rating star By Mary J.

    So, I've ordered 3 Sporti tops and this is my favorite. While they all seem to fit small, this one is the truest to size. I'm a 34D and I like the XL. I probably could wear a large in this particular top, but the XL provides excellent coverage with minimal cleavage.  I will be comfortable wearing this on the beach on vacation as well as at the community pool with my kids.

    Mary J.
    Lake Stevens, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz