Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Top Palm Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Top Palm Mastectomy Scoop Neck Sarong One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 Mastectomy Bathing Suit

    rating star By Pink Ribbon Lady

    Please offer more mastectomy suits.  Stylish mastectomy  suits for women that are unable to have reconstructive surgery because of  radiation treatments for cancer are almost impossible to find in retail stores.   Thank you thank you...I feel pretty and not self conscious in the Penbrooke suit.

    Pink Ribbon Lady

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2013 Not a happy shopper

    rating star By Peggy H.

    Product looks to be well made. I like the fact that the straps are adjustable however it is way too big and it will not hold my prostheses in place and I don't think it would even if it were the right size, since I had a single mastectomy I think it would not look right because the shape would be different on each would need to have a regular bra inside.

    Peggy H.
    Leitchfield, ky

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/4/2013 Nice

    rating star By Connie F.

    This suit is a little large in some places--I need to take in at straps. Also, mastectomy pocket is too large and I will have to do  something with that to fit my form. I wear my suits several times a week at a local Y and none of them last for more than a few months. The price is very good, especially later in the year

    Connie F.
    Lehigh Valley, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 not much bra support

    rating star By Bernyce T.

    I really like the fit of this suit, except for the lack of breast and prosthesis support ( I'm a D cup). So I attached hook and eye bands from an old bra to the inside of the swimsuit to help maintain support for aqua exercising and overall "no sag" and prosthesis shifting appearance.

    Bernyce T.


  • 9/7/2013 Does not hold prosthesis when wet or dry!

    rating star By Susan Z.

    The suit is nice looking, but the pocket that holds the prosthesis does not have enough support.  I bought a size 12 and I have a 'B' cup prosthesis.  It ends on at your upper waist area even when the suit is dry!!!  Obviously, much worse when wet.

    Susan Z.
    Penngrove, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Fits well...thanks for offering stylsih Mastectpmy bathing suits

    rating star By pink panther

    Top fit well and hides prosthesis.  I like how it covers the top of your legs

    pink panther


  • 8/4/2013 love the bathing suit

    rating star By Mary W.


    Mary W.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 love the suit-wish it fit better

    rating star By Mitsu

    Tried on my suit when it arrived... it runs long in the torso and there is not a lot of support (I got the masectomy suit because of the higher neck). Tried it out in the pool and I like it.  Great print, love the sarong style and wish they had suits for short older women who don't want low necklines.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/15/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Missourian

    My first mastectomy suit. It is excellent quality heavy material and prettier than its photo. I pinned in my foam prosthesis and swam!!

    St louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2013 Pretty Fabric; Flawed Construction

    rating star By Poppins'' Mom

    Very pretty color and comfortable fabric.  Very disconcerted to find the prostheses slip way down because the support band is around the lower torso.

    Poppins'' Mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 Comfortable, but little support.

    rating star By B.F.S.

    I like the style of this suit.  The fabric seems a bit thinner than other swimsuits I own.  There is not a lot of support in the bra area.

    Wayland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2013 LOVE IT!!!

    rating star By LISA G.

    I am a size 22 plus size in pants, I ordered this in a 20 and it fits so good!!! I love the fit and the feel of the swimsuit. My only complaint is that I bought it because it has mastectomy pockets and I had a mastectomy on my left side last year. The pockets are way to big for prosthesis and they don't hold it in place so I had to wear my bra under it, but it covered it very well.

    LISA G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2013 Would buy in all colors

    rating star By M M.

    Good material Great fit Comfortable for swimming

    M M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2013 comfortable and stylish

    rating star By Reggie

    pretty material, very comfortable and stylish.  I love that the straps stay on shoulder.  Even though I don't have a mastectomy...I am full figured and it holds me up well.  I enjoy wearing it to workout in the pool.

    Montague, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 My New Sarong

    rating star By kbinks

    I am very pleased with my new swim suit.  I wear it to my water aerobics class, and it is very comfortable.

    Atchison, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2013 Needs more attention to make up of product.

    rating star By Martha

    Very disappointed in this product.  There is no support in the breast area which is not good as I have to wear a bra and then a t-shirt over the swimsuit to cover the bra.

    Martha Watson

    Asheboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2013 My favorite swimsuite

    rating star By Gazelda

    Doesn't pull away from body at the top in the water, so my scars don't show and still a comfortable fit.  Every other swimsuite that was as fitted at the top was uncomfortable.  Love the fit and even looks good on me. Great choice for my water therapy.

    Akron, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2013 Masectomy swimsuit

    rating star By Bonnie b.

    I really like the fit of this swimsuit. As a women who had breast cancer and total masectomy, this suit covers all scars from lymph node removal and the soft padding in the chest area is very comfortable. I am so glad to have ran across this ad for suits! For the first time in years I can truly feel comfortable on the beach now.

    Bonnie b.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2013 Penbrooke Top Palm Mast. Scoop Neck-One Piece

    rating star By Nan

    I purchased this suit for my 86 year old mother.  It is so hard to find modest bathing suits for older fits well, has excellent coverage and the material is very high quality.  She loves it!

    Estero, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2013 very pleased overall

    rating star By Mary T.

    Overall am very pleased and will very probably order again.
    Appreciate the free shipping.

    Mary T.
    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz