Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 96 Results

4.5 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 1/2/2016 Two of a kind!

    rating star By water aerobics fan

    I already have this suit in another color and since it fits well and shows no wear, I ordered another.  So happy I did.

    water aerobics fan
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Great Suit.

    rating star By Nuji

    Love how this suit fits.  I've gotten compliments on the royal blue color.  It's a great suit for the price.

    Nuji
    Salem, Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2015 Excellent suit.

    rating star By Nuji

    I swim 5 days a week at an aquatic center. The Krinkle suit hold it's shape and lasts longer than any other I've tried.  The color doesn't fade.  The fit is conservative.  I especially like the 'active back' on this style.  An excellent suit and an excellent value.

    Nuji
    Salem, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2015 Yes, it's a great suit!

    rating star By Deborah S.

    True to size and very comfortable.  I ordered a 14 based on other reviews.  I can wear any size between 12 Long and 14.  Snug all the way around.  Will likely order a second suit in a different color.

    Deborah S.
    Medford NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2015 Really stands up to chlorinated pools

    rating star By Saratoga gal

    This is my third Krinkle suit. The fit is perfect and it just doesn't wear out. I have been doing water aerobics three times a week in chlorinated Y pools for 25 years, and these are the first suits I ever had that don't bleach out or fall apart in chlorine. I highly recommend them.

    Saratoga gal
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 krinkle d-cup swimsuit

    rating star By Christina

    I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support.  I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario.  I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water.  Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup.  Please make more styles with great d-cup support.  Thanks!

    Christina
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 High Quality/Good Fit

    rating star By Marshmallowblast

    This suit fits very well. I tend to be a bit round, and large in the chest area - not a problem for the suit. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the fabric. The suit is also very comfortable during water sports. No riding up no wardrobe malfunctions.Buy it now!

    Marshmallowblast
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 Fits great

    rating star By Terri

    Beautiful and comfortable. Excellent coverage

    Terri
    Woodside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 perfect for my mother

    rating star By satisfied daughter

    I purchased for my mom who is a senior citizen that does water aerobics for arthritis.
    Positives:
    1. Easy for her to get on and off.
    2. High enough in front for her to feel comfortable.
    3. Dries quickly.
    4. Great material.
    Negative:
    1. Too big in bottom for someone with a flat rear.  
    2. Torso a little long, however she is only 5''2" tall ...

    I purchased her two other suits at another location, costs was much higher and sent both back! This suit works perfect for her. Highly recommend.

    satisfied daughter
    Indianapolis area, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 great suit for lapping

    rating star By Sara G.

    fits great.  Looks great.  Its hard for me to get a suit that fits the bust.  This is perfect!  I will buy it in another color soon.

    Sara G.
    Freeport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 Pretty good

    rating star By Margaret M.

    I like the fabric, but the straps cut into my shoulders, especially when I'm swimming laps.  The front top edge also puckers open.  The hips and waist are perfect.

    Margaret M.
    Westland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Practical suit

    rating star By Agnes

    I use the suit 3 times a week for water aerobics. It's comfortable and sturdy.
    The  bra does not provide enough support and feels small for a cup D.

    Agnes
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Krinkle D-Cup Active Back Suit

    rating star By vatraveler

    I wanted this suit for water aerobics class.  Had ordered one size up as was recommended.  Too large in length and width on the bottom so returned it and ordered a size down.  Bottom was great but width across top was too snug.  I'm under 5" and the smaller size was fine for my height.  D was also a good fit.  Thanks for making it available in that size.  This is a popular suit style at my fitness center.  Women say it's the first suit that doesn't fall apart within a few months.  Sorry it didn't work for me.

    vatraveler
    Central VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2013 feels great

    rating star By Wilma R.

    A friend in water exercise class. I usually wear 12 but ordered a 14 because my measurements fell between; good choice.

    Wilma R.
    baton rouge, la

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2013 Fit without support

    rating star By Marge

    I bought this suit for aqua aerobics.  It fits nicely but doesn't provide much support for the D cups.

    Marge
    Bronx, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2016 Great suit!

    rating star By Rebecca

    Cute cut and great color. Looking forward to summer!

    Rebecca
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2016 Great fitting suit!

    rating star By Jackie

    I love this suit!  Finally a suit that fits my size D bust size and stays put during my lap pool swimming.  I've only had it a couple of months but it has held it's size and shape beautifully.  Bought 2 of them.

    Jackie
    Auburn CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Krinkle Swimsuit

    rating star By Helga

    I do water aerobics about 3 times a week.  This suit will last me for years in chlorinated water without fading or falling apart like most of them do.  This is the only kind I buy for water aerobics.

    Helga
    Augusta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 Great for water aerobics .

    rating star By Sarah Pannell

    I purchased this in both black and poppy. Get lots of compliments on it. The fit is great and supports me well during my water aerobics. Highly recommend !

    Sarah Pannell
    Mabank Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2015 LOVE IT

    rating star By JANEL

    I READ THE REVIEWS AND ORDERED A SIZE UP.  IT FITS JUST LIKE A HOPED IT WOULD, VERY COMFORTABLE WITH A LITTLE "CONTROL".  THE CORAL COLOR IS JUST BEAUTIFUL AND THE KRINKLES COVER IMPERFECTIONS NICELY.

    JANEL
    WASHINGTON

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz