Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle D-Cup Active Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 70 Results

4.5 star rating (70 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 70 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2015 Really stands up to chlorinated pools

    rating star By Saratoga gal

    This is my third Krinkle suit. The fit is perfect and it just doesn't wear out. I have been doing water aerobics three times a week in chlorinated Y pools for 25 years, and these are the first suits I ever had that don't bleach out or fall apart in chlorine. I highly recommend them.

    Saratoga gal
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 krinkle d-cup swimsuit

    rating star By Christina

    I am a big busted female who always has trouble with swimsuits fitting and providing support.  I have tried the suits with underwires and really dislike their comfort level when exercising....wires hitting your ribs when trying to exercise is not the best scenario.  I LOVE this suit --how it fits, suports and wears in the clorine gym pool water.  Only regret is that more of the Pembrooke suits styles do not come in d-cup.  Please make more styles with great d-cup support.  Thanks!

    Christina
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2015 High Quality/Good Fit

    rating star By Marshmallowblast

    This suit fits very well. I tend to be a bit round, and large in the chest area - not a problem for the suit. I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of the fabric. The suit is also very comfortable during water sports. No riding up no wardrobe malfunctions.Buy it now!

    Marshmallowblast
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 Fits great

    rating star By Terri

    Beautiful and comfortable. Excellent coverage

    Terri
    Woodside, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 perfect for my mother

    rating star By satisfied daughter

    I purchased for my mom who is a senior citizen that does water aerobics for arthritis.
    Positives:
    1. Easy for her to get on and off.
    2. High enough in front for her to feel comfortable.
    3. Dries quickly.
    4. Great material.
    Negative:
    1. Too big in bottom for someone with a flat rear.  
    2. Torso a little long, however she is only 5''2" tall ...

    I purchased her two other suits at another location, costs was much higher and sent both back! This suit works perfect for her. Highly recommend.

    satisfied daughter
    Indianapolis area, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 great suit for lapping

    rating star By Sara G.

    fits great.  Looks great.  Its hard for me to get a suit that fits the bust.  This is perfect!  I will buy it in another color soon.

    Sara G.
    Freeport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Practical suit

    rating star By Agnes

    I use the suit 3 times a week for water aerobics. It's comfortable and sturdy.
    The  bra does not provide enough support and feels small for a cup D.

    Agnes
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Krinkle D-Cup Active Back Suit

    rating star By vatraveler

    I wanted this suit for water aerobics class.  Had ordered one size up as was recommended.  Too large in length and width on the bottom so returned it and ordered a size down.  Bottom was great but width across top was too snug.  I'm under 5" and the smaller size was fine for my height.  D was also a good fit.  Thanks for making it available in that size.  This is a popular suit style at my fitness center.  Women say it's the first suit that doesn't fall apart within a few months.  Sorry it didn't work for me.

    vatraveler
    Central VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2013 feels great

    rating star By Wilma R.

    A friend in water exercise class. I usually wear 12 but ordered a 14 because my measurements fell between; good choice.

    Wilma R.
    baton rouge, la

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 good fit but dowdy

    rating star By Sally

    Nice to find a tank suit that fits the 34DDs, but fit was dowdy and, on me, unflattering.  Leg openings are cut lower than they appear on  model.  Sent it back.

    Sally
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2015 A little small

    rating star By AZ swimmer

    I really wanted a plain black suit to wear to exercise in the pool. The suit is a little small, but hope I will fit in this more comfortably. The suit feels high quality and will work out great when I can wear it.

    AZ swimmer
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2015 Product returned

    rating star By didee

    I am 72 and since the crossover back straps did not detach, It was too
    difficult to get off and on.  Loved the color.

    didee
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2015 Great for water aerobics

    rating star By Martie

    Nice fit, was surprised that I found a swimsuit to fit online. Wish bra part was a little larger. Use for water aerobics 4 times plus a week.

    Martie
    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 Very pleased with the swimsuit. I would order more

    rating star By Marilyn49

    I have large busts (H) and this suit supports me well.

    Marilyn49
    Justice, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2015 Wonderful Swimsuit!

    rating star By AKAY

    I have been looking for a good looking, practical workout swimsuit that actually fits (especially the bust area) for a long time.This one fit the bill in every way. I followed the advice from other reviewers to get a size up and I'm glad I did because it fits perfectly, and keeps the "girls" secure.This suit is very well made and I feel confident at the gym pool. Thanks for this! Please note: I had to put feels too small  because of the limited options about reviewing size but sizing up was the perfect way to go for me.

    AKAY
    Sherman Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 Fits well.

    rating star By mmead

    Fits much better than a suit with a skirt, at least for my body type ("hippy").  Like the fabric.

    mmead
    Van Nuys, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 This suit is Very comfortable

    rating star By Jen Zimmerman

    This suit gives great support without feeling constricted.  It stays in place and is true to size.  I have received many compliments when I started wearing it to teach my water aerobics classes.  I love it!

    Jen Zimmerman
    Fort Wayne, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Ren

    Fits well but just a tiny snug in the bust area, which is fine since I wear it for my AquaExercise  The rich black color has not faded after a few weeks of daily washing and it dries in a flash on my low dryer setting.  I highly recommend and plan to order another color!

    Ren
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Kate V.

    I have three Pembrooke suits for aqua aerobics and deep water running.  This design is my second favorite only because I love my other suit even more.  The design looks great, and holds everything in place.  The cups could be a bit bigger, but I am DDD.  The back is really cool looking, but not as comfortable on me as other designs.  I am still very happy with this suit, and I love the color.

    Kate V.
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 Great fit and performance at water aerobics!

    rating star By Cynthia

    Finding a suit with a D-cup is challenging, but this suit is perfect.  The suit
    performed well in water aerobics class. Like the higher neckline. Received many compliments at class and inquiries about where to buy this suit.

    Cynthia
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz