Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece

Penbrooke Krinkle Active Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 83 Results

4 star rating (83 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 83 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2013 Works out well

    rating star By Stacy B.

    I take a class twice a week.  This suit will make it all semester without a problem.  The only reason for a new suit was I've lost some weight and needed a smaller size.  The suit still looks great.

    Stacy B.
    Northridge, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2013 My Favorite Suit!

    rating star By Linda

    I have bought several bathing suits for water aerobics, but this is the first true fit. My mom (whose bust is smaller than mine) got the same suit and it fit her perfectly, too.

    Linda
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 great for aerobic exercise!

    rating star By Anna

    I take water aerobics classes four times a week and this is the only suit that can hold up to the chlorine. It holds its shape very well. I recccomend ordering one size up since it can feel tight.

    Anna
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Sue

    I use it 3 times a week for aqua tonics. Penbrooke Krinkle suits hold up very well to chlorine and do not fade. This is my second krinkle suit.
    This suit on me feels a little short in the torso even though I am only 5ft 3 inches but it has gotten more comfortable the more I wear it.
    I definitely recommend Krinkle bathing suits.

    Sue
    Eagleville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2013 Nice suit but . . .

    rating star By SeaSquared

    I ordered this suit in my regular size and one size larger because of the comments from other people.  I definitely needed the larger size.  I'm generally happy with the fit and the style but have noticed that during water aerobics, the fabric chafes a little under my arms and between my legs because the fabric is not smooth.   I also have noticed that it takes longer to dry than my other suits.  Other than these items, the suit is comfortable and slimming.

    SeaSquared
    Central California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Love it!

    rating star By GLY

    Comfortable fit.  Good style for active water exercise. Pretty color.
    If it's like my previous chlorine resistant Penbrooke suit, I'll be praising the durability.

    GLY
    Portland OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2015 LOVE this suit

    rating star By corey

    I use the suit for water aerobics and swimming labs.  It is great. I love that I do not have to worry about the straps falling down. I also love the color and it makes me look slim. WOW now that is something.

    corey
    ft.Collins CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 I love my new suit!

    rating star By Louise

    I now know how much money I have wasted buying other bathing suits for lap swimming. The Krinkle suit is comfortable and pretty and hopefully will live up to its reputation for durability. I ordered a size larger than my normal 8 and the suit fits well-perhaps just a bit larger than I need in the chest area but nothing serious. It does not pull or ride up while I am swimming and covers everything it should!

    Louise
    Naples Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Like it!

    rating star By Nan

    I was looking for another Pembroke suit having been very satisfied with the one I purchased a year ago. I am a senior and take Aqua Fit classes several times a week so I need suits that are comfortable and hold up in pools with a heavy concentration of chlorine.  This one seems just right.

    Nan
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 Love this suit

    rating star By Pam

    This suit is very comfortable, true to size and the color is as shown.

    Pam
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2015 Swimming laps 3-5 times a week. Fit is great. Love it.

    rating star By Penbrook Krinkle Active Back Swim Suit

    I bought it because I am swimming laps 3-5 times a week in an indoor pool.  Have only had it one week; but have worn it 3 times so far.  Fit is absolutely spot on and is easy to put on and take off to shower.
    I will see how it holds up in Chlorine; but at present wish I had bought two.

    Penbrook Krinkle Active Back Swim Suit
    New Haven IN 46774

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 Pembroke Krinke Swimsuit

    rating star By Pat

    I love these suits - my problem is I am between sizes.  I ordered 10 and it felt a little too snug - so I ordered a 12 and that is a little baggy in the seat area.  I love the fabric and the colors.  I wear both sizes now and I am getting more comfortable in the 10.

    Pat
    Grand Prairie, Texas

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2015 Style and Support

    rating star By Jean

    I ordered this suit in Royal blue and the color is brilliant.  The suit fits great with good coverage and plenty of support for aerobics.  I am very pleased with this online purchase and thrilled to finally find a good fit with style for this hard to fit body.

    Jean
    Huntsville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2015 Great swim

    rating star By Cookie

    Good suit fits true to size, it stayed in place while I was swimming in aqua class. They were pretty colors, and there was no hooks to fasten in the back which are very hard for me to do. And I like the The Razorback style. It's not made out of oder resistant material so you need to wash it I Woolite to keep the smell out of the suit.

    Cookie
    polson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2015 Great suit for water aerobics

    rating star By AICD1095

    Great fit. Used for water aerobics and is very comfortable and fits well.

    AICD1095
    Grosse Ile, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2015 Penbrooke Krinkle Bathing Suit

    rating star By Mary Lunchbucket

    This suit is perfect for chlorinated and salted pools.  I use it 3 times a week and rinse it in cold water after each use.  It maintains its shape and fits very nicely even during deep water interval aerobics.  I did not receive my original order as FedEx delivered it to the wrong address but customer service handled the problem quickly and sent me a another suit which arrived on time and in great condition.  This was my third order with SwimOutlet.com and I can recommend them highly for great products and service.

    Mary Lunchbucket
    Free Union, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 Penbrooke Krinkle

    rating star By Leggs

    Loved the suit and fit.  The sizing is perfect and I love the fact it is chlorine resistant .  The color is very becoming !

    Leggs
    Atlantic , IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 So far, so good

    rating star By Jackie

    It's comfortable for swimming and I hope it doesn't start disintegrating in the pool . Time will tell.

    Jackie
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2015 Excellent Value

    rating star By Pat

    I do not have anything negative to say about this suit! It fits well and looks good; as good as that other brand that costs twice as much. I use it for lap swimming and water exercise. It even has a tummy control panel, but the fit is not confining, and I get good leg coverage.

    Pat
    Sacramento Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2015 I love all of it!

    rating star By Rananah

    This is the second time I have ordered this suit and I will continue to order it as long as possible! I wear it for my water exercise classes three days a week and it has always been great fitting and endures every move I make. This time I ordered it in eggplant, last time in green and I am expecting the color to last for years again. I really like the back of the suit as I feel the straps just give the suit a much better fit. Try it and you will love it too!

    Rananah
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz