Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Solid Shirred All Poly Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit

Maxine Solid Shirred All Poly Girl Leg One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2013 Maxine swim suit

    rating star By Rose D.

    I go to the pool everday and do exserices  The swim suit fit s great and I have got so many comments on how nice it look. Looks are on thing but the fit is great. Not to low in the front so you feel comfortable around people. Nice color too. I would buy another one like this next time.

    Rose D.
    Mequon Wis


  • 9/19/2013 Very nice suit

    rating star By Lois R.

    I do water aerobics 5 times a week. This suit fits perfectly and moves well. I've only had it a couple of weeks so can't attest to it's durability yet, but so far I love it.

    Lois R.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 I wish it fit!

    rating star By C. King

    I loved this pink suit from the front.  It fit perfectly.  The back view not so good.  For some reason it was pleating horizontally.  Perhaps it was too small.  The girl leg did not fit well in the back either.  The front girl leg was fine.  I always wear this size in Maxine suits so was baffled with the fit. It seems to be a design issue.  Loved the fact it was chlorine resistant.  This one was not to be, but will try other Maxine suits as I love this manufacturer.

    C. King
    Sun City West, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2013 Too small for me

    rating star By Ruth

    Nice looking suit for water aerobics.  Should have gotten a bigger size..

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2013 Great suit for water aerobics

    rating star By Judith S.

    Fits great and has good support.

    Judith S.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 LOVE this suit

    rating star By Pat

    I love this suit, fits good, feels good and it hasn't faded one bit.  I take water aerobics classes and am in the water for 2 hr's or more almost every week day.  You won't be disappointed if you order this suit.  I am going to get another in a different color before they quit making it.

    Ottumwa, Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Judith S.

    This suit fits great and has plenty of support for water aerobics.

    Judith S.
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Black one piece all poly girl leg swim suit

    rating star By Larraine K.

    I love this bathing suit.  I use it at the YMCA pool for exercising.  The size is perfect, the color doesn't run, and it's very comfortable for swimming.

    Larraine K.
    Tolland, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2013 The very best suit for indoor chlorinated pools

    rating star By Joanna H.

    I've loved Maxine swimwear (especially this one which was my first - in black - and lasted 3 years!) for nearly six years, now and it's
    my first preference in swimsuits.  I have lost a little weight since last summer and took a chance - ordered a size smaller and it fits well.  Don't ever buy anything that's not 100% polyester if you swim in an indoor pool - it won't last more than 3 months!   Been doing water aerobics both indoor and out for a decade and I have learned from experience (and a really good sales clerk who clued me in.)

    Joanna H.
    Elmhurst,, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 Ocean suits never wear out!

    rating star By Marlene W.

    The first Maxine swimsuit  sent to me was too large on the back side . It was almost like to different suits. The replacement wasquick and perfect.  All the ocean suits that I have had are still being used. They never wear out except the elastic  under the bra area becomes loose after awhile.

    Marlene W.
    Asheville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2013 Comfortable and good looking

    rating star By Silversplash Sue

    Being in water aerobics requires a comfortable, well fitting suit and this one fits the bill. I have seen this suit on others in class at the YMCA and thought I'd try it and I'm very happy with it.

    Silversplash Sue
    Valparaiso, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2013 Great fit!!

    rating star By Tazzie

    I have worn this suit a few years! If you shower with it on before getting in the chlorinated pool, it will not fade. Glory of polyester! This one is my spare, as they do eventually stretch from off and on pulling. Also, am large in bust so the straps are bound to stretch after a while!  I am 5"9" tall so if you are short - not for you.  Love this suit.  Also, love the price and the fact that it arrives with 3-5 days!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2013 Maxine swim suits are A ONE!

    rating star By Marlene K.

    The only reason that I rated this a 4 instead of a 5 was that I had to return it because it ran small and also this turned out to be a SPA cholorine resistant suit, which was not indicated in the write up.  I already have two SPA suits, same size but this one fit small. The SPA suits wear extremly well, but I prefer the feel (material) of the regular suits, and then this one ran small. I love Maxine suits and usually they are a perfect fit. Again, customer service was outstanding in handling my problem. T^hese nsuits are a great buy!

    Marlene K.
    Pineville, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2013 Great product, great service

    rating star By Bubbles

    I love this bathing suit.  Maxine is the only brand I have purchased in years.  Well made, lasts a long time, fits true to size and does not show too much skin.

    Portsmouth, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2013 It fits

    rating star By daisymae

    This is my fourth Maxine. I have slender thighs and an ample bosom - this style takes care of both areas. Great price too.

    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz