Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Tropic Thunder Empire Swimdress

Maxine Tropic Thunder Empire Swimdress Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2013 Super Comfy - could be tighter in the bust

    rating star By DLE

    This is my first swim dress purchase because, frankly, I'm just tired of feeling self-conscious in a swim suit (mainly in the tummy and thigh area) and wanted something that would be flattering yet comfy. This fits the bill. Love the way it feels and looks, just wish it was a bit more supportive for the "girls." It's also a pretty bright blue color, so you'll stand out. And, my daughters think it looks great, so that's good enough for me!

    Coatesville, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/10/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By Dot

    Great fit at a great price

    Dodge City, KS


  • 3/17/2013 Flattering

    rating star By arline w.

    I haven't worn it in the water yet, but it fits perfectly and flatters my waist , hips and thighs.

    arline w.
    st. louis, mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 swim suit

    rating star By Pat

    well, it does run a bit small, but 16 would be too large, so I'm keeping it.  I love the color, the fit of the bra part, & the skirt.  I will just have to lose a few more pounds to feel comfortable in it.  I am wearing a size 12 now, as I write, but the suit is size 14 & plenty snug.

    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 Slimming and Fun

    rating star By Ann Z.

    Disney trip this week!  Very Slimming Suit and Fun to wear with flirty skirt.  Would recommend highly.  Color is bright but not gaudy.

    Ann Z.
    Northeast PA


  • 2/3/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Kelly C.

    This is a perfect fit, and the color is beautiful. I have gotten several compliments on the suit.

    Kelly C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2013 GREAT SUIT!

    rating star By Guido

    Suit was too large.  It sort of looked like a swim dress so I returned it. Fabric was beautiful.

    Kingman, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2013 very well made and fits like a glove will buy another one when i have to.

    rating star By minnie [nickname]

    Love everything about it .

    minnie [nickname]
    peckville PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 I love this suit

    rating star By Beth

    I have this suit but with a scoop neck in a different pattern, but love the fit and flair of the suit.  I have large hips and the skirt doesn't emphasise this fact.  The straps stay in place and the fabric isn't flimsy.  One of the best suits I have ever owned.

    Hilton Head, South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz