Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Maxine Plus Size Exotic Journey Wide Strap Sarong One Piece

Maxine Plus Size Exotic Journey Wide Strap Sarong One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2014 Very well Pleased

    rating star By Sherry

    I would have preferred the skirt to go around to back of suit.  The colors were vibrant. Fits well. Fast delivery.

    Sherry
    Columbus Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Love it back!

    rating star By Katy

    This is a style I've loved for a long time, and haven't found it for at least four years.  So glad to have it back.  It is great for those of us with a tummy - de-accentuates with this style.

    Katy
    Spokane, WA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Wide stap sarong

    rating star By debra l.

    looks and feel good

    debra l.
    Eau Claire, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Lovely suit!

    rating star By Maureen

    This bathing suit is perfect and the price was so right, too!
    I saw it in Dillard's for double what I paid here!
    Thank you and I'll be shopping soon!

    Maureen
    Little Rock, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 PERFECT!!!

    rating star By Corinne

    I purchased the blue suit.  Already have the pink/coral one.  Use it three times a week.  Fits just right & feels very comfortable.  Don't like the buttons on the straps.  Will sew straps to suit to make it more secure.  Very pleased with both suits.

    Corinne
    Redford, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Fantastic fit

    rating star By Barb

    full coverage, no pulling or tugging. comfortable and true to size. would and probably will buy this suit again.

    Barb
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By raynhamquilter

    Perfect for aqua aerobics. Soft and comfy. Moves easily. No pulling or such.

    raynhamquilter
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 Blue Sarong One Piece

    rating star By cm

    The color is darker than displayed on screen, but I like it anyway.   The sarong one piece always seems to fit me.

    cm
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2012 Description says what it is.

    rating star By Corinne

    Fits perfectly.  I wanted to buy the other one in blue also, but it is not available.  Swim at least 3 times a week.  Easy to order, arrived quickly.  Very slick process.  The only question is why would you use buttons on the straps instead of sewing them on.  Just one thing that could pop off from behind.  Doesn't make much sense.

    Corinne
    Redford Township, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2012 Sarong Surprise

    rating star By Oma Ellen

    I purchased a turquoise colored suit.  When I received my new sarong bathing suit, I was pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the design and colors were.  The suit is much prettier in person than in the picture.  The suit fit very well and I got a lot of compliments on it.  I am at the pool at least two hours a week.  I don’t know how well it will wear but I have another Maxine sarong suit that is wearing well.

    Oma Ellen
    Finger Lakes, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 Love my new suit!

    rating star By Sue

    The suit fits perfectly and I love that the straps stay in place.

    Sue
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz