Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Core Solids Power Back Tank

Nike Swim Core Solids Power Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2013 Cut very high on hips

    rating star By LOJO

    The torso length of the suit was short for even a short torso. The cut was extremely high on the hips. I did not expect that.

    LOJO
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2012 nice strong material

    rating star By walkly

    As other reviews stated, this suit  RUNS SMALL  so I ordered one size larger. I really wish I would have ordered TWO sizes larger .  But, other then it running small, it is a very, very  well made suit - holds everything in place well and feels like it will last.

    walkly
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2012 great suit for mature swimmer

    rating star By Arlene

    I'm normally a size 8, but I get a size 14 in this suit, since it runs small. It fits great, looks great and is durable for lap swimming. The entire suit is lined, (not just at the bra), so it has a very slimming effect. It lasts about 12-18 months swimming 1/2 to 3/4 of a mile twice a week in an indoor pool. I just keep ordering them as soon as the old one starts to get worn out. Once you figure out the right size for you, you'll love it.

    Arlene
    Pittsford, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 Great fit.

    rating star By Roz

    Great quality and fit.

    Roz
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Kelsey B.

    great for frequent use in the pool and swimming laps.

    Kelsey B.
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2012 I feel so sporty!

    rating star By Amy

    I signed up for Adult swimming lessons and needed some gear.  I bought this based on reviews and price.  Its great - its tight fitting, but I understand it should be.  Once I was in the water it was comfortable - holds everything in place!

    Amy
    Lawrence, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2012 reliable product

    rating star By senior swimmer

    this swimsuit has been a reliable favorite for many many years. I order it again and again. I think it runs small, so I order 2 sizes larger than I usually wear, but it looks great and stands up to the chlorine reasonably well

    senior swimmer
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/30/2011 Not So Great

    rating star By SW

    Although this suit felt true to size, I realized when I bent over the back side really rode up. Being a competitive swimmer and starting off blocks this was not the suit for me. May be the suit for you if you only intend on swimming laps in it. Had a nice snug fit.

    SW
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2011 fits nice and snug.....almost like I don't have anything on to hinder my swimmin

    rating star By catherine d.

    Feels good.....a little snug, but this type of material should feel this way.

    catherine d.
    santa barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2011 I love this suit!

    rating star By IowaFishy

    SwimOutlet carries a 16 - no local store does. I love this suit - swim 4-6 times per week. Just wish it were lined front and back, as the fabric does break down, gets too revealing in the back while the front is still usable. Also wish the price were a little lower! Could SO offer a bulk discount?

    IowaFishy
    Davenport

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 Size Mix Up

    rating star By Peggy S.

    Love the colour. I have really liked this suit in the past when I have bought a size 10 in the store in Canada. Ordered a 10 and it doesn't come close to fitting me (must be a youth 10). Web site doesn't give a sizing chart for 8, 10, 12 etc. Oh well it will fit my daughter in a few years.

    Peggy S.
    Camrose, AB

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2011 Workout suit

    rating star By GAB

    Great suit! Fits snug in all the right places. Does not ride up. It won't win any fashion awards for style, but is functional as a workout suit.

    GAB
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2011 Best Suit Ever

    rating star By SwimBikeRun

    Comfortable.  Flattering.  Covers, without being boring.  Only suit style I can wear that does the trick, with my athletic build, and this has been the case over the course of several years.  Great for swimming laps.  Only wish it would last longer, but our pool is a bit heavy on the chemicals. I just purchased three more of these suits, and hope they continue to make them for years to come.

    SwimBikeRun
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 Excellent Fit

    rating star By Victoria

    I've been buying this same suit for years. It's great for laps and holds up as well as can be expected in chlorine. My only wish would be for a longer lasting material.

    Victoria
    Avondale Estates, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2010 Love it!

    rating star By Cheryl

    I purchased this suit a couple years ago and loved it so much that I purchased it again.  This recent one, however, feels tighter than the first. I'm sure it will stretch but it was pretty snug when I put it on.  I just with it came in more colors.

    Cheryl
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2010 great suit

    rating star By LS B.

    Very glad that I ordered a size up... it's still a smidge snug, however, overall... LOVE THIS SUIT! I have not been swimming in it long enough to comment on durability... but HEY it's a swimsuit... I'm sure chlorine will do its dirty work. (Lyon blue is a pretty true bright blue, unlike the grayed out blue in the picture.) Standard shipping was quicker than expected, overall a delight to use swim outlet.

    LS B.
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2010 great suit but runs small

    rating star By MC

    This suit does run small, so order up a size. Great suit, I love it.

    MC
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2010 Nike going downhill?

    rating star By Victoria

    Mixed reactions. I love the suit's fit.

    I've been lap swimming for over 30 yrs and suits get cheaper and cheaper as factories outsource the manufacturing. I used to be able to keep a suit for almost a year. Now it's more like six months. The last one I bought here turned a pale gray/green within 5 months and is almost too transparent to wear.

    But that said, I just ordered another one, because SwimOutlet has the best pricing that I can find.
    Bring back American made clothing and textiles!!!

    Victoria
    West Chester, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2010 the perfect suit

    rating star By michelle s.

    you can not go wrong with this suit

    michelle s.
    saint simons island, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2009 I love Nike bathing suits

    rating star By MB

    The last one I had, I had for almost 10 years!

    MB
    Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz