Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Crazy Daisy One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Crazy Daisy One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2013 Quality suit for cheap...

    rating star By Cori B.

    This is a really good quality suit.  It has a true fit, solid fit even when wet.  It is fully lined.  We go through 10-15 suits a year with a rigorous practice schedule and this may just be our new go-to suit.  Pleasantly surprised..

    Cori B.
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Swimsuit

    rating star By SEN

    I ordered this same basic suite before, and wore it over a year.  I really liked it so I ordered it again in this color/pattern.  I also ordered a size smaller this time, and am happy with the new size.  I am a recreational swimmer, swimming a mile two days each week.  I also wear the suit kayaking.  It is very comfortable.

    SEN
    Grand Blanc, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 Crazy Daisy

    rating star By KP

    Fits true to size and I love the bold colors! This is the second one I've bought I love it so much!

    KP
    Newburyport, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 My daughter loves this suit!

    rating star By Beccaboo

    My daughter is a competitive swimmer. We purchased this as a practice suit. She says she Loves it!  She finds the material very soft, and the fit is true to size. She hasn't worn it long enough to see how it will last, but so far so good.

    Beccaboo
    Nova Scotia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2014 great value

    rating star By kp3

    Colorful as in picture online.  Well fitting, very comfortable.  At a great price!

    kp3
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Cute suit, fit could be better on my daughter

    rating star By swimmom

    The pattern of the suit is so cute and my daughter was so excited about wearing it for the first time.  However, the way it actually fits the body is a little odd, at least on my child.  The back straps fit oddly over the lats.  The top portion hits right against the body, but the bottom part was loose.  The bottom was also bigger than I would expect as at the seams it seemed to bubble with extra fabric.  

    I had such high hopes for this super cute suit, but other brands fit my daughter better.

    swimmom
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 Great practice suit

    rating star By SRT

    Bought this for my daughter for swim practices. It fits great and she loves the colors.

    SRT
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2014 Waterpro Crazy Daisy

    rating star By Keri P.

    The suit is bright, fun and fits great! The life last longer than some of the other 20-25 dollar suits.

    Keri P.
    Newburyport, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2013 Great suit for daughter

    rating star By Gary C.

    fits well and looks great; has worn several times already and holding up well

    Gary C.
    South Lyon, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2013 good for the price

    rating star By giovanna r.

    Fits well, seems like a good deal for the price

    giovanna r.
    corvallis, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/2/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Katie S.

    good quality

    Katie S.
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Swim suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    fits great and loves the color

    Swim Mom
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 so far so good, fits well , love the color!

    rating star By mary J.

    my hips are small but in order to fit at the waist I have to get a 32

    mary J.
    mount orab, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Pretty print

    rating star By Jann

    First time with this brand, I swim Masters using mostly Uglie suits. Wear a 34 in both brands, fits same but  the legs are cut a little higher on this brand. Print is beautiful and fabric is very soft.

    Jann
    Forest, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Love this suit

    rating star By Bham swimmer

    The colors are very bright and pretty. Suit is true to size and stays in place.

    Bham swimmer
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2013 물에 젖으면 더욱 화려하네요^^

    rating star By jeong hee k.

    물에 젖으니 신축성이 더욱 좋구요....색상이 더욱 화려해집니다. 사이즈는 정사이즈 입으면 될 것 같구요..^^편합니다.저렴한 가격에 예쁜 수영복입니다.

    jeong hee k.
    New Castle, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Excelente

    rating star By zzzz

    good

    zzzz
    PUERTO RICO

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2013 Nice suit, great price.

    rating star By Karen Wilson

    This suit has good coverage for the more mature woman.  Like how it fits.

    Karen Wilson
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 Cute and fits well

    rating star By Heather C.

    I wear this swimsuit once a week for 6 hours.  It fits great both wet and dry and is comfortable.  It also seems pretty durable, but I have only worn the swimsuit for 12 hours.

    Heather C.
    CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 great practice suit!

    rating star By madeline

    Cute pattern and quality swim fabric for the price.  Will make a great practice suit.

    madeline
    kingston, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz