Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle

Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2013 My boys favorite googles for competitive swim

    rating star By MG

    My sons are 9 years old and 7 years old.  Both my boys are in year round competitive swim and these are our "go to" googles.  I only wish my boys would stop loosing their googles!  We've had to buy many and they always fit just right.

    MG
    Johns Creek, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Good for smaller faces

    rating star By Christine S.

    I really needed a mirrored lens for open water swimming, particularly in sunny FL. When I breathe toward the East on early mornings, it definitely reduces the glare and being blinded. I am a petite size (5"2") and I find that the size of the goggles provided a great seal to prevent leakage or fogginess. I do use the women's Vanquisher as well, but the Jr. seems to fit more snugly. Once I adjust the straps correctly, my goggle face imprints will go away quicker.

    Christine S.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 Great for training and competition

    rating star By Joanna

    The rainbow style of this google has been on our shopping list for years. The google still fits smaller faces of my 11 and 14 years old athletes. They love the mirror effect as well. They accessorize the goggles with different colors of bunngy cords to get a new look. They use this brand and style for daily practice as well as championship level meets.

    Joanna
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2014 Look good and keep the water out

    rating star By Julie

    My daughter really wanted some tinted goggles for outdoor swimming...these are perfect!

    Julie
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 Great for sun.

    rating star By Danny T.

    My daughter loves them. She wears them during practice at an outside pool. She said it's like having sunglasses on.

    Danny T.
    JONESBORO, AR

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2013 adaptable to face size

    rating star By Tricia H.

    bought these for my Grandson.  The mirror lenses reflect the sun that was bothering him during meets and practice.  With the adjustable nose pieces we found one that easily fit his nose for a snug fit.  He really likes the tight seal.

    Tricia H.
    Arroyo Grande, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2013 Speedo Jr. Vanquisher 2.0 Mirrored goggle

    rating star By Kelly K.

    Great product, great fit, my little swimmer loves them.

    Kelly K.
    Lake Oswego, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 google

    rating star By 9647

    nice google, it's beautiful, but I haven't found the way to change the connection between it.

    9647
    MA

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2013 Great item!

    rating star By Sue W.

    These goggles fit my ten year old's fact perfectly. She loves them and they really hold up well.

    Sue W.
    WASHINGTONVILLE, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Great Goggles for kids

    rating star By Summer Swim Mom

    These are wonderful for my 7 year old who has been swimming all summer.  The goggles are a bit tacky/sticky around the eyes so no water gets in.  My kid has blue eyes so he is thrilled to have mirrored goggles so he's not squinting.  Glad we spent a bit more money to get great goggles.  We make sure to rinse in water every time we are out of the chlorine.

    Summer Swim Mom
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Great!

    rating star By Misskindergarten

    My 9 yr old says they fit perfectly and paired with a sporti bungee strap is great.

    Misskindergarten
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Holly

    We get the Vanquisher every year and according to my girls this is this year's "cute pattern".

    Holly
    Midlothian

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2015 googles

    rating star By santoelopez

    Googles are good but as soon as you adjust the band the retainer broke, it is real flimsy

    santoelopez
    modesto, ca

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2015 Adult, but LOVE these

    rating star By SantaFe

    I'm an adult, but these Speedo kid's goggles fit me very well.

    SantaFe
    Santa Fe, NM

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2015 No leaking or fogging

    rating star By TEH

    Ordered the Speedo Women's Vanquisher Mirrored for myself and my little swimmer took them from me, so I ordered her these.  She loves them and they match her tie-dye suit :)

    TEH
    Upstate, SC

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Great price and excellent quality.

    rating star By SwimMom

    These Speedo Jr. Vanquishers are a top notch goggle at an excellent price. They fit my daughter very well and she has not once complained about them. We will be purchasing this goggle again in the future.

    SwimMom
    Ashland, KY

    Fit:

  • 1/14/2015 Great!

    rating star By Michelle

    Super fun goggles, daughter loves all the colors!!

    Michelle
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2014 COOL Mirrored Goggle

    rating star By Ivy

    My son loved this goggles.  But with all other things, it wears out.  The strap tore open and I am now going to purchase another one just like this.  He had this for a year and three months wearing it all the time for his swim training of many hours.

    Ivy
    Westampton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2014 Not Very Comfy

    rating star By SWG

    Looks good but not very comfy.

    SWG
    Great Falls, MT

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2014 Look good but not good quality

    rating star By CH

    Look good but not a good quality. My daugther dives from the block and it kept falling apart between the eye connector, not good for competitive swim.

    CH
    NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz