Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Electricity Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Electricity Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 12/16/2013 Piped Spice Jammer

    rating star By Jay Landon

    Used as a practice suit
    Easy on and off
    Good suit ...I have others like it.

    Jay Landon
    Scotch Plains, N.J.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2013 Nice quality, great price,

    rating star By cc

    I got my 7 years old son a size 26 , feels perfect, he has wear them for 3 months, 3 times a week and they are in better shape that the speedo I got him first. Very happy with the quality and fit.

    cc
    Ocala,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2013 VERY NICE !

    rating star By Alberto B.

    The jammers are too small unlike the pant sizze you really are i swim almost every day, do laps. Its not see through at all so you dont have to worry about that just that the fact that you should order 1-2 sizes larger .

    Alberto B.
    New York City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2013 Love it!

    rating star By margarita m

    My kids love them.

    margarita m
    Oakland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 Great buy.

    rating star By Allen

    Very long lasting, even in chlorine - just rinse. Lycra stretches slightly over time, but still retains its fit. Color fades slowly. Leg gripper elastic feels tight out of water when new, but never notice it in the water.

    Allen
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 The size runs small

    rating star By Carrie

    My son is 12 years old, and waist is 24". I ordered size 24 in the first time. It was way too small. I have to return it, and bought size 30 later. It fits great now.

    Carrie
    California

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Edith B.

    I purchase these swimsuits for my husband several times a year. He is an avid swimmer, swimming 3-4x a week. They are his favorite swimsuits as they are comfortable, the leg length is modest yet comfortable, and the price is reasonable. I find these suits do show their wear quickly. I think the chlorine in the pools is very harsh on the fabric. We buy new suits every six months. However, on sale, and for $20 it is a good value and they serve their purpose.

    Edith B.
    Livermore, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2013 Sporti Electricity Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By Lydia W.

    I swim in them 3x per week and love them for covering my cellulite-dimpled thighs.  I have found that this so-called menswear is much more comfortable-- and less expensive than women's bottoms.  Plus, they last longer!  I can't think of one thing negative about Jammers.

    Lydia W.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2013 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Erika H.

    I bought this suit for my 7 (almost 8) year old son. He is average height but very slim. The size 26 fits him perfectly. This suit looks REALLY good on him, and best of all, he LOVES them! He is on our local swim team and this is his first set of jammers. After always wearing regular swim trunks, he says that when he wears these, he is able to swim FASTER! LOL! Either way, these are perfect and we highly recommend them for other young swim competitors.

    Erika H.
    Clarinda, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Great suit

    rating star By mleibrock

    I love this suit.  It's true it is tighter than most but not uncomfortably so.  On the plus side as it ages and loses some of its elasticity, it is not as saggy as others.

    mleibrock
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Clearance pricing

    rating star By Coach

    I purchased these on the clearance list.  The only color in the size I wanted was pink.  They look more purple than pink, but I love the bright color.  I have purchased Sporti brand jammers in the past and they usually last through many swims.  I just got these so I can't comment on their durability.

    Coach
    Elgin, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 Like others, nice suit, particularly for the price

    rating star By Perry C.

    Good, solid basic suit: Feels good, fits well, looks good. I've had several suits of this same material and expect it to hold up well enough. It's a thin suit, like the others in this class but SO much less expensive. I rotate 3 suits and I'm happy with this buy.

    Perry C.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 Sporti Jammer

    rating star By Devine77

    Got a great deal and pleased with this product

    Devine77
    Miami Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2014 Product was exactly how it was explained.

    rating star By Jeremy R.

    The product is great. Exactly how it was stated. The shipping could've been a lot faster however.

    Jeremy R.
    NEW RICHMOND, WI

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2014 Awesome fit

    rating star By LJ

    These jammers have a great fit and look good for practice or competition. Our boys swim nearly everyday so having a durable jammer is very important. Very easy to clean and maintains elasticity! Didn't know how the pink would look or if he would give me a hard time, but it looks great and no complaints from the boys!

    LJ
    Carthage, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2013 sporti Jammer

    rating star By J. L.

    I have been buying sporti jammer all the time. they are good quality, last well in swimming pools. feels true to size. and best price I can find anywhere.

    J. L.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 My son liked them

    rating star By Anisa T.

    my son said that they where a little small in the legs the only thing that I didn't like is that they came apart in the leg we got 2 pairs one was really good the other feel apart

    Anisa T.
    COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 jammers

    rating star By Terri Miller

    amazed that these fit as well as his team jammers

    Terri Miller
    Dixon, Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2013 Love these!

    rating star By margarita m.

    My kids love then and I will order them again in the future!

    margarita m.
    Oakland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Liked it.

    rating star By Elijah

    Used for practicing/training.  Very affordable for this purpose, therefore sent in another order for more of these in other styles.

    Elijah
    Hilo, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz