Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Finish Line Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Finish Line Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2014 Sporti Finish Line Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Nancy S.

    I swim everyday. This suit fits well and is made well. The suit moves well when I'm swimming and is very stylish. I love it. THANKS

    Nancy S.
    Bailey, Colorado

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2014 good

    rating star By tonya H.

    good

    tonya H.
    Cookeville, TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By B.

    Fit my 11 year old daughter

    B.
    TUALATIN, OR

    Size:

  • 12/15/2013 Great colors

    rating star By Auntie Mame

    I bought the suit for morning Zumba in the pool. Easy to slip into, even for my long bodied form, but not much support for larger chests. Might have been better if I had ordered a size smaller. Will try that next time.

    Auntie Mame
    Yuma Arizona Snowbird

    Size: Feels too big

  • 10/18/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Margotobe

    I use the product almost everyday in the swimming pool and feel comfortable and well with it.

    Margotobe
    Varna, Bulgaria

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Bought this suit in blue and purple !!!

    rating star By janie

    I have been wearing sporti  thin strap suits for 4  years and love them
    (please bring  back the sushi/sashimi suit)-.To give  people an
    idea of sizing. I'm 65. very busty, hippy but also pretty well toned.
    I'm 5"2"  and  150. In Ocean I wear a 40,  in Dolfin a 38, TYR a 40, in wide strap Sportis I wear a 38.  The only  thin strap.where I wear a different size are the black with color trim--38 in those. Hope this
    helps folks with sizing.
     

    janie
    SAINT PAUL, MN and Honolulu

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2013 great fit

    rating star By fishgirl

    Fits nicely, and I feel strong in this suit! :-)

    fishgirl
    Lakewood, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 Vibrant colors and fits great!

    rating star By Dawn Graves

    I bought this suit to teach aqua Zumba because the colors are so festive. Perfect suit with a great price.

    Dawn Graves
    Kerrville, texas

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 great swimsuit

    rating star By Alex

    I purchased this swimsuit 5 months ago and I have used it 3 to 4 times a week. It held very well. It is good quality and pretty.

    Alex
    BIRMINGHAM, AL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2014 Swim suit

    rating star By Stacey

    Fit well.  Arrived in reasonable time. Cute suit.

    Stacey
    AUSTIN, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 Buy It

    rating star By Swimmer

    I use the product to swim laps and also for lifeguarding and its a great swimsuit and it is definitely worth your money...thinking of getting another one in a different color

    Swimmer
    New York

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Not the suit for me

    rating star By boubie

    Did not like how this fit my body type. Am returning it for another suit I got that I LOVE!

    boubie
    Nazareth , PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 11/10/2013 super fast!

    rating star By mary

    fits right, feels nice!!

    mary
    Naples, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2013 awesome suit!

    rating star By swim mom

    I bought the orange suit and the purple. The orange suit has been used daily for outdoor swimming/laps. the color and pattern are great~ lots of compliments about suit. the suit feels true to size, comfortable,dries fairly quickly and has not faded! Great suit, nice price on sale~ might buy another in this color

    swim mom
    blacksburg virginia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Great value

    rating star By judy b.

    I use this suit for lap swimming.  It's very comfortable and fits well.

    judy b.
    mills river, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Sporti Finish Line Thin Strap - great fit

    rating star By Sharon A.

    Love the way it fits.

    Sharon A.
    Fenton, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Sporti Finish swimmers

    rating star By Kim G.

    Beautiful pair of swimmers

    Kim G.
    Sarasota, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By SST Shark

    My daughter loves the fit!

    SST Shark
    Sheridan, WY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Pretty in Purple

    rating star By CYNTHIA T.

    Fun suit for workout. Comfortable, pretty colors, not too expensive. Who could ask for more?

    CYNTHIA T.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Size:

  • 7/28/2013 Love the color & fit!

    rating star By Michelle

    It feels good, it stretches a bit, but snug. Great to swim in daily. True to size & the color is fabulous.



    Michelle
    Mission, tX

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz