Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Shatter Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Shatter Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2013 Great fit and cool colors

    rating star By allison a.

    Love this suit! Fits great and the bright orange looks awesome, not the same boring solid color makes workout feel like a day at the beach

    allison a.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By Brittaney

    This suit has been my all time favorite of all the suits I have purchased. It feels great on, and you don't have to constantly adjust your straps by pulling them up. It's a great suit, I have it in orange, the colors are great as well.


    Fit: Feels true to size


    rating star By Natalie

    I use this product as a competitive swimming bathing suit for practice. This bathing suit fits just how I wanted and has amazingly beautiful colors. Not too big not too small. And it came in less than 3 days!

    Otis Orchards, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 Great Suit

    rating star By Lisa

    This suit worked out great for our swim team

    Milan, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By Taylor M.

    I ordered a 28 and it fits me perfectly. Not too uppercut on the butt side which I like and I ordered purple which looks fantastic. I only swim for recreation now but still a great suit and and the price was even better compared to the $80 suits I have gotten. Great price, great suit!

    Taylor M.
    Queens, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2014 Looks better than the photograph online.

    rating star By Jenn

    This suit is more attractive than the online photo, for looks great on my daughter. It fits beautifully.

    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 good suit

    rating star By swimming machine

    good practice suit

    swimming machine
    McMinnville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Color faded after a few uses

    rating star By Jian

    I purchased this suit for my daughter for regular practice use.  The color faded after three or four uses.  It looks terrible after just 2 weeks.

    Carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2013 Didn't like the color

    rating star By Pool Mom

    ordered several suits for our teen; this was not a favorite. It looked good online. Returned.

    Pool Mom
    Ann Arbor, MI




    WE ALL LOVED THIS SUIT! Our team consists of 58 members and we all loved this suit not only do we stand our with confidence but we are seem from every corner on the competition pools. Thank you sporti


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Fits good, feels good, but fades.

    rating star By Carrie

    This suit fits true to size, and feels very comfortable.

    I have had this suit for almost about a month and a half, and I'm a competitive swimmer who swims about 2-3 hours a day, 5-6 days a week. (I don't consistently use this suit though, I alternate between this and a few others)

    So far, it doesn't drag that much. Considering the amount I use it, I'm fairly satisfied. It hasn't stretched a lot, which is good.

    However, the one thing I'm dissatisfied with is the discoloration of it. After just a few weeks, the white or lighter blue areas have discolored to a light tan/brown...I don't know if this is just my suit, or everyone's.....and the rest of the blue has faded very quickly.
    I kind of expected this, and it's not a big deal, but just keep that in mind.

    Great suit for a great price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Good Suit for the Price

    rating star By Laura

    Good quality especially for the price.

    Only one issue, the suit itches in one spot because of the way the seam comes together. It doesn't bother me in the pool, only when I have it on for awhile before I swim

    Warren, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By sally k.

    This is a Xmas gift , but, have ordered before and my grandaughter
    seems to like it.

    sally k.
    Normandy Park, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Runs big and stretches out quickly

    rating star By LIDIA

    Usually wear Speedo but was attracted to the cost/design. I think Sporti suits run big (esp in chest and I am not small chested). I even tried Sporti again with a smaller size and still had an issue.

    Suit doesn't seem to last as long (color and stretches out) as long as my Speedos. Not sure if I would purchase again.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/27/2014 great purchase

    rating star By rwalk

    I love the color of this suit. The fit is very good. This is my second isport suit and I will continue to buy them from now on.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Love it

    rating star By Rita

    Great suit for the price


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2014 great suit

    rating star By Luv2Ride

    I swim 2-3 times weekly & this suit fits great.   I have a long torso, so I order a size bigger & it fits really well.

    Valley, Ne.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2014 great suit

    rating star By shantiyogi

    This style of Sporti suit is great, lasts a long time and fits really well. Cute color pattern too!

    Worcester, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2014 Love sporti suits

    rating star By BB

    I love the colors and cute designs on these bathing suits ,  I can pick one that suits my mood. These suits tend to last well. I swim 2 or 3 times a week.These suits are right priced.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Great Fit

    rating star By Lonna

    I love this suit. It fits true to size and has held up well in a chlorinated pool so far. Not only is it functional for swim training, it also looks and feels good.

    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz