Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

SwimOutlet.com Exclusive Speedo Pro Plaid Backpack

SwimOutlet.com Exclusive Speedo Pro Plaid Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2013 speedo backpack

    rating star By Judi H.

    This is the 5th large Speedo backpack I have purchased because my 2 teenager daughters, my 9 year old grandson and now myself all have one. My teens use it for swim team in the summer and winter and for field hockey and lacrosse. My grandson swims all year and carries his gear to competitive swim lessons and summer swim team. The bags, approx. 2 years old still look new. They have held up and all the compartments are great for goggles, ear plugs, girls personal items and bathing suits and towels. I use my backpack at the pool 5 days a week. The compartments and size are perfect for all my needs too! The backpack I just purchased is for my 5 year old grandson's gear for swim lessons.

    Judi H.
    Surf City, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2013 A BEST BUY!

    rating star By Kris

    Purchased for my son who is on a competitive swim team., Holds all his  swim gear plus some.  He loves the backpack and has thanked me several times for getting it for him.  The backpack has strong zippers, stitching and clasps, the bottom is made of a thick waterproof material, which protects the backpack and the items in it when sitting on the pool deck.  The color is very nice and the light hint of plaid design makes it unique. Would definitely recommend this backpack - especially for the price.

    Kris
    Beaufort, SC

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2013 Great Buy

    rating star By bblove520

    I purchased this bag for my 9th years old son's daily swim practice. This bag is big enough and with many compartments for easy storage. Very light weight which is a plus!! The design is very nice, simple and functional. I'm sure will recommend this bag to others.

    bblove520
    Arcadia, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Excellent quality and great price

    rating star By Jay Landon

    Used for practice and meets.
    All the pockets and pouches are great for all gear.
    Everything is GOOD about the Backpack ; I recommend it to everyone.

    Jay Landon
    Scotch Plains, New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 Thanks guys

    rating star By Mike

    Thanks, great product great price

    Mike
    Louisville KY

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Great gift

    rating star By momof3

    We bought it as a gift and the boy loved it!  Great price too!

    momof3
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2013 Great Buy

    rating star By Janice

    I bought this bag for my son to have being on swim team for the first time.  It fits all the swim gear and the shoe compartment is great.  It can fit tons inside.  My son also uses it as an overnight bag.  We like the separate compartments for shampoo/googles, etc...

    Janice
    Toledo, OH

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2013 Great looking bag

    rating star By Swim mom 2.0

    I bought this bag for my son's 9th birthday, and it looks great. My daughter already owns a bag just like this and it works great for all her swimming needs and has held up well over the past two years. There are plenty of pockets, to store everything you will need for practice and meets. The only complaint I have is I wish there was a bag in between sizes, the small one is to small and this bag is to big for my 9 year old son. He looks kind of silly carrying a bag almost as big as him. All joking a side the bag is great, just wish there was a medium sized one.

    Swim mom 2.0
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 Perfect tag-a-long

    rating star By Mittelrheinmeister

    Perfect backpack to hold a those items any devoted swimmer needs tag a-long. Plus it has room for all these unnecessary item that come a-long any way

    Mittelrheinmeister
    Köln, AE

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2013 pro plaid backpack

    rating star By Kathy P

    Great looking bag...the plaid is not crazy, kinda blends in. Great for a boy. Was afraid it would be too much pattern, but is not. Really liked the look.

    Kathy P
    Edison nj

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2013 Great, sharp looking bag, at an excellent value.

    rating star By ERCaptain

    My kids are actively involved in swimming, and this bag is the best one they have had. It has lots of capacity.  The wet area bottom pouch, and ventilated side pouches give you lots of room for suits and towels.   The bag's  dark lines make it look unique and extra sharp. I have seen lots of Speedo bags at meets,  but I've never seen one like this.

    ERCaptain
    Midwest Swimming LSC

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2012 Wonderful

    rating star By Flatcap

    Very durable . Colors are nice although the plaid is not quite visible against the black. Nice overall and at a good price too.

    Flatcap
    Dallas , TX

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2012 Great Bag

    rating star By Sammie

    Speedo Pro Backpacks just can't be beat!  This one is even better because every other swimmer doesn't have one just like it.

    Sammie
    TX

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2012 Love This Bag!

    rating star By kheines

    We got this bag to take the place of the black and gold Natalie Coughlin bag.  My daughter loves this one more.  The zipper is metal which is a major plus.  Being a SwimOutlet.com exclusive, not everyone has this on the pool deck!

    kheines
    Ortonville,MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz