Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

SwimOutlet.com Exclusive Speedo Pro Paint Splatter Backpack

SwimOutlet.com Exclusive Speedo Pro Paint Splatter Backpack Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

5 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2013 Speedo Pro Paint Splatter Backpack

    rating star By Karen M.

    I'm an assistant swim team coach, swimming teacher, and water fitness instructor at two facilities that are 17 miles apart. When I leave for the pool, I don't have time (or the extra hands) to carry everything I need for both pools, and the Speedo Pro Backpack holds everything I need clothing-wise plus there are suitable compartments for workout schedules, swimming and water fitness lesson plans that don't get wet inside this backpack. I can hang it over one shoulder while I lock the car, sign in, etc. Just what a busy aquatics person needs.

    Karen M.
    Saint Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Lynn S.

    Hold everything I need for a workout at the pool and would be great for traveling as well!

    Lynn S.
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2013 love the purple

    rating star By Lisa A.

    daughter loves this bag since the dog chewed up the other one.

    Lisa A.
    Boonville, IN

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2013 Love it!!!!

    rating star By Nichole

    I bought this back pack for my daughter and she absolutely loves it!!

    Nichole
    Battle Creek, MI

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2013 Great bag

    rating star By jely

    My daughter has been a swimmer for many years, These bags are
    great and can fit 2 towels and all other necessary items for a swimmer
    to go to a weekend meet.  She loves this bag.

    jely
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2013 Wonderful!!

    rating star By Jenny L.

    I was so excited to finally order this backpack. After years of swimming with duffles (TYR and Speedo), I'm so glad I finally got this backpack. The colors are really pretty too. It's not obnoxiously colorful, yet not super boring black. I love purple. I was also pleasantly surprised to find that the zipper lining is light blue so adds more color. The back is also really padded so I can also safely place my Macbook Air in the laptop sleeve. The big compartment really is BIG. I'm going on a 3 day camp this weekend and going to bring this to fit toiletries, clothing, shower flip flops, etc. my iPhone 5 also fits in the media compartment WITH the case on too. Overall, really pleasant with purchase

    Jenny L.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 love this bag!

    rating star By Llswmrs

    my daughters swim on a summer team and a non competitive team in the fall winter and spring so the bags are used year round! there is lots of room in the pockets holds every thing we need plus more! I had purchased one for my oldest daughter and when my youngest daughter started swimming I used it for both! Now I have ordered a new one for my oldest and one for my youngest daughters! Love all the color options!

    Llswmrs
    Hilliard, OH

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 would recommend

    rating star By Wendy H.

    My daughter loves everything about, it def reduces her carrying 3 bags to accommodate all items needed for swim.

    Wendy H.
    FREDERICKSBURG, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2013 Beautiful Bag!

    rating star By SwimMom

    Great Colors and Style.  My daughter is the only one on the team to have one.  It's fun to have something a little more flashy!

    SwimMom
    Henderson, NV

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2013 Very fun!

    rating star By Swimtwins

    Bought this for my 12 yr old daughter.  It's the same backpack as the other Speedo Pro solid colors but the dots on the side pockets make it stand out - she loves it.

    Swimtwins
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Better than expected!

    rating star By Amy K.

    I bought the backpack for myself as I am on my high school swim team at Holland Patent.  I was always a bit hesitant to purchase it because of the price but it is definitely worth it!  I love the color it's so special!  No one else has this bag:)  It has much more space inside than I had expected!  I can fit two big towels, 5 suits, my goggles and caps and still have so much room left over!  I really recommend this bag and don't listen to people who said the black didn't work as a swim backpack I think it's great!  Best buy!  The pockets in the front could be a little bigger and more convenient to open but it's so worth it!

    Amy K.
    Holland Patent, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2013 awesome

    rating star By Cristy

    I love this bag so much! There is a a lot of pockets for your swimsuit, your Goggle's, your phone and your things.I would recommend this to all the people out there.

    Cristy
    VICTORIA, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2014 My eleven year old daughter LOVES this bag...the Envy!

    rating star By kimberley p.

    She gets so many compliments from this bag!  I embroidered her name and butterflies using the bright colors on the sides and she loves it!  Major hit!

    Has many pockets and sections for all of her things!  She's had it for over 3 months now, and no issues!  Great product!

    kimberley p.
    lawrenceville, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2013 fantastic backpack!

    rating star By Melanie K.

    my daughter's tote bag for swim team broke so we bought this backpack.  A.  it allows her to be independent and carry it herself (she is only 8) B.  it is HUGE!  You can fit everything in there - 2 towels, 2 pairs of goggles, clothes, bathing caps, itouch and snacks for meets C.  it's got awesome pockets to keep you organized and D.  there is a separate zipper compartment to put wet towels so that everything else in the bag doesn't get wet!

    Melanie K.
    Harrison, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/16/2013 awesome backpack...

    rating star By brianne

    I just bought this for my daughter's 7th birthday and I love it!  It's just like the large speedo backpack but better.  She loves purple and this was a great option to keep it black but add a touch of color/style to it.  Can't wait to give it to her on her birthday!

    brianne
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2013 Great, colorful bag

    rating star By Marianne R.

    Great, as all Speedo bags are, for competitive swimmers.  This one has fun, bright colors not seen elsewhere.

    Marianne R.
    Aurora, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2013 Great pool pack

    rating star By Cindy

    My 10 year old granddaughter loves her new pack...has room for all her swim gear

    Cindy
    FORT WAYNE, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2013 Great bag!

    rating star By Melia A

    This bag is a great gift to recieve as I did for my birthday! Perfect size for swim meets and it's different than what my other teammates have color wise, so I can tell it apart from theirs.. Absolute great buy, worth every penny!

    Melia A
    DuBois, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Wonderful

    rating star By LKT

    The design really shows off and everyone keeps on complementing me on my new bag. It has a lot of pockets so it stores all of my swim things. It's easy to carry and very comfortable. Every swimmer needs this bag!!!

    LKT
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2013 Great bag!

    rating star By Marty

    Lots of pockets; very durable with water.

    Marty
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz