Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ClubSwim Solid Thin Strap

ClubSwim Solid Thin Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 225 Results

4 star rating (225 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 225 customer reviews
  • 8/27/2012 NOT LABLED Properly. Infant size NOT WOMENS

    rating star By Deb

    This was an 18m size lap suit.
    SERIOUSLY, who would squeeze a kid into a lap suit.
    It was NOT an 18W as advertised.
    The company offered to pay for the return shipping and refund.
    I did not however receive any offer of a replacement suit in an appropriate size. I think that this would have been more than appropriate customer service as this was THEIR mistake. When I was asked to leave this review, I clicked through and discovered that the suit is still labeled as 18W.

    Deb
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2011 Can'[t beat that.

    rating star By gwenx3

    Price and quality were great. Kids used them all summer for swim practice.

    gwenx3
    MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2010 Good suit

    rating star By Elisabeth F.

    The swimsuit was just the right size for my daughter. Great price. It just did not last very long (only four months wearing it about twicw a week).

    Elisabeth F.
    Columbia , SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2010 bathing suit

    rating star By sspector

    bathing suit is pretty but feels really tight on my upper back. I have back problems and I had to take it off.

    sspector
    South Windsor, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2010 LOVE this suit

    rating star By michellem

    i got this suit in pink and it is SO cute!

    michellem
    delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2010 Not Great

    rating star By not too happy

    Bought 3 of these this summer...did not hold up well in chlorine and stitching came undone on all 3.  The last 2 the stictching came undone within days of wearing - will not re-purchase.  MY daughter is in the pool a lot ansd swims competively

    not too happy
    ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 ClubSwim Solid Thin Strap

    rating star By Barb

    Great suit but if you need support in the bust line, there is none. Lined and great suit for swimming laps.

    Barb
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 Fits comfortably

    rating star By Steph

    I use it for lifeguarding and it was comfortable except when worn for a very long period of time.

    Steph
    Owasso, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2010 Love the top hate the bottom part of it

    rating star By Victoria B.

    I really like this suit except for the bottom part.  It feels and looks to baggy at the bottom.  Loves the way it fit up top!

    Victoria B.
    Sykesville, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2010 Good quality swim suit

    rating star By Annie

    I use this swimsuit for lap swimming, and I have been pretty happy with it. My only complaint is that, like many one piece swimsuits, it is not quite long enough for my torso and rides a little high on my hips.

    Other than that, it has been a fantastic suit.

    Annie
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2010 perfect fit

    rating star By Candy A.

    I swim laps for an hour 3 times a week and this suit is perfect, I'm hoping it will last longer than other suits I have purchased from different stores.

    Candy A.
    Brenham, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2010 Way TOOOO small

    rating star By disappointedintexas

    This suit WAS NOT true to size!!!!  We checked other sites & read many reviews before we ordered this suit & were dismayed at how off the size really was - my daughter could not even pull the straps up over her shoulders.

    disappointedintexas
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2010 Good value for price!

    rating star By Bridget S.

    I got this suit for my daughter for lifeguarding (only requirement was a solid-colored suit).  We usually only buy grab bag Uglies for workouts and splurge some on competition suits, so I was also hoping to get these "on the cheap."  The only thing keeping it from 5-star rating is that we haven't had it long enough to rate for durability.

    Bridget S.
    Batavia, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2010 Fit

    rating star By Debbie

    Feels a little short in the torso and I feel a little exposed at the top.    But the color is beautiful, the material feels nice and  it fits well everywhere else.   It is fully lined, so when the clorine starts to wear on it, I can probably wear it a little longer then my other suits.

    Debbie
    Otisco, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2010 great price

    rating star By Nancy P.

    great fit

    Nancy P.
    Moorestown, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2010 Great Buy!

    rating star By Angela

    Great Value!!!  This is my first sporty swimwsuit and I love the way it feels in the water- streamlined, well-fitted and not restrictive at all.  I almost bought a Speedo from Dick's Sporting Goods for $60.  I'm so glad I found this website and purchased this one instead.  I would buy again!

    Angela
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2010 Great suit - Great price

    rating star By Jenna S

    Good choice of colors, good fit, great price.

    Jenna S
    Fairhope, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2010 GREAT! ESPECIALLY 4 THE PRICE

    rating star By Tilly Otto-Smith

    GREAT!!

    Tilly Otto-Smith
    coronado, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2010 Good simple suit

    rating star By swim mom

    My daughter swims 6 days a week and this suit fits perfectly.

    swim mom
    Sacramento CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Great Suits at a Great Price

    rating star By cc

    I swim 4 + times a week and have been using Club Swim suits for a year or so. They are very high quality and last a long time and are such a great price.   I do find they run a little "small" or "short" so I would suggest ordering a size up.  I am a 10 jeans/medium gal and need to order size 40 suits (12-14) in order for them not to to cut down on my shoulders....but it's no big deal, and everyone's body is different.  Otherwise they fit great.

    cc
    Whitefish, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz