Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Lucky Diamondfit One Piece

TYR Lucky Diamondfit One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 10/23/2013 What a find!

    rating star By Lisa T.

    I found these suits when they first went on clearance for $25.00.  At first, I ordered my daughter one and she loved it.  I went back on line to purchase 2 more for twin friends who swim, and surprisingly they still had the suit in stock.  I did end up ordering 3 of these suits all together. All 3 of the girls love them.  It is beautiful suit!  Don't know about the durability yet, but if it's like the rest of our TYR's, I expect good things.

    Lisa T.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 great training suit

    rating star By Sandy

    I got lots of compliments when I wore this suit to practice - and the price is excellent.

    St. Petersburg, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2013 Outstanding!

    rating star By Sheila G.

    I bought two of these -- one for me, one for my swimming buddy -- because the price was so low, and because TYR has such a great reputation. We are the hits of our water aerobics classes. Everybody wants one. I wish they were still available. The suits fit great and they are so well made. Hope they last forever!!!

    Sheila G.
    Gardnerville, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2012 Nice lap suit

    rating star By Charlotte Z.

    This suit fits nicely, has enough coverage over my rear, and is not see-through.  I'm glad I bought it.

    Charlotte Z.
    Festus, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Great quality swimsuit with a funky design

    rating star By Swimmer Parent

    My daughter uses it as her practice suit and she loves the way it feels.
    She loves the way that the white doesn't turn translucent when its wet.
    Everything is great about it so far.

    Swimmer Parent
    Spring, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Does not hold up

    rating star By Caryn T.

    After only seven weeks of daily swim practices, this suit had deteriorated to the point that the strap broke in the middle of  the fabric. I have never had this problem with suits that are made well out of fabric that truly lasts. Moral of the story, just because a maker claims that the fabric is resistant to chlorine doesn't mean it is. Will never buy a Tyr practice suit again.

    Caryn T.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 TYR Lucky Diamondfit One Piece

    rating star By Chen

    My daughter  likes it .  The desgin is so cute.

    Broadview Heights , OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2012 Super extra practice suit

    rating star By swimMOM

    Great to have on stand by: Not daughters first choice on print or color, but nice to have as an extra practice suit at a great price


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2012 laps before work

    rating star By osubuckeye

    Didn't purchase for fashion purposes. Just wanted an inexpensive suit for morning swims before work since my old one has turned into a drag suit. This fits true to the tyr size. For the purpose and price this was a good buy.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz