Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Women's Slip-On Disposable Water Shoes

Women's Slip-On Disposable Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2013 great for the price

    rating star By janet b.

    these shoes do run small.  normally wear a size 7 and because the price was low bought a size 8 and 9.  the 9"s fit.  wore them on a rocky beach.  the soles were not sturdy enough for the rocks.  but they would be great for a sandy beach or the pool.  also bought a pair of the regular priced shoes and they had sturdier soles.  really can't beat the price.

    janet b.
    ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2013 small but good

    rating star By Wader

    I ordered shoes in women's sizes 6, 7, 8 & 9. The order arrived promptly, and the shoes do seem more substantial than "disposable" would indicate. They are also attractive. The one problem is that they all run quite small--at least 2 sizes below regular shoe size.

    Wader
    Maine

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2013 Water Shoes are great

    rating star By cas

    After reading other reviews I bought two pair because I swim everyday. I wanted to have a dry pair. I found if you remove the insole and let  the shoe and insole dry separately they dry within a few hours... even in a cold gargage!

    cas
    Farmington, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 Good fit, good quality

    rating star By mallan

    These could easily last for quite a long time, not sure why they are called disposable.

    mallan
    Pasco, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2013 Great beach shoes

    rating star By Heather K.

    I usually wear a 7.5 so I ordered an 8. My toe hits the end of the shoe but they aren't uncomfortable. I'm going to use them to walk around in the water on my beach vacation. I would order a larger size if I were going to wear them for long periods of time. They don't feel disposable at all.

    Heather K.
    AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2013 good

    rating star By linda

    just looking for protection from the rocky/coral beach in Cozumel for an upcoming trip. They feel a little small but hardly disposable, they have a good heavy sole.

    linda
    indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/8/2013 Ouch!

    rating star By Dr. Linda

    I bought 2 pairs  I ordered 1 size bigger than my shoe size and they still were too short  
    I cannot wear them!

    Dr. Linda
    Bradenton, Fl.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2013 Love them!

    rating star By Xtielou

    As others have stated, these seem pretty sturdy for disposable shoes.  We haven't used them yet as they were purchased for an upcoming cruise, but I'm definitely pleased for the price.

    Xtielou
    South

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 Runs small

    rating star By Beach girl

    Comfortable but runs small

    Beach girl
    Chicago il

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2013 Hardly Disposable

    rating star By Jaye R.

    Wore these at a water park and my feet didn't get tired.  I've actually worn them twice more. I don't know why they're called disposable because they are still in great shape.
    It would be nice if they had half sizes or ranges like 4-5, 6-7, 8-9 and so on.  The average foot size is 6 1/2 to 7 1/2 I believe, so those ranges usually work well.

    Jaye R.
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Nice shoes

    rating star By Rhonda

    Fit great and comfortable

    Rhonda
    Palm Desert. CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 Very nice quality

    rating star By D.E.

    Just like regular swim shoes.nice thick sole. the top is made of mesh (may be why considered disposable). will last more than a few uses. awesome price. mine fit a little tight,but i have had some swelling in my feet lately. I wear a 8 wide shoe.the length was a little snug fit. my foot reached the very end in spite of wide feet. My foot measures a 8 in Women. they may feel better once in water.i plan to us at beach (Virginia) did NOT  come in bag as pictured

    D.E.
    hampton roads, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2013 Great shoe for the price

    rating star By Oldcoldone

    I read other comments so bought one size larger than I wear.  Now giving them away because they are too big.  But the shoes were a great value!

    Oldcoldone
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Great buy!

    rating star By Lauretta L.

    They would be too small in my size but I read other reviews and bought them a size larger. They are a bit big but very comfortable in my water aerobics class.  Love them!

    Lauretta L.
    Townsend, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2013 Can't beat the price and good quality

    rating star By Mary G.

    Since I do not want to carry my water shoes back from vacation, this is fabulous.  Clearance pricing and very nice product!

    Mary G.
    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2013 Order one size up

    rating star By Love to snorkel

    As other reviews have staed, a very  good shoe.  I don't see why they are called "disposable", actually.  But I've only used them about 7 times so far.  Maybe they won't last long.

    Love to snorkel
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2013 Way too short

    rating star By Laura F.

    I wear a size 11, so there aren't any bigger women's shoes. I ordered the 11, but fits like a 9 or 10.  For the price they are good quality, but order up on the size. The insole maybe the length they say, but it curves up at the heel and toe making the shoe shorter.

    Laura F.
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/16/2013 Women's Water shoe falls short

    rating star By mrt

    Look and feel like regular water shoe, just a size too short

    mrt
    Springfield, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2013 worth the money.....?

    rating star By Atlantis

    The product was shipped so fast!
    Decently made and should be good for a few uses, more than expected.
    The sizes run 1/2 size smaller than listed.

    Atlantis
    Utica, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2013 Great value, great product

    rating star By WIsconsin

    I ordered a size up based on reviews and fits perfect. Plus, toggle on top helps to keep them on. I am amazed that this is considered a disposable shoe.  Excellent price, we bought this for a trip so we won't feel bad about tossing them to lighten our suitcases.

    WIsconsin
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz