Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Nike Swim Poly Training Workout Brief Swimsuit

Nike Swim Poly Training Workout Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 11/10/2011 Nike Swimsuit; one week later.

    rating star By Eamonn Kilmartin

    The size is way too large; I can usually wear either a 34 or a 36. I have to wear another suit under it for comfort.
    I'm very disappointed as I've had good luck with Nike suits but I've already worn it so I can't return it.

    Eamonn Kilmartin
    Hartford, CT.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/23/2010 Good Suit

    rating star By GM

    Good suit, feels well made and like it will last.  Doesn't fit quite as good as the all poly Speedo I had.  I guess I'd buy again, but like the Speedo fit better.

    GM
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2010 Workouts

    rating star By Margaret

    Always  rely on Nike!

    Margaret
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 size??

    rating star By Chris

    Size is about right or maybe on the small side. I have a 34 waist and bought the 32. I probably should have got the 36. Otherwise good suit.

    Chris
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2009 AWESOME

    rating star By swimswim

    Im a size 32, but the size that fits me is 28 as they run too big.  Other than that, these workout briefs are AWESOME! They fit really well and last a loooong time which is definitely a ++ Great for dual meets

    swimswim
    Seattle,WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/12/2009 Nike Poly Training

    rating star By John C.

    great product, it runs 1 size to big. Had the same product years ago that ran to small. Well made and a good cut.

    John C.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/16/2009 What happened to the old style square cut trainer?

    rating star By Silverio Bracaglia

    Not what I wanted; different make and model.  I guess it's hard for Nike to keep a consistent product line when they keep changing from one third world slave labor sub-contractor to another.  Okay as a trainer.

    Silverio Bracaglia
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2008 Nike Brief

    rating star By Noda

    -i find the brief uncomfortable and too small
    -i prefer to wear shorts and not briefs
    -not for me

    Noda
    Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW