Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Poly Training Lingerie Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Poly Training Lingerie Tank Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 52 Results

3 star rating (52 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 52 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2013 the quality doesn't feel the same

    rating star By Wendy B.

    bought this suit online and picked it up today. It is for my daughter who swims at least 4 times per week. We bought this suit a year ago and some things have changed. The material seems thinner and stretchier and the liner is white, not the black it once was. The material before was great as it didn't have much of a stretch so perfect for competitive swimming. She had it for a year and is still in perfect condition but has outgrown it which seldom ever happens. However, the new suit we got today just doesn't feel the same. Haven't had a chance to try it, but first impression by touching it felt like the quality isn't the same as the one that had the logo in the middle of the chest. We loved the last suit we got which we were expecting the same quality, but time will tell I guess. I am not sure what others are saying about not having a lining, because this one did and our last one did as well.

    Wendy B.
    Langley, BC

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 THIN material

    rating star By Allie

    When did Nike stop lining their suits?! Very thin material, I feel like I need to wear 2 suits.

    Allie
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Stretches too much while swimming

    rating star By Janice O.

    Do not recommend. Fabric stretches while swimming.

    Janice O.
    Loves Park, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/5/2012 Comfortable, Dries Quickly

    rating star By becky c.

    This suit is comfortable, and the fabric dries much more quickly than most.  Nike fit seems less constricting than some.  I wear a size smaller in Nike than I do in Speedo or Dolfin.

    becky c.
    HOUSTON, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 No way

    rating star By Ellen C.

    I didn't even try it on. I could see right through it. It has no lining. Definitely don't waste your time on this one.

    Ellen C.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Consistent Quality

    rating star By FloridaGirls

    This suit is a always consistent.  The poly lasts longer than the nylon but non of them last as long as they used to.

    FloridaGirls
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Lingerie?????

    rating star By Eva Padilla

    Very happy with the suit: color, sizing, comfort, price. I ordered another one right away and will continue to do so. Please keep carrying this model. It took over a week to arrive.

    Eva Padilla
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 Not quite right

    rating star By Deborah G.

    Practice suit for 8 - 2 hr practices a week.   It was too big to keep, top was too loose.  Great fabric though!

    Deborah G.
    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/22/2013 Not as good as the last years model

    rating star By Wendy B.

    This is a follow up to my last review. We have used this suit several times and I have confirmed that it just isn't as good quality as the last years model. The bum already has worn areas and it has only been worn a half dozen times. It's okay but I liked last years way better as the material was amazingly good quality. Still in perfect condition. I wish they made it the same as last years model. fits bigger because the material stretches way more than the last years model.

    Wendy B.
    Langley, BC, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2012 color great but material ok

    rating star By angela

    I have suits from TYR, Speedo and Nike. Consistently, I find the Nike suits don't feel as nice after a couple of use.  The shapes don't stay the same. Although the cut of this suit is flattering, I find the other TYR and Speedo 's materials used are much smoother and hold shapes better. I like the cut of this suit though. I bought a purple one and it is very pretty.

    angela
    hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 Very thin

    rating star By debra v.

    Suit was very thin, it was also a size too large .

    debra v.
    hamden, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/5/2012 Very sheer

    rating star By Anne

    My daughter ordered this suit and was unaware how thin the material was. Needless to say we are sending it back.

    Anne
    Topeka, KS

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2012 Nike Lingerie Tank

    rating star By Pat

    Does not seem to be the same "thickness" as past suits that I have purchased, but the fit seems the same.  I have just begun to use this suit, so do not know how it will function for longevity.   My last suit lasted two years, and still has some life left in it!   This suit is more stretchy.

    Pat
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2011 See-through, runs very large.

    rating star By Emma

    I am a competitive swimmer, and bought this as an inexpensive extra practice suit. Overall, I'm not satisfied. The suit is not lined and only has one layer, making it very see-through. It also runs much larger than other brands of suits I've worn. I would recommend getting two sizes smaller than normal, and do not purchase if you have a large chest. The only good thing is that the colors are nice and bright.

    Emma
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/28/2011 Returned

    rating star By Marjorie Levine

    I returned it.  Not enough support.

    Marjorie Levine
    nyc

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/27/2011 Tank

    rating star By MLD

    wish I would have ordered the next size up

    MLD
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/7/2011 First suit in awhile

    rating star By Sue

    I was anxiousy awaiting this suit as I am taking up swimming after many years. This is a great suit but the Nike sizing chart was WAY off and the suit is too small.
    I am going to hold on to the suit and give it to my sister.

    Sue
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2011 A fun change from black

    rating star By sunny

    Fun color, and great coverage, in and out of pool.

    sunny
    sedona, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2011 The perfect swim suit

    rating star By sunny

    Great coverage, in and out of pool. Perfect.

    sunny
    sedona, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2011 Dynamite!

    rating star By CTA

    Excellent, does not suffer chlorine deterioration like most suits!!

    CTA
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz