Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 8/19/2011 Don't waste your $$

    rating star By Dogzhaus

    For some inexplicable reason, whenever you push off a wall and accelerate, the waist band for these shorts "flips" or turns itself inside out. It's quite annoying, and no matter how much I tighten the drawstring, it continues to happen. Definitely a design flaw.

    Phila, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 Good jammer

    rating star By Exerciser

    So far so good.   The Speedo jammers I used before were tighter, but these have a nicer draw cord & waist.   Once tied, this Nike jammer fits very well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2015 Nike Swim Jammers

    rating star By Cd

    True to size & color

    Montgomery TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 Good Jammers

    rating star By Kenneth B.

    I have owned a number of these Nike jammers.  I like the comfort, and the longevity is good for a nylon/lycra suit.  This pair is larger than previous ones; consistency is a problem when manufacturing takes place all over the world.

    Kenneth B.
    Blue Hill, ME

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/18/2015 Nike Nylon solid Jammer meets my cycling needs.

    rating star By E

    Multi purpose suit.  It has become my favorite cycling shorts

    Columbia MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Great fit. Durable.

    rating star By Jeff Ambrosia

    Great fit. Durable.

    Jeff Ambrosia
    Sacramento, CA


  • 1/9/2015 great material

    rating star By kibbo

    Runs a little big I really like the no strap on the legs.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/29/2014 Nice Practice Jammer

    rating star By Jen

    My son likes the suit and the waistband is very comfortable!

    Loomis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2014 Favorite Jammer

    rating star By Bob N.

    I've tried several brands and models and these are very good.  I'm on the short side, and these are a little bit too long, like many are.  My waist measures 34, and the size 32 fit like good compression shorts.  The size 32 has outseam of 17 inches, the inseam is 11 inches.  I prefer inseam of 9 inches.  Size 34 would be fine if I liked them loose, but I don't.  The waistband is comfortable, and the leg openings have half-inch elastic, so they're snug without feeling like a tourniquet. They're new, so I don't have any durability opinion.

    Bob N.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2014 Great fit

    rating star By Beywatch

    Fits perfectly, very comfortable however it fades really quickly.  I bought it black and now it's dark gray😓

    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Liking So Far

    rating star By IronManToo

    all good so far-time in salt water pool will tell


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2013 Not great

    rating star By Kate

    We use it almost every day in a swim team group, The fit is too big or too small in different places on the body kind of awkward feeling.
    The seam stitch is thick and heavy duty and rubs against my sons Sensitive skin.... It irritates him.

    Sarasota FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/11/2012 Does its job

    rating star By daktari

    I did notice this suit was not as colorfast as I expected when I rinsed it the first time.

    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 feels small.

    rating star By zhujun.yu

    Things that are't so great about it .

    3218 S.Hoyne Ave.chicago il.60608

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2012 Nice suit!

    rating star By Adrianne

    My son uses this suit for swim team practice and some meets.  Good quality.

    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2012 great jammers

    rating star By T. G.

    After my son tried other jammer brands, these were the ones that were the most comfortable and didn't have annoying seams on the leg band.

    T. G.
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2012 Chlorine Resistant

    rating star By Mark

    I bought my second pair of these as my first pair has lasted a long time.  The fabric will retain its color and elasticity through many trips to the pool; the stiching at the seams will fade but still looks okay.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2011 Good but don't last long

    rating star By Dennis

    Very comfortable but do not last long.  I average 3 months per pair if i am lucky 4 months.  One pair lasted only 1 month but Swimoutlet was kind enough to replace them.
    If it helps on durability I swim 3 or 4 days a week for a hour to an hour 1/2.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2011 Speedo Jammers are Better

    rating star By Heath R.

    These Nike jammers seem durable but they slide down in the back whenever I do flip turns. Speedo jammers fit much more comfortably.

    Heath R.
    Allegan, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2011 great starter Nike's!!

    rating star By daniel e.

    These were my first pair of jammers, and gave these as a gift. they did they're job for about a year than you start to see some wear.

    daniel e.
    san antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz