Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Nylon Core Solids Fast Back Tank Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2015 Nike Black Nylon Core Solid Fast Back tank Swimsuit

    rating star By Bette

    It's my favorite suit - it fits well and is snug (true to size) unlike one of the colored ones from the grab bag that was too large although it was a Nike, the same size (32).

    Bette
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2015 Quality suit

    rating star By Sara

    This suit material is high quality.  Unfortunately it's not made to fit my 4yo daughter.  We ordered the size based on the size chart & it was extremely small! So we went 2 sizes up, she is petite & the open back gaps open & it's a little long.  Seems tricky to fit @ least the younger girls.

    Sara
    Tucson AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2015 Fits small

    rating star By Sara

    We were not able to wear this suit so I don't have much to say other than it runs small,  my daughter is 4, 35 lbs & we used the size chart but it still couldn't fit over her legs to try on. Fabric feels nice color is great. Returned for bigger size

    Sara
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2014 Good product

    rating star By Yudith Morales

    Good price and good quality.

    Yudith Morales
    Hialeah, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2014 Nike suit

    rating star By AR

    Very comfortable. Perfect for lap swimming. Has become my "go to" suit.

    AR
    westchester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2012 Nike

    rating star By Kay B.

    Unfortunately I had to send it back because of a hopeless flaw in construction.  Nike, I'm surprised at you!  It wouldn't have taken much effort to see this flaw before sending it, boxed, to distributers and customers.

    Kay B.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2015 Good for swim practice.

    rating star By Bmoore

    Fits well. Doesnt gap or drag on racing starts or push offs.

    Bmoore
    Amarillo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 Outstanding suit

    rating star By Katrina

    I have been wearing this suit for at least 5 years.  I am 5'10" and 130lbs and wear a size 36 in it.  The sizing is very consistent.  The color always matches what I  see on the website.  It is a great suit for lap swimming, flattering but with good coverage up top and bottom.  It holds up really well.  I have it in 4 colors and alternate these for 4 days a week swimming in a heavily chlorinated pool.  As long as I stay out of the hot tub, these will last about 10-12 months rotating them.  A couple dips in the hot tub can cut this down to 6 months.  The fabric begins to stretch and hold water on flip turns and the "butt" fabric begins to thin.  So, I keep an old suit around to wear in the hot tub and only do laps in these.

    Katrina
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2015 Fast back tank

    rating star By pamela borowiec

    Fast back straps were out of shape when brand new never worn

    pamela borowiec
    ossining, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2014 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Nikki

    This is my daughter's 4th Nike swimsuits.  She really likes this swimsuit.

    Nikki
    UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2014 Great value

    rating star By Tammy C

    Works well for swimming with high school team

    Tammy C
    Barnesville GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2014 great suit

    rating star By Tina Ventrella

    withstands chlorine well

    Tina Ventrella
    Orcutt, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Good fit and great price.

    rating star By Bette

    The fit was good.  I'm 5"7" and wear size 32.  The price is good.  My pool has heavy chemicals so the suit rarely lasts more than 6 months.

    Bette
    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2014 Very Dissappointed

    rating star By sabrina

    Bought this bathing suit and it came to me in girls.. wouldn't even fit a 6 year old.. Not happy.

    sabrina
    Mastic Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2014 For those with longer torso

    rating star By Bubbles

    I am 5"2""' with a 16 inch torso and found that Nike tends to fit me better than Speedo. For example, Speedo really tugs on my shoulders/neck (with the same size) and causes imprint. Tried on same size with Nike and no problems at all. I figured out it was slightly longer in the torso area. The only downside is that it does stretch faster than Speedo. I tried TYR and this brand is in-between and so I alternate b/w Nike and TYR.

    Bubbles
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 Won't order again

    rating star By Sandy

    The suit feels good, but it is a little long.  I'm 5"3".  I bought the blue, and It faded within a very short time.

    Sandy
    Decatur, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/12/2014 competition

    rating star By swim123

    i got it last minute for a meet and it was perfect. i usually wear a 32 in nike (nike sizing is different!!) but i got a 30 for the meet. i can only wear this racing until it wears out cause its pretty tight. but its overall a really nice suit. it looks better than the picture too.

    swim123
    pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2014 Great!

    rating star By YC

    I have been swimming in this for the past few months in open water (training for triathlons) and the pool at my gym. It has been great, minimal stretching out and color is holding up...like all bathing suits though, I have noticed the color is beginning to fade, but what can you do? Overall great suit though, fits great and I like the material.

    YC
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Very nice suit!

    rating star By Lindsay H.

    This suit is awesome! Fully lined and very thick for extra drag. The suit was a bit too snug.

    Lindsay H.
    Holiday, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2013 Loved it - but it was the wrong size.

    rating star By Lindsay H.

    I have always been a size 32 - and had to learn the hard way that I am not a 34. I suppose having kids will do that.

    Lindsay H.
    Holiday, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz