Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Maya V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Maya V-2 Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/19/2013 Check the Dolfin size chart before you order

    rating star By Catherine P.

    I love Dolfin Uglies because they are cute suits and the polyester holds up well in the chlorine as my daughter swims 6 days a week.  I always ordered the same size that she wears in other suits; however, it wasn't until the recent purchase that I checked the size chart before ordering... these suits are sized by Bust size not Waist!  Definitely makes a difference as the little girls transition to teenagers... and ordering the correct size made this a outstanding purchase.

    Catherine P.
    St. Johns, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 uglies

    rating star By Karen L.

    great bargain - just as nice as the higher priced suits and the young girls love them!

    Karen L.
    Poland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Comfortable and cute

    rating star By spottednewt

    This is a great swimsuit for practice. It fits well in all the right places and doesn't hurt your shoulders. The design is very cute! Being somewhat long waisted, I was happy that the cut in the back allowed for some stretch without being too constricting.

    Haines, AK


  • 2/2/2013 Not my favorite

    rating star By Melissa S.

    I swim laps 3-4 times a week. This was the third Uglies suit I've purchased. I liked the way  the first two fit and I thought this was the same style but it was cut higher in the leg and the seat rode up. I returned it.

    Melissa S.
    Foster City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2012 Great workout suit

    rating star By Susan

    I just got back into Master Swimming and this make swimming fun!  The fit is great and it's more reasonable than what I have been using.  I love the cute straps!

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2012 Beautiful suit!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This suit is one of our favorites! This was purchased form my ten year old daughter. It meets the standard of quality that I have come to expect from the Dolfin Uglies suit. My daughter and I love the large, bold pattern and it's fabulous colors. Great suit!

    Swim Mom
    Caledonia, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Bo

    I use this suit for training. It is a great suit.
    Just love it.



  • 10/9/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Swimming Sue

    This is not only a very pretty suit but the price and fit are perfect.  It always amazes me how much cheaper  Dolfin Uglies are compared to the big name competition Speedo suits.  This would be a great choice for a swim team suit also.

    Swimming Sue
    Mystic, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz