Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Blocks V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Blocks V-2 Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 4/11/2013 So cute!

    rating star By Sara

    Love these Uglies! Look great and seem durable too.

    Sara
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2013 Fabulous suits!

    rating star By Allie M.

    these swim suits last so long! my daughter who is a competitive swimmer and my self who is a master swimmer both love these suits!. you simply cannot go wrong with Dolphin Uglies!

    Allie M.
    Nassau Bahamas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2013 Uglies

    rating star By Swimmer

    Fits great, looks good - Love  it

    Swimmer
    Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 Love this suit

    rating star By swimmeraz

    The elastic around the bottom really holds in place and doesn't let it ride up during a swim. There is great coverage over the back side and on the side of the chest. This is probably my favorite suit of all that I have tried. I am hooked on the Dolfin Uglies! Not sure about the wear and tear yet of repeated use in the pool, I have only got about 2 weeks in with this suit. I hope it holds up well.

    swimmeraz
    Phx, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 cute swimming suit

    rating star By carol

    The swimming suit is stylish , functional and a great pricce

    carol
    St. Louis Mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 Best suits for the money!

    rating star By JessicaMomof2

    I really don't know what else to say about these suits....they are cute, colorful and they last for several months.

    JessicaMomof2
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Best Suit for Practices

    rating star By Jerzydeb

    This has got to be the best all around suit for practices.  Yes, they don't last all that long.  Swimming 6/7 days a week, at 3 hours each day, my daughter is lucky to get a good month out of each suit - but since they are relatively cheap in price compared to other suits, it's not a hassle to get 2 or 3 each time we order.  She's never had a strap break, or a seam give  - after a month or two of usage, she'll wear 2 at a time if they start to get a bit see through or loose their elasticity - but she loves these Dolfin Uglies, and I love the price !

    Jerzydeb
    Jerzy Shore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 Daughter loves these suits.

    rating star By Kori W.

    Daughter loves these suits and has at least 4 of them.  She is a competitive swimmer and these suits hold up practice after practice.

    Kori W.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2013 good fit

    rating star By marion b.

    true to size and the print gives it flair

    marion b.
    waco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 Great product

    rating star By Barb

    we like the dolphin brand swimsuit they hold up very well under extreme useage.  It is true to size.   My girls are on the swim team and they get used two to three times a week.

    Barb
    rockford, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2012 Pretty suit

    rating star By Trout

    This suit is much prettier than it looks in the picture. Vibrant colors.

    Trout
    Templeton, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 cute

    rating star By seolim

    it is more pretty than pitcture.
    I love it!!

    seolim
    Korea

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2012 Beautiful suit, stunning colors

    rating star By Catharine

    Only 4 stars because I had to buy 2 sizes up for my daughter.  This suit is quality and gorgeous!  My daughter loves it.  She has 3 dolphin uglies and this is her favorite.

    Catharine
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2012 Fun Suits

    rating star By RAFitt

    These Dolphin Uglies suits are just plain fun to wear, and they are a good value as well. The polyester is very durable. After months of wear, the suit gets a little stretched out, enough to notice but not enough to discard it. And I must comment that I am not part of the intended demographic for the suit! I am far from a kid on a swim team, but rather an old grandma, but one who likes a little color and pizzazz to her exercise gear - at least sometimes! Highly recommend...

    RAFitt
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz