Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Koko V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Koko V-2 Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Dolfin Uglies Rock!

    rating star By SwimTeamMom

    Dolfin Uglies are a go-to suit. Our swimmers are in practice 12 hours/week, the suits hold up really well to the chlorine abuse, and double ugly up just fine as drag suits too

    SwimTeamMom
    West Grove, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 Too small

    rating star By swimmer

    Bought this for my daughter who is a 26 but it's way too small for her... so it will be saved for my younger daughter next year.

    swimmer
    FAIRFAXirfax, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2013 Getting worse, but still good

    rating star By TKErika

    I purchased my first Uglies suit in 2011. I still have the suit and wear it on occasions. Over time i have purchased three more dolphin suits and I just want to say they are getting worse in quality. The newer ones fabric only lasts me about 6 months with the same amount of use as my old one. I still buy all their suits and still plan on it since they are so inexspensive. I'm a size 26: Height:5"4 Weight:100 Bust:32B

    TKErika
    Edmonds, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Love it!

    rating star By GST Gator

    The colors pop & don't fade!  These hold up better than any other!!!

    GST Gator
    Germantown, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2013 Love Dolfin Uglies

    rating star By Super Lifeguard

    This is a great brand of swimsuits and lasts a long time! Highly recommended :)

    Super Lifeguard
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2013 2nd Ugli

    rating star By lynn

    This is the second Ugli suit I got for my high school age daughter who is on the swim team. She loved the first so much, that we went for a second. Fully lined, awesome, fun colors...and it looks sturdy. What's not to like?

    lynn
    Spring, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Dolphin Uglies Koko V-2back one piece

    rating star By stefanie m.

    Attractive design, sturdy construction

    stefanie m.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2013 Very fun suit!

    rating star By Jessica

    My daughter absolutely loves this suit. So much so, that she never even wears her other two "boring and solid colored" training suits anymore. One caveat, however -- those other suits are size 28, and are both slightly loose. This Uglies suit is a 28, and is tight. Knowing this, I probably would've ordered a size up -- it definitely runs small, so plan accordingly.

    Jessica
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Milagros E.

    It fits great and very comfortable.  The color is cuter in person.

    Milagros E.
    Yorktown, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2012 Exactly what I wanted!

    rating star By Grandma D

    I bought the swimsuit for my 9 year old granddaughter who is on a swim team and competes at several meets. Even though they have matching team suits they wear for the meets, she likes colorful, comfortable suits for her daily practices. This suit fits the bill completely..........

    Grandma D
    Aberdeen, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2012 Fun and colorful

    rating star By Cris Maxwell

    You would have thought our whole Masters team was with us at the swim meet last weekend instead of just 3 of us...we got so many compliments on our team suit which tells me we really stood out.  Suit fits true to size, love the colorful design!

    Cris Maxwell
    Central Coast of California

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz