Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Winners V-2 Back  One Piece

Dolfin Winners V-2 Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 8/9/2013 wears out fast

    rating star By Kim B.

    My daughter wore this suit 2-3 days a week for 1.5 hours of lap swimming and it didn't make it through the summer without getting all stretched out.  It fit great and felt great at first.

    Kim B.
    Berkeley Lake, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Cute, but still super tight.

    rating star By Stacey G.

    Got this as an alternative to the team suit.  Got this in a size bigger than the team suit and it still was super tight on her.  She wont wear it, because it hurts it is so tight.

    Stacey G.
    Norcross, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2013 My Favorite

    rating star By JFM

    Comfortable, easy to move in.  I had to one size bigger than expected from the charts.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Great so far

    rating star By Nancy D.

    So far so good.  I really like it and it is so comfortable.  But I am a little worried about how long it will last.

    Nancy D.
    Wichita, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2013 Great suit but...

    rating star By Serena C.

    I am a lap swimmer, 5 days a week.  This suit fits great at first, very flattering.  I only rinse my suits in cold water and this suit still got very baggy all over.  It did not hold up much past 2 months.

    Serena C.
    Salt lake, UT


  • 2/19/2013 Suit stretched out

    rating star By Louise C.

    We usually buy Dolfin Uglies, but my daughter wanted to try this Winners suit.  After she wore it for a few weeks ,the suit stretched out and became baggy in the front.  I contacted Swim Outlet and they agreed to let me return it.  Will not buy this type of Dolfin suit again.

    Louise C.
    Shalimar, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2013 Love Dolphin suits

    rating star By swimfast

    Fits well, very cute


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Great practice suit

    rating star By pool runner

    Good colors, color maintenance and overall condition on my other suits like this has been excellent as well.

    pool runner

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 Beautiful colors and great quility.

    rating star By Michelle

    This suit fits my girls perfectly and is very pretty. My 8 year old who wears a size 10 fits in clothes fits in size 26 and my 5 year old who wears a  6 fits in size 22. They use it for swim team practice.   I will buy more in the future.

    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz