Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Chelsea Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Chelsea Scoop Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2013 Workout suit

    rating star By GiGi

    Great workout suit. Doesn't disintegrate like some suits

    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2013 Swim Suit

    rating star By Sharon B.

    It is a tight fit but the next size would be too large in the bust. I use it to take a aqua zumba class and a deep water exercise class and it has worked well for me.

    Sharon B.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2013 Ocean Conservative Chelsea Scoop Back

    rating star By Pam

    This quality made suit gets a real workout since I swim laps 7 days a week.  The sizing is perfect and I love the fact it is easier to get into and out because of the straps style and higher back.  Remember, polyester suits last because they have no spandex.  The overall fit, pattern and color (blue) are very flattering.

    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2014 Holds up great!

    rating star By C J

    Purchased this swimsuit after going through several Reebok nylon suits that started to deteriorate after a few months of pool use.  I normally wear a size 12 but bought 14 based on sizing and knowledge that this material does not stretch as much as nylon.  The 14 fit like a snug size 12 but has held up very well and it has kept it shape. Will order more Ocean swimsuit with this type of fabric.

    C J
    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/28/2013 expect it to work well

    rating star By Karen G.

    As with other polyester suits I've tried, it is snug to get on and off but hopefully the challenges will result in lots longer wear in the chlorine in which I swim and do aqua fitness classes 3-4 times per week. Once on, I like the way it fits and it is comfortable to swim and exercise in.

    Karen G.
    Troy NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Love the color

    rating star By Betty

    I bought this suit for my mom. She uses it for water aerobics 3 times a week.  Nice vibrant color.  Fits great.

    Fort Atkinson, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Favorite suit

    rating star By Phyllis B.

    Wonderful suit.  very comfortable, legs stay down, straps stay put.  I love that it is lined front and back.  It has lasted well over a year, and I am still wearing it 3 or 4 times a week for water aerobics.  Great Chlorine resistant fabric.  It still has some elastic properties left.

    Phyllis B.
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Greta

    I go to water aerobics 3-4 times per week and need a suit that fits well and stands up to the chlorinated water.  This suit meets those requirements and is my fourth Ocean suit over as many years.

    Glyndon, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2013 A really nice swim suit!

    rating star By Kristina B.

    The suit is comfortable and just right for my twice a week lap swimming. I like the colors also, and it is well made. The one small negative thing that I would comment about is that the material reaches quite high under the arms, which rubs a little when swimming, but it seems like I can get used to it. Otherwise I would say it is perfect!

    Kristina B.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2013 Leg felt to tight

    rating star By Kathy B.

    This is a really nice suit.  The top felt wonderful and fit really nicely .  I'm returning because the leg felt short and tight.  I thought about making it into a takiini if I knew how to sew I liked the top part so much..

    Kathy B.
    Ellijay, GA


  • 5/15/2013 Very Good Quality & fit

    rating star By elizabeth c.

    Very good material, high quality. Love this suit. Highly recommend.

    elizabeth c.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2013 Wonderful!

    rating star By Christy

    Good leg line that doesn't ride up and a good neckline that allows room for a suntan but isn't too low.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 A swimsuit I can count on!

    rating star By Lesley W

    Use it every week in warm water therapy class. It is exactly what I hoped it would be. Time will tell if it holds up to the chlorine in the water. I feel like it gives me a gentle hug when wearing it -- not too tight and not just "hanging" there. When I get out of the pool I am confident it is not going to stretch out.  I haven't found anything I don't like.

    Lesley W
    Sun Prairie, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Han

    Swim twice a week so durability is important.  The legs are generously longer which is great for the larger legged girl.

    Milwaukee, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 Oean Conservative Chelsea Scoop Back

    rating star By Urs

    Great fit. Looks good too. Slimming.

    South Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2013 Great suit for water exercise class

    rating star By Catlover

    This is my third time to order this suit style.  It is modest in cut, does not bind or pull, and does not fade in chlorine!  It lasts and lasts, so the only reason to buy another is to have a change in color.

    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Blueowl

    This is the perfect suit for me to wear to my deep water aerobics classes.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Not for small breasts!!!

    rating star By Lucia C.

    I wanted to find a swim suit for my 65 year old mother. We actually bought 4 (in the smallest size) and had to return them all, this swim suit is one of them. My mother weights 105 pounds and is very proportionate. She wanted that little extra coverage on the hips and lower back. This item was ideal for that but not for the chest. She has a 32/B as bra size and all swim suits were too big for the breast size. Even with the built in  padding just too loose. It seams that only large women with big chest seek coverage but  it is not.

    Lucia C.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/2/2012 Chelsea Scoop Back Swimsuit

    rating star By Syl

    Love the longer leg style.  Works great for me during my aqua walk exercise class.  The shoulder straps stay in place.  Colors do not fade.

    Grove City, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2012 swim wear

    rating star By helen

    i like that it is lined, but it really holds you in. it fits like a glove, but it is a bit uncomfortable. i could wear a size larger, but maybe this one will loosen up.

    manassas Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz