Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Tracks Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Tracks Lap Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 9/29/2013 I really like this suit

    rating star By Roseann B.

    This is my 4th Ocean suit and I really like it. The conservative cut comes up higher on my ample bust line and I think overall the cut is a bit more generous than the moderate cut. I don't have the fat pillows on my back bulging out around the straps as I had with the moderate cut suit. These suits last a very long time. The pool I use has a saline system rather than clorine and if your bathing suit is anything but 100% polyester it will fall apart within a few months. The Ocean suits are 100% polyester and last a minimum of a year with 5 day per week use. I rinse it out in the shower, hang it from the shower head to dry and put it back on the next morning for class. They are great suits.

    Roseann B.
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 One wearing

    rating star By Sr. Citizen

    A hook at back would greatly facilitate putting on and taking off.

    Sr. Citizen
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 One of my favorite suits!

    rating star By Linda

    Swimoutlet needs to make more print suits like this one.....

    Brownsville, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Ocean suit

    rating star By Julene D.

    I was worried the suit would not fit since I usually get long-torso suits, but it fits perfectly.  Very happy with the purchase.  I've had an Ocean suit before, and been very satisfied with how well it lasted against heavy chlorine.

    Julene D.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 like suit but

    rating star By Marian C.

    The only negative comment is that it is very hard to remove the top of the suit. other than that I like the suit

    Marian C.
    Southbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Too small

    rating star By MBB

    Beautiful suit that seemed about two sizes too small.  She is a size five junior and I ordered a size 36 and it was way too small. Great material.

    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2013 New Swim suit

    rating star By Ann W.

    I really liked the fit through the torso but the back crossover was difficult to get into.  I should have got a larger size than the one I did.  I haven't used it yet in the pool.

    Ann W.
    Provo, Ut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2013 Great Swimsuit

    rating star By Rebecca T.

    This is a great-looking swimsuit and oh so comfortable.  I really like it and get compliments on it in water aerobics class.

    Rebecca T.
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 It's a great suit

    rating star By Janice K.

    The suit fits well.  I use it for low impact easy Aqua class.

    Janice K.
    Columbia, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Great looking suit

    rating star By Becky

    This suit fits great.  It is attractive and I get complements on it.  I use it in water aerobics and it is great for that too.

    KC MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 Runs extremely small

    rating star By Linda W.

    Cue material pattern, but runs extremely small.  Leg opening has little curve which does not flatter at all .  It is going back.

    Linda W.
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2013 lap suit

    rating star By Kathleen F.

    I loved the bright pattern but was disappointed with the sizing.  My normal size of 10 was too small and size 12 was too big. I had a terrible time pulling the suit on because the straps come together too high in the back which restricts the ability to get the suit up easily.

    Kathleen F.
    Souderton, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2013 swim suit

    rating star By Jaquie

    I'm glad I read the reviews before I ordered because it was most helpful in sizing. I ordered the suit 2 sizes larger than I normally wear and it fits perfect.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Lap Suit

    rating star By Curlier

    The suit is great except it is difficult to remove for someone with limited shoulder movement


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2013 Excellant product

    rating star By anoymouse

    Absolutely love it. Great color, fit and prize.

    hudson, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 Ocean Conservative Traacks Lap Suit

    rating star By Nancy

    The suit didn't fit, it was too tight.  I wore thhe size I ordered when I tried it on in the store.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/14/2013 great color

    rating star By louise

    nothing bad to say

    drexel hill pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Tad small

    rating star By Mermaid

    I normally wear a size 8 so I ordered a 10 since suits run small.  It's was a little too tight for my 5"6" frame but only in the back..  I ordered a size 12 and that fit better for me.  Nice fabric and love the style.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2013 This is a perfect suit for pool workouts.

    rating star By AGW

    Well made.  Very comfortable.  Excellent fabric for chlorine pool.  I have found that Ocean suits last 6 to 8 months.

    Lookout Mtn, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 Purple and Black

    rating star By t.

    Loved the looks of the suit!! Finally, a suit with a liittle umph! However, it was way small for the size indicated. I have bought the same size from Swimoutlet for many years, this was the first one that was way too small. NO, I have not gained that much weight! I ended up selling it to another member of my aerobics group who had bought her usual size and found it too small.The size up was good. I am waiting for it to become available in a size up.

    Oakland, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz