Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Chelsea Lap Suit

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Chelsea Lap Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 10/6/2014 Great suit for water aerobics

    rating star By Donna Graham

    I wear this suit regularly for water aerobics.  It never fades and holds it shape very well.  I have been ordering Ocean swimsuits from SwimOutlet.com for several years and have always been satisfied with my purchases

    Donna Graham
    Clinton Township, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 pleased with my purchase

    rating star By Joanne

    bright colors ,well made

    Joanne
    Deep River,Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 fits tight but is comfortable while swimming

    rating star By Jane G.

    great for lap swimming. Have purchased this product before so know it is long lasting.

    Jane G.
    Rochester, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2013 Into the pool

    rating star By judy

    I swim laps. It fits well but isn't particularly flattering

    judy
    santa rosa ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Runs small

    rating star By Karen R.

    Ordered one size larger and its about 2 sizes too small.  No stretch to speak of either.  Pretty colors.

    Karen R.
    Deer Park, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/31/2013 Couldn't Ask For More

    rating star By JavaQueen

    I bought this suit to support my triathlon training conducted in a pool. The fit is true, the style is perfect for lap training and the colors/design are pleasant and unique. No drawbacks. Highly recommended.

    JavaQueen
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Takako T.

    Tight fit, but I don't like the gathering on the rear bottom.

    Takako T.
    Hastings on Hudson, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 Runs very small

    rating star By Sue

    Pretty suit but runs very small

    Sue
    Eagleville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2013 Love This Swimsuit

    rating star By DCGH

    Use this suit for fitness swimming. I ordered one size larger than my normal size as advised by others who bought it and the larger size fit perfectly. I love the chlorine resistant fabric, color and fit.

    DCGH
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2013 Love the Color

    rating star By Poolside Penny

    Love Ocean polyester suits!  The 4th one I've owned.  This one didn't seem as snug as the others.  Not sure why--perhaps different polyester manufacturer?

    Poolside Penny
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/2/2013 size: runs small, I should of get next size, very uncomfortable to wear it.

    rating star By Soon L.

    Runs smaller than other brand.
    It is very uncomfortable to wear it. It was mistske to order my normal size.  I already worn once but I like to exchange to size 10.

    Soon L.
    WALLINGFORD, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 Nice suit, well made

    rating star By Sandy

    Good for lap swimming.  Only comment would be that there should have been a hook and eye at the top to make it easier to get on as it is difficult to get on due to the fabric not being very stretchy.  Side bust coverage is a little skimpy.  Well made suit and chlorine resistant.

    Sandy
    Oakland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 bathing suit

    rating star By Katherine M.

    i usually wear a size 8 in a speedo bathing suit.
    your product in a size 8 is too small and has no give when you climb into it.

    Katherine M.
    Charolettesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/24/2013 Full cover

    rating star By Elizabeth J.

    I am 112#s. I ordered a size 6 at first. Way too tight. I returned it for an 8. Still a bit tight on the top when pulling on, but OK once it is on

    Elizabeth J.
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2013 Chelsea Lap Suit

    rating star By vatraveler

    I liked the style and feel of the fabric of the suit, but it was too small on top.  I didn't order a size up as some had suggested.  The lower portion of the suit fit just fine across the hips and bottom but the top needed additional space across the bust and back.  I wanted the suit for water aerobics classes.  I'm short, just under 5".  Somewhat stocky build.  Suit was a good length,  If I were taller, I think it would have been too short. Unfortunately I had to return it.

    vatraveler
    Central Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2013 Good Choice

    rating star By Valerie W.

    The sizing information was accurate, the color representation was accurate, the website was convenient, the item was reasonably priced, and arrived within a reasonable time.  I will definitely use Swim Outlet again.

    Valerie W.
    Los Alamos NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Good Quality. Runs short.

    rating star By Christi B.

    Good quality suit.  Seems to be a little short on me.  I don't think the sizing chart covers enough measurements for me to be able to figure out which size would best fit me.  

    Christi B.
    Artesia, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Dee M.

    I especially like how these suits hold their shape and don't deteriorate from frequent swimming in chlorinated pools.  They cover you well enough that you don't have to give tugging on your suit a thought while swimming.  Another lady at the pool asked, "Where did you get a Real swimsuit like that?"  I told her Swim Outlet.com.

    Dee M.
    North Manchester, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2013 Great Suit

    rating star By nancy c.

    Suit seems a bit smaller than my other Ocean Conservative suits but once in the water was fine.  These suits hold up extremely well with twice a week water aerobics class.  I wouldn't buy any other suit as these last and last and are extremely comfortable.

    nancy c.
    matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2013 Too short

    rating star By Ann K.

    Too short. Rides up my butt.

    Ann K.
    Barnum, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz