Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Spiro V-2 Back One Piece

Dolfin Uglies Spiro V-2 Back One Piece Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4 star rating (34 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 34 customer reviews
  • 2/26/2014 Runs a little short

    rating star By Nanna

    This brand tends to run a bit shorter than Sporti brand.
    Next time I will order  the next size

    Nanna
    Marietta, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2013 Cute suit, great fit!

    rating star By Carrie L.

    This is one my daughter's favorite suits.  Fits well & is cute too!

    Carrie L.
    SANTA CRUZ , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 LOVE this suit

    rating star By Kathleen

    fits small so had to send my 34 back for a 36 (I'm 5"6 and 126lbs). but now that I have the right size (snug but great for lap swimming), I love this suit. have gotten a lot of use out of it (couple of months) and it's still going strong. no fading or stretch-age as of yet. super cute pattern, too; I get lots of compliments. a purple SILICONE (don't bother with latex, seriously!!!) cap finishes the ensemble.

    Kathleen
    OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2013 Wins the Eight Year Old Award of Approval

    rating star By Linda A.

    Some kids get excited by a new D.S. My kid was hugging and thanking me for this awesome swimsuit. My eight year old does not like other types of swimsuits because they are too tight or itchy. Anyway, these suits do not self-destruct if accidentally put in the dryer. We try to hang them up wet, but life is not perfect. My daughter loved the colors. She also likes them because they are not so high up on the side of the leg. Truly an awesome suit!!

    Linda A.
    KENT, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Girls Swimsuit

    rating star By Robert V.

    Well made, chlorine resistant and fits well.  A great practice suit with style.

    Robert V.
    Bakersfiled, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 perfect fit!

    rating star By sarah's mom

    This swimsuit has become my daughter's favorite.  Not only are the colors remaining vibrant but fits he fits her perfectly and it is true to size.

    sarah's mom
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2013 love it!

    rating star By kkmay

    I normally wear a 34, but had to exchange it for a 36 (wonderful customer service.)
    The 36 is still snug, but I know it'll stretch out. Love the pattern and it looks great. I use this for laps and it works well.

    kkmay
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2013 Great!

    rating star By Kenshin

    Good suit! My daughter like it!

    Kenshin
    Toms river, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Heather G.

    We purchased this suit as a practice suit for swim team.  My daughter has worn it a few times now and loves the fit and feel.  She is a petite 9 year old and the size 24 fits great.  Seems like a similar fit to her previous Speedo Youth Proback suits.  She also loves the fun design.

    Heather G.
    Eldersburg, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2013 dolfin uglies competition swim suits

    rating star By mary

    I have always liked the fit and quality of the dolfin uglies suits. I love the fact that it is a great price and double lined. it wears great in the water, for my daughter wears it 5 times a week.. It  lasts her whole school swim season.  My only wish is that it comes in brighter and darker colors, my daughter is so fair skinned the light colors really wash her out.

    mary
    las vegas,nv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2013 love these suits

    rating star By KD

    I always order this style Dolfin because it fits so well. I'm 5"7", 125 lbs, small chest, long straight torso, I wear a size 36. I use it for lap swimming in the pool, also on vacation, snorkeling, etc. It holds up well under heavy chlorine or salt water use. I like the contrasting straps, and bright linings, but do wish that some of the fabrics weren't quite so loud. This is the first one in this pattern, before this, I purchased at least 6 in the now discontinued pinwheel pattern.

    KD
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 Very good suit

    rating star By Master swimmer

    Love the fit and fun colours. No chafing during long swims. One of my favourite suit styles.

    Master swimmer
    Ottawa, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2013 One of my daughter's favorites

    rating star By Marney L.

    My daughter uses these suits for swim team practice, and loves the colors and the fit. I like these suits because they last for a good amount of time, especially when she swims 4-5 x/wk.

    Marney L.
    Walnutport, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Beautiful!

    rating star By Marie F.

    Vibrant colors, my daughter loves her swim suit.

    Marie F.
    an Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2013 Good practice suit

    rating star By Laura

    This was a smaller fit for my daughter, but it works.  The design is flattering, it's a good quality suit and is holding up well to lots of practices.

    Laura
    In.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Jen

    This suit is great..fits well and daughter likes it!

    Jen
    Ft. Stewart ,Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Dolphin Uglies Spiro V-2 Back One Puece

    rating star By stefanie m.

    My daughter swims daily so a good wearing suit is nessary. This one meets that need.
    Attractive design

    stefanie m.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By A Diver

    I always love dolphin uglies, they are the only suits I ever order now. I am on the dive team at my high school, and diving usually puts more wear and tear on suits than swimming does. These suits hold up well, and don't fade or stretch for months. My last dolphin uglie's suit has lasted about 9 months with practice 5 or 6 times a week, and has just started to stretch out a little.  Some people find the suit to be baggy or too big in the back, but I prefer this fit to others, which tend to ride up. Also, it's cute! The colors are very bright and fun, looks even better than the photo online.

    A Diver
    Central Coast, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2013 Too small

    rating star By F.

    Cut small. Needed 2 sizes bigger than normal. Once I got proper fit it was fine.

    F.
    Ashburn, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By Kris Slyman

    This is our first purchase of a swim team practice suit. This brand was recommended to me by another parent because they keep their shape and don't wear out quickly. I ordered based on the size chart. My daughter is 5"1, 92 pds. and I ordered sz. 32. She has long legs so it fits great. If she were longer in the torso she would've needed a bigger size to fit.

    Kris Slyman
    Laramie WY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz