Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks

Sporti Ear Plugs with Hooks Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 5/3/2015 these work

    rating star By granny

    I am a pool lap swimmer.  I have small and sensitive ear canals and these installed fairly easily and kept the water out of my ears.



  • 11/16/2013 nice small ear plugs

    rating star By Andreea P.

    It does it job u get no water in ur ears ,easy 2 use but is great only 4 people whit small ears....... great stuff ...try it

    Andreea P.


  • 9/3/2013 Great, effective ear plugs

    rating star By Nancy M.

    These ear plugs are great.  I ordered 3 pair for various members of my family.  We are all very satisfied.  They are easy to use, keep the water out of our ears, and are awesome.  We are all very happy with this purchase and highly recommend them.

    Nancy M.
    Orange, CT


  • 8/16/2013 Earplugs are helpful

    rating star By Sandra P.

    These earplugs came with no instructions, so I just pushed them into my ears.  They were recommended to me by a swimmer friend, and they work better than my previous silicon ear plugs at keeping water out of my ears.  The one in my left ear works perfectly and stays in for my whole swim; the one in my right ear works itself loose when I swim.  I have to keep pushing in the right one while I am swimming.  I am not sure if that is because of the earplug or my right ear.  But I have been getting less water in my ears, which is the goal.

    Sandra P.
    Seattle, WA


  • 8/4/2013 FUNCTIONAL

    rating star By Swimmer

    Good fit and does a good job of keeping ears dry.  An inexpensive way to avoid ear problems.

    South Carolina


  • 7/31/2013 Good for a Change

    rating star By chi_town_girl

    1st time I've ever seen these type of ear plugs so I had to give them a try.  Nice pair to change off to when I'm wearing my scuba gear, no cord to tangle up & easy to remove w/their hooks.  Pricing is fair & keeps the waterout!

    Chicago, IL


  • 7/26/2013 great ear plugs because...

    rating star By Kimberly

    fits my son's ear well, are soft enough not to hurt,
    has hooks so he will not lose them, or does not have to look for them when he needs them.
    He has tried a few others but we keep returning to this products.



  • 3/6/2013 great

    rating star By adam

    What can I say, I have had many ear plugs in my life time, these work the best. I might buy another pair.

    st. cloud mn


  • 12/21/2012 Plug Your Ears

    rating star By Dr. D

    I can simply put these in and swim. They even blocked out a child screaming on a plane. I recommend this product! From  water to a  yelling child, this is the product to use

    Dr. D
    Austin, TX


  • 8/11/2015 Not good for me

    rating star By Tats

    The just don't work for me. They are too small maybe, or else.

    Miami, FL


  • 8/7/2015 Useless!!!

    rating star By Kathryn W.

    These plugs will not fit into my ears.  They are useless to me.  So disappointed.

    Kathryn W.
    Philadelphia, PA


  • 7/7/2015 If you are looking for Small Children

    rating star By AlisonC

    I bought these for my 4 year old son who has tubes in his ears. He has to wear plugs for swimming and bath time. These stayed ok during bath time and light swimming, but once he got to jumping in the water they came out.



  • 6/7/2015 Is worth the money

    rating star By Jay

    It fits the size of my 10 year old son. He used get swimmers ear problem. Since using this one since he was 9 he did not get swimmer's ear any more.

    Mason City, IA


  • 5/27/2015 Great Plugs

    rating star By Christina

    These plugs are comfortable and work great, not one drop of water got into my ears. And I can still with them in my ears

    Orcutt California


  • 4/28/2015 great item

    rating star By chris

    Works great love them!!

    Sebastian, Fl


  • 10/8/2014 Great ear plugs

    rating star By Peggy

    These ear plugs are great.  It is amazing to me that they keep the water out but you can still hear some talking.  I am sorry that I waited so long to give them a try.



  • 11/9/2013 Comfortable and effective

    rating star By Beth S.

    These earplugs work well for me doing both synchro and laps.

    Beth S.
    Neenah, WI


  • 9/15/2013 Excellent. No ear infections!!

    rating star By Ray V.

    Best earlugs I tried. Not too bulky. Wish they packed 3 in pack as past.
    Easy to lose because of light color instead of a dark one.

    Ray V.
    Coral Springs, FL


  • 7/28/2012 Don't stay in

    rating star By Tsquarekc

    Product did not stay in my ears while swimming

    Columbus, GA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz