Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Geo-Lectric Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Geo-Lectric Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2013 Excellent Suit, Excellent Value

    rating star By JL

    This a great suit, that is slightly towards the modest side as far as briefs go.  The poly is a little warmer before you hit the water and the front seems to have a little extra fabric (not baggy, but perhaps a little).  The value for the money is excellent.  The suit is comfortable, stylish, and great in the water.

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Andrew P.

    As with all the Sporti suits i have purchased, they fit well, look good and are comfortable.  They hold up pretty well over time, but do lose some ot their snuggness over time.    I wear a 30" waist in pants and a 30" waist in suits with this brand (Speedo always have to go up one size).

    I would recommend this suit and brand.

    Andrew P.
    Chico, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2012 Sporti Swim Brief

    rating star By ST

    Nice Swim Brief that is perfect for swimming or diving.

    Piqua, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2014 Great appeal. Great fit, comfortable

    rating star By Dave Pierson

    Great swimsuit.

    Dave Pierson
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Looks cute

    rating star By PB

    It's a great start up brief fir swimmers!

    Castaic, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/21/2014 Perfect!!

    rating star By Adam

    Came fast and was exactly what I needed and wanted.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Runs big and material is thin

    rating star By Club swimmer

    Suit runs big and the material is very thin. Not a lot of elastic in waist or legs

    Club swimmer

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/15/2014 Nice basic brief- Great price on sale!

    rating star By Loves to swim

    These feel quite a bit larger than the Sporti Men's Euro-Cut briefs I've enjoyed swimming in for several years. Normally I also prefer narrower sides than those found in these larger briefs. I ordered my usual size of 36 and these feel a bit baggy in the water to me. Next time I'll order a 34. Overall, this suit should be a great value for most who are looking for a basic swim brief. The fabric looks good and feels great but I don't know how long it will hold up. I'll write another review as I'm planning to purchase another Sporti polyester suit sometime in the future.

    Loves to swim

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2014 Fantastic for the price!

    rating star By Greg

    This is an amazing product for the price.  I've never ordered swimwear on-line, so was a little hesitant, especially given that I had never heard of this brand, Sporti.  But I'm at a pool or at the beach almost daily, and so far the quality seems to be excellent!

    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2014 Not true to size

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Thin, flimsy fabric.  Far too large for the size indicated.

    Swim Mom

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/29/2014 quality product

    rating star By moablenn

    perfect fit  quality material.covers your buns with snug fit.

    moab utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 Sporti Polyester Geo-Lectric Swim Brief

    rating star By Geo-Lectric swim brief

    This is the second order for this item

    Geo-Lectric swim brief
    Ocean City Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2014 Sporti briefs

    rating star By Constitution guy

    wear these swimming laps and under workout clothes. so far so good. I go through lots of these so really appreciate the pricing!

    Constitution guy
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2014 Sportis run big

    rating star By Vera A.

    I have ordered Sporti before and they feel big. Ordered size down this time and it is perfect

    Vera A.
    Manvel, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2014 Good deal

    rating star By Plam

    I started to use it immediately. It is almost the same like my old one - only it is different brand. I like it.

    Seattle, Wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2014 great fit

    rating star By James

    Nice looking suit, and a perfect fit.

    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 nice

    rating star By Michael P.

    good quality for price

    Michael P.
    Williamsport, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 Great value and they look awesome

    rating star By Brian

    The value these briefs bring are amazing.  They are well constructed, the cut is great and they feel great while on.  I think this will be the brand that I start buying for swimming laps at the Y.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By Jason L.

    Great suit, great style.  It may have a little extra fabric in the front around the leg folds, but not an issue w/looks, fit or usability.

    Jason L.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2014 Great suit

    rating star By bill

    The only thing I dislike is the seat feels a bit too big after it gets wet.

    Bristol, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz